Tyrone Anthony

(774)454-2559, (508)378-4846tanthony2586@gmail.comN. Billerica

Peter Bianca

401-862-0223peter.bianca@gmail.com

Nicholas Brown

2076157070nbrown1123@gmail.com

Zachary Chadwick

Phone # is Privatezachad@gmail.comPortsmouth

J Michael Leonard

(508)653-6139info@LeonardsMusic.comWayland

Rebecca Leonard

50865361395inWayland@gmail.comWayland

Jason May

Phone # is Privatejmay218@aol.comAvonmore

Gregory Newton

(603)577-9771, (603)801-3044 cellnewtonolsen@gmail.comHollis

Thomas Parchman

(207)450-0282parchman@maine.rr.comPortland

C Kevin Ritter

(781)812-4546, (617)451-1585x260bblegacy@yahoo.comSpencer

Scott Shetler

617 365 0369scottywotty@earthlink.net

Steve Young

(973)200-0638sgyoung@optimum.netWoodland Park