Joshua Addison

Phone # is Privateaddisonjb@gmail.comJamaica Plain

David Allcott

(408)221-7110dave@allcott.comPeabody

Ken Allen

(617)453-8746kenallenviola@gmail.comCambridge

Steven Ansell

(508)435-5858E-mail is PrivateHopkinton

Stanislav Antonevich

(617)721-1784stanislav.antonevich@gmail.comAuburndale

Robert D Barnes

(617)244-6178E-mail is PrivateSouthboro

Holly Barnes

(781)752-8771hbarnes@andover.eduDedham

Catherine Basrak

Phone # is PrivateE-mail is PrivateWayland

Dwight Batteau

(203)226-3033robinsband@aol.comWestport

Graybert Beacham

Phone # is Privategbeacham@beeline-online.netFarmington

Maria Benotti

(978)768-6229edensedge18@gmail.comEssex

Betty Benthin

(208)523-9447bxb@q.comIdaho Falls

Mark Berger

(508)454-4552markberger77@gmail.comMarlborough

Sharon Bielik

(516)375-6415sharonbielik@gmail.comSomerville

Elisa Birdseye

Phone # is Privateebirdseye@earthlink.netHyde Park

Anne Black

(781)641-1905annyart@aol.comArlington

Jonathan Blumhofer

Phone # is Privatejonathanblumhofer@gmail.comWorcester

Eve Boltax

802-498-5753keboltax@gmail.com

Anton Bouktov

(914) 275-5708anton.boutkov@gmail.com

Lauren Brown

laugeo6@aol.com

Lila Brown

(617)768-7898lilarbrown@gmail.comSomerville

Emily Bruell

(617)325-8298ejbruell@aol.comChestnut Hill

Krista Buckland Reisner

(857)231-2120, (857)231-2120 cellkristabucklandreisner@gmail.comNewtonville

Elizabeth Burke

(781)316-1562, (570)575-4463elizabeth.burke@live.comArlington

Paola Caballero

857 498-0694paulitacaballero@yahoo.com

Mary Jo Carlsen

Phone # is Privatecarlsenmj@gmail.comWaterville

Julia Cash

(617)304-9894, (617)304-9894 celljuliacashviolin@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Oliver Chang

olie_chang@yahoo.com

Lawrence Chaplan

5087787782lrchaplan@gmail.com

Elisabeth Christensen

(857)373-9333ec@stanfordalumni.orgWatertown

Anne Marie Chubet

(781)329-7896annchubet@gmail.comWestwood

Brian Clague

(617)437-0213, (617)851-2367 cellbrianclague@gmail.comBoston

Amelia Clingman

(413)687-5399aclingman@gmail.comNew Orleans

Beth Bahia Cohen

(617)905-3317bethbahia@mac.comWatertown

Abigail Cross

(508)839-7775abbk71@msn.comGrafton

Susan Curran Culpo

(401)467-2139susanculpo@yahoo.comCranston

Sarah Darling

(978)697-4674sarahdarling@gmail.comBoston

Madeleine Darmiento

Phone # is Privatemdarmien@aol.comHingham

Christina Day Martinson

(617)522-3111christinamlday@yahoo.comJamaica Plain

Cathy McGovern Dillon

(203)637-9739cmdviola@aol.comOld Greenwich

Raymond Dineen

7813674548rdineen4@gmail.com

Daniel Dona

Phone # is Privatedldona@mac.comBrookline

Pamela Doughty

Phone # is Privatepmldoughty@myfairpoint.netLyman

Stephen L Dyball

Phone # is Privatesldyball@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Rebekah Edewards

(216)630-0035newmanrebekah85@gmail.comBoston

Julia Eiten

Phone # is Privateeitenartists@gwi.netGorham

Joan Ellersick

(617)393-3526, (617)817-0761 celljellersick@mail.comWatertown

Andrew Eng

Phone # is Privateengviolin@gmail.comBelmont

Inge Thorn Engler

617 244-1962engleringe@aol.comWeston

Barbara Englesberg

(617)876-5038benglesber@aol.comCambridge

David Eure

(617)686-5175, (617)686-5175 celldenatick@yahoo.comNatick

Rachel Fagerburg

(508)242-5330E-mail is PrivateMedfield

Nathaniel Farny

Phone # is Privatenatfarny@gmail.comCambridge

David Feltner

(617)266-1626dcfeltner@aol.comBoston

Leah Ferguson

leahmferguson@aol.com

Mary Ferrillo

(508)353-3474maryferrillo@gmail.comAllston

Jason Fisher

(410)404-1985jason@afarcry.orgArlington

Stephanie Fong

(617)447-8736, (617)447-8736stephaniefong1000@yahoo.comRoslindale

Jill Fratianne

Phone # is Privatejill_fratianne@yahoo.comPortsmouth

Emma K. Galloway

Phone # is Privateemma.k.galloway@gmail.comWatertown

Edward Gazouleas

(617)872-8380E-mail is PrivateBloomington

Daniel Getz

Phone # is Privatedaniel.getz@comcast.netNew York

Rebecca Gitter

(617)686-1166gitterbug@gmail.comCarlisle

Kate Goldstein

5187880747, (518)788-0747goldstein.kate@gmail.comNatick

Ashleigh Gordon

Phone # is Privateviolashe@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Susan Gottschalk

