Dean Anderson

(617)821-4077, (617)266-1400x293or289danderson@berklee.eduSarasota

Kristjan A. Asgeirsson

(781)944-6622, (781)439-1967bostondrummer@hotmail.comReading

Andrew Barr

Phone # is Privatemc@opakmedia.comMontreal

Brian Calhoon

Phone # is Privatebriancalhoon@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Winnie Dahlgren

(617)437-9354, (617)747-2829wdahlgren@berklee.eduBoston

Joseph DeMarco

Phone # is Privatejr_demarco@yahoo.comPawtucket

Gary DiPerna

(508)479-0264garydiperna@gmail.comWalpole

Jeffrey Fischer

6176337494, (617)633-7494jfperc@aol.comWaltham

Richard Flanagan

617-335-7304, (617)335-7304 cellrflanagan@berklee.eduJamaica Plain

Stephen Giunta

(978)741-06042bsjg@msn.comSalem

Neil Grover

(617)461-5388, (781)935-6200bostonpercussionist@gmail.comMethuen

Jonathan Hess

Phone # is Privatehess.drums@gmail.comEast Boston

Richard S. Kelly

(508)479-1545kellydrum24@yahoo.comWalpole

Craig McNutt

(781)8019147craig@craigmcnutt.comWestwood

Matthew Persing

(978) 533 9687modusmatt@gmail.com

Deane Prouty

(914)965-9078, (917)913-4984 celldeane1@msn.comYonkers

Dov Michael Schiller

(802)310-5318casaritmo@gmail.comLake Elmore

Matthew Sharrock

Phone # is Privatesharrock.matt@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Nancy Smith

(207)232-8849, (207)232-8849nsperc@msn.comS Portland

Nicholas Tolle

Phone # is Privatetolleism@gmail.comLowell