Aldo Abreu

(617)699-0195aldoabreu@netway.comSomerville

Maureen Amaral Gay

929.244.0104, (978)502-6161maureenamaral@aol.comDunstable

Peter Bloom

(617)776-6512, (617)947-0727 cellphbloom@comcast.netSomerville

Marilyn Boenau

(617)365-0443fagotto@earthlink.netAuburndale

Zachary Chadwick

Phone # is Privatezachad@gmail.comPortsmouth

Heloise Degrugillier

Phone # is Privateheloise.degrugillier@gmail.comMedford

Alison Gangler

Phone # is Privateganglera@gmail.comHampstead

Allen Hamrick

(812)361-1367allen.hamrick.bassoon@gmail.comSomerville

Priscilla Herreid

(215)435-6412priscillaherreid@gmail.comEast Haven

Anne Kelton

wwkelton@gmail.com

Katherine Kleitz

(978)568-0820kakleitz@aol.comStow

Chris Krueger

(413)374-6967, (617)484-2202krueger@music.umass.eduBelchertown

Naama Lion

(617)244-4974lion@fas.harvard.eduNewton

Steven Lundahl

(603)783-4632slundahl@stevenlundahl.comCanterbury

Sarah Mead

(508)655-2597, (781)736-3331mead@brandeis.eduNatick

Debra Nagy

Phone # is Privatedebra@debranagy.comCleveland

Emily O'Brien

Phone # is Privateemily@emilysdomain.orgMedford

Chloe Prendergast

(720)984-9241ceprendergast@gmail.comDenver

Cormack (Mack) Ramsey

(508)655-2597, (617)732-1244earlymack@gmail.comNatick

John Ranck

(617)265-9176, (617)495-0521 faxdrjayjr@gmail.comBoston

Ellen Redman

(617)515-3510ellen.redman1@gmail.comWestfield

Gillian Rogell

(617)232-1135gillianrogell@gmail.comBrookline

Christine Rua

(617)794-6560chrisrua.rua@gmail.comSouth Royalton

Roy Sansom

(617)489-3906dellalsansom@earthlink.netBelmont

Kira Shmeleva

(978)427-9429kiraschmel@gmail.comLexington

Louis Toth

(617)678-6757ljtoth@alum.mit.eduMedford

Martha Woodward

(603)526-2114marthawoodward@gmail.comNew London

Tatsuya Yoshinaga

(617)304-0000yoshinagamusic@gmail.comBrighton