(781)259-9441sgotts1@aol.comLincoln

Rohan Gregory

(617)909-7313rohangregory@earthlink.netMedford

Anna Griffis

(410)991-8128griffisa@gmail.comAllston

Joy Grimes

Phone # is Privategrimesjoy@hotmail.comNewton

Francis Grimes

(617)696-8342francis.j.grimes@gmail.comMilton

Mary Alyce Groman

(508)579-2291evgroman@aol.comDenver

Mary Hadcock

(781)275-5442mhadcock@verizon.netBedford

Jean Haig

(781)646-4355jhhaig@yahoo.comArlington

Emily Hale

(518)698-5868emilyrhale@gmail.comBoston

Priscilla Hallberg

(620)290-3168, (620)290-3168 cellpriscilla@hallbergarts.comGarden City

Rebecca Hallowell

rebecca.hallowell@gmail.com

Alan Hawryluk

(978)745-0296, (978)745-9300alanhawryluk@aol.comSalem

Maureen Heflinger

maureen.heflinger@gmail.com

Noriko Herndon

Phone # is Privatenorikoherndon@gmail.comArlington

Randall Hiller

(781)862-7847randyhiller@alum.mit.eduLexington

Betsy Hinkle

(617)513-5325betsyhinkle@gmail.comRoslindale

John Holland

(617)966-2560johnhollandviolin@hotmail.comWatertown

Amelia Hollander Ames

Phone # is Privatehollanderames@gmail.comArlington

Anne Hooper

(617)471-5924ahooper4@verizon.netQuincy

Melissa Howe

(781)862-1534, (781)640-1019 cellmhowe@berklee.eduLexington

Si Jing Huang

Phone # is PrivateE-mail is PrivateBrookline

Emily Irons

Phone # is Privateemily.dahl07@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Maya Jacobs

jacobsmaya1@gmail.com

Laura Jeppesen

(617)935-1459ljeppesen@wellesley.eduNewton Ctr

Donna Jerome

Phone # is Privated-jerome@comcast.netMedfield

James Johnston

Phone # is Privatedelphi@ameritech.netIndianapolis

Kathleen Kalogeras

(781)793-8903kalogeras1@earthlink.netSharon

Zoe Kemmerling

(530)304-9132zakemmerling@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Lisa Kempskie

