Bradford Beard

9016287148bebeard17@gmail.com

William Buonocore

(508)583-6933willbuon@gmail.comBrockton

Jon Damian

(617)571-8706, (617)266-1400 x 8152jongennarodamian@gmail.comCambridge

Norman Daoust

norman@eastwoodproductions.bizCambridge

Nathaniel Farny

Phone # is Privatenatfarny@gmail.comCambridge

Susan Faux

(617)872-7196, (617)872-7196 cellsuefaux@hotmail.comJamaica Plain

Jon Finn

Phone # is Privatejon@jonfinn.comWhitman

Andy Greco

(781)233-4993dave6512@comcast.netSaugus

Jeffrey Griffith

(857)719-9669, (857)719-9669 celljeff@griflyn.comRoslindale

Billy Hardy

Phone # is Privatefiddler@billyhardy.comNorth Eastham

Scott A. Johnson

(978)223-8413, (617)747-8494scottyj-7@msn.comGroveland

Addison Jones

207-458-4474metal440@gmail.com

Duke Levine

(781)322-8610dukelevine53@gmail.comMalden

Steve Marchena

(508)243-2942smarchena@icloud.comEast Walpole

Eric Mauriello

Phone # is Privateeric@embnyc.comYarmouth

Gerald Mordis

(781)595-6073gerry5974@verizon.netNahant

Laurie Peckins

Phone # is Privateslimpeckins@gmail.comJamaica Plain

James Ryan

(617)306-4253jamesryan5@mac.comDedham

Scott Shetler

617 365 0369scottywotty@earthlink.net

Corinna Smith

(734)476-0352corinna.l.smith@gmail.comWaltham

Robert Sullivan

(978)562-2714Robert.Sullivan9@verizon.netHudson

John Wilkins

(508)872-5866jdwilkins1@verizon.netMarlborough

Thomas Young

(617)244-4486, (857)234-2193acousticity@pobox.comNewