Nicole Vala Cariglia

(781)801-9720nicole.cariglia@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Meghan Carye

(617)699-7137meghan.carye@gmail.comLexington

Guy Fishman

(508)330-0188fishmancello@gmail.comArlington

Sarah Freiberg Ellison

(617)484-1472sarah.cello@verizon.netBelmont

Susanne Friedrich

Phone # is Privatesusanne@sfcello.comFramingham

Shirley Hunt

(415)340-2621shirley@shirleyhunt.netMedford

Steven Laven

(508)653-2760, (713)962-4522 cellstevelaven@comcast.netWayland

Colleen McGary-Smith

Phone # is Privatecellocolleen@gmail.comLittleton

Timothy Merton

Phone # is Privatetimothymerton@gmail.comCambridge

Velleda Miragias

(617)304-1993, (617)304-1993 cellvelleda.ci@gmail.comConcord

Jennifer Morsches

(617)4296872jmorsches@gmail.comCambridge

Jan Pfeiffer-Rios

(617)327-3787jpfeifferrios@gmail.comBoston

Alice Robbins

(413)253-9998, (413)253-5268arobbins@smith.eduAmherst

Daniel Ryan

(508)650-1658dryan1@rcn.comNatick

Michal Shein

Phone # is Privatemichal.shein1@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Shannon Snapp

(781)721-7725shannonsnapp@gmail.comWinchester

Benjamin Swartz

, (804)432-1654swartz.ben@gmail.comBoston

Jacques Wood

Phone # is Privatejacquesleewood@gmail.comCambridge

Emmanuel Feldman

7813252524ecello@rcn.comW Newton