Jeffrey Bluhm

Phone # is Privatemyjblu@gmail.comMedway

Brian Calhoon

Phone # is Privatebriancalhoon@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Joseph DeMarco

Phone # is Privatejr_demarco@yahoo.comPawtucket

Therese DiMuzio

(617)429-1457, (617)429-1457 celltdimuzio@yahoo.comDuxbury

Gary DiPerna

(508)479-0264garydiperna@gmail.comWalpole

Terence Donahue

(617)413-3178, (617)413-3178 cellterrydonahue61@gmail.comWatertown

Frank Epstein

(617)738-5259E-mail is PrivateBrookline

Mark Fairweather

(781)259-0380, (617)719-9907 cellfairweatherpainting@earthlink.netLincoln

Abraham Finch

(508)633-5462, (508)633-5462 (cell)abe_finch@yahoo.comMethuen

Jeffrey Fischer

6176337494, (617)633-7494jfperc@aol.comWaltham

Richard Flanagan

617-335-7304, (617)335-7304 cellrflanagan@berklee.eduJamaica Plain

Jacob Forbes

forbesdrumming@gmail.com

Desiree Glazier-Nazro

(860)465-6547popsbound@aol.comScituate

Neil Grover

(617)461-5388, (781)935-6200bostonpercussionist@gmail.comMethuen

Jonathan Hess

Phone # is Privatehess.drums@gmail.comEast Boston

Patrick Hollenbeck

(617)212-9840, (617)497-8441patorch@msn.comCambridge

Eric Huber

Phone # is Privateehuberperc@gmail.comBrighton

Richard S. Kelly

(508)479-1545kellydrum24@yahoo.comWalpole

William Manley

(781)424-8628, (781)424-8628wmchman@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Michael Mastroianni

9148606032mastromjm@aol.com

Craig McNutt

(781)8019147craig@craigmcnutt.comWestwood

John P Mehrmann

Phone # is Privatejohnmehrmann@gmail.comRockport

Hans Morrison

(617)256-8746hansmorrison@hotmail.comFranklin

Brian O'Neill

3474821775brian@crashandboom.comCambridge

Matthew Persing

(978) 533 9687modusmatt@gmail.com

Robert Schulz

(781)223-8021robertschulz@verizon.netArlington

Matthew Sharrock

Phone # is Privatesharrock.matt@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Gregory Simonds

Phone # is PrivateBackbeat84@hotmail.comRoxbury

Nancy Smith

(207)232-8849, (207)232-8849nsperc@msn.comS Portland

Andre Sonner

Phone # is Privatesonner1andre@gmail.comNewtonUpperFalls

Gary Spellissey

(978)251-8259, (978)376-3907 cellgjsdrums@aol.comChelmsford

John Tanzer

(781)929-5972johnetanzer@gmail.comBurlington

Nicholas Tolle

Phone # is Privatetolleism@gmail.comLowell

Michael Weinfield-Zell

443-315-8237michaelweinfieldzell@gmail.com

Tatsuya Yoshinaga

(617)304-0000yoshinagamusic@gmail.comBrighton