(781)646-3122, (339)440-0304fiddlestickshop@gmail.comAyer

Laurie B Kennedy

Phone # is PrivateLBKennedy47@gmail.comCarthage

Bayla Keyes

(781)431-1581baylakeyes@aol.comWellesley

Martha Potter Kim

(508)444-6342marthapotterkim@gmail.comFalmouth

Daniel Kim

(651)261-3123dannyjkim3@gmail.comBoston

Don Krishnaswami

Phone # is Privateclassical@aol.comNorfolk

Michelle LaCourse

Phone # is Privatemichevla@hotmail.comHolyoke

Mark Latham

(617)625-0349med.latham@verizon.netSomerville

Amos Lawrence

(617)505-6412amoslawrence1@gmail.comBrookline

Carrol Lee

Phone # is Privatecarrol.viola@gmail.com

Robert Lehmann

(207)510-1102robaleh@gmail.comScarborough

Kimberly Lehmann

(207)510-1102kimfiddle@gmail.comScarborough

Julie Leven

(781)643-0346jlevenvln@gmail.comArlington

Matthew Liebendorfer

(617)965-2547, (617)308-5560mliebend@yahoo.comAuburndale

Harold Lieberman

(617)480-1343haroldlieberman@hotmail.comRoslindale

Carol Lieberman

(617)566-7360clieberm@holycross.eduBrookline

Lucia Lin

(617)266-1492E-mail is PrivateBoston

Chen Lin

Phone # is Privatechenlin530@gmail.com

Jacob Litoff

(508)376-4761Jlitvlnvla@gmail.comMillis

Francis Liu

francismliu@gmail.com

Michael Loo

mloo@juno.comBethesda

Joseph Lorang

Phone # is Privatejoseph.lorang14@gmail.com

Malcolm Lowe

E-mail is PrivateBelmont

Mark Ludwig

(617)731-0004, (617)266-1492mludwig@terezinmusic.orgBrookline

Charlotte Malin

cmalin326@gmail.com

Max Mandel

(917)881-9459maxmandel@gmail.comBrooklyn

Elliott Markow

(603)485-2673, (603)369-2839markow413@yahoo.comAllenstown

Kazuko Matsusaka

6174299756E-mail is PrivateBloomington

Dorcas McCall

(781)893-7514dorcasmc@verizon.netWaltham

David S Miller

(609)883-1223dmillervla@gmail.comLawrenceville

Catherine D Miller

Phone # is Privateviolingal@gmail.comArlington

Elizabeth S Miller

Phone # is Privateemiller13@juno.comSouth Portland

Lilit Muradyan

Phone # is Privatelilmuradyan@yahoo.comAuburndale

Maureen Murchie

(217)512-0545maureenmurchie@gmail.comNew York

Dimitri Murrath

Phone # is Privatedimitrimurrath@gmail.comWest Roxbury

Lauren Nelson

(603)315-5917laurennel@gmail.comWaltham

Rictor Noren

(617)645-7867rknoren@yahoo.comBoston

Sandra Nortier

(617)835-6208, (617)835-6208slnortier@yahoo.comQuincy

Tara Novak

Phone # is Privatetaranovak@gmail.comSomerville

Christopher Nunn

Phone # is Privatechrisnunn1@hotmail.comBoston

Nicole Parks

(763)247-5404nicolemparks@gmail.comMalden

Dimitar Petkov

(617)792-1752dmpetkov@hotmail.comBelmont

Dianne Pettipaw

(617)283-2737dpettipaw@yahoo.comBrookline

Frances Pfeiffer-Rios

(617)327-3787friosvavn@hotmail.comBoston

Heather Porter

(617)953-7558hrport@hotmail.comBrookline

Leanne Rabesa

Phone # is Privateviolaleanne@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Miriam Rabson

(781)648-8035mimi@mimirabson.comArlington

Emily Rideout

(631)875-4696emilyrideout@gmail.comCambridge

Gillian Rogell

(617)232-1135gillianrogell@gmail.comBrookline

Victor Romanul

(508)339-0250E-mail is PrivateMansfield

Emily Rome

(617)894-3605emilyrome@gmail.comWaltham

Michael Rosenbloom

(781)899-9425smarsmar@msn.comWaltham

Susan Seeber

(508)358-9630sueseeber@hotmail.comWayland

Jennifer Shallenberger

617-335-3933jsviola8@gmail.comSomerville

Rebecca Shaw

Phone # is Privaterebecca.r.shaw@gmail.comSomerville

Anna Shemetyeva

Phone # is Privateanna.violin15@gmail.comWestmoreland

Kathryn Sievers

Phone # is Privatekathrynsievers@gmail.comArlington

Anne Squire

(978)287-9556asquire41@gmail.comConcord

Kenneth Stalberg

(617)484-9931, (617)489-9050 faxkenstalberg@gmail.comBelmont

Jane Starkman

(617)527-0553xtyl@comcast.netNewton Ctr

Ann L Stepp

Phone # is Privateannstepp2319@gmail.comSouth Casco

Jenny Stirling

(617)921-8447jennycstirling@gmail.comArlington

Pattison Story

Phone # is Privatepstory@verizon.netWellesley

Rebecca Strauss

7818201972rebecca@riverviewchamberplayers.comWaltham

Peter Sulski

(508)981-8880petersulski@hotmail.comWorcester

Lisa Suslowicz

9179216129lisalos@me.comMarlborough

Asako Takeuchi

Phone # is Privateasako.takeuchi@gmail.comConcord

Jennifer J. Tanzer

(781)929-2106jjtanzer@verizon.netBurlington

Willine Wai Ling Thoe

(857)919-1889, (857)919-1889 cellwilline.thoe@gmail.comWellesley

Anabelle T Tirado

Phone # is Privateanabelletirado@gmail.comShirley

Alexander Vavilov

Phone # is Privatea.vavilov02@gmail.comArlington

Matthew Vera

(617) 642-1961matthewkvera@gmail.comCambridge

Kate Vincent

Phone # is Privatefirebirdensemble@yahoo.comAltadena

Sheila Vitale

(781)631-0368sheilavitale@comcast.netMarblehead

Yasmin Vitalius

Phone # is Privateyasmin@vitalius.comYarmouth

Andra Voldins Dix

(617)620-1710andra.dix@gmail.comNewtonville

Noralee Walker

Phone # is Privatenoraleewalker@gmail.comConcord

Joshua Wareham

651-592-4404joshwwareham@gmail.com

Matthew Watras

(207)270-0791mattwatras@yahoo.comBrunswick

Mary Ann Weeks

(781)246-2589mwviola@aol.comWakefield

Sonya White Hope

(617)277-7405swhite1@bu.eduBoston

Russell Wilson

(617)875-3735rwilson0@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Scott Woolweaver

(617)247-0177swoolweaver@hotmail.comBoston

Barbara Wright

(413)586-1757bwright@smith.eduNorthampton

Arie Yaacobi

(617)864-1615amyaacobi@aol.comCambridge

Michael Zaretsky

(617)731-5010E-mail is PrivateBrookline

Liana Zaretsky

Phone # is Privatelianazaretsky@gmail.comNewton

Yonah Zur

yonahz@yahoo.com

Brenda van der Merwe

(617)388-7897, (617)388-7897 cellbrendav@hammondre.comNewton