Bruce Abbott

(508)896-8189music@bruceabbott.comBrewster

Arthur Bakopolus

6178182084abakopolus@comcast.net

David Birkin

(781)891-8543davbirkin@aol.comWaltham

Melanie Brooks

(617)840-3500locri4n@gmail.comCanton

Michael Finegold

Phone # is Privatemfinegold@comcast.netAndover

Dino Govoni

Phone # is Privatemadsax@mac.comN Dartmouth

Jeffrey Griffith

(857)719-9669jeff@griflyn.comRoslindale

Diane Heffner

Phone # is Privatednhffnr@yahoo.comStow

Rebecca Leonard

50865361395inWayland@gmail.comWayland

Jason May

Phone # is Privatejmay218@aol.comAvonmore

Sean Mix

Phone # is Privatemix@bu.eduAllston

William Novick

(781)771-7458billynovick@gmail.comLexington

Kristin Olsen

(603)577-9771newtonolsen@charter.netHollis

Thomas Parchman

(207)450-0282parchman@maine.rr.comPortland

Adam W Pelandini

Phone # is Privateapelandini@gmail.comEllensburg

Allen Price

(215)510-2501aallegromusic@msn.comPortland

Kenneth Reid

(508)644-5242profjazzsax@yahoo.comAssonet

Jim Repa

(781)391-6443jimrepa@hotmail.comMedford

Kyle Spraker

951.775.7152kcspraker@icloud.com

Daniel Troderman

(781)444-7699dtreed16@yahoo.comNewton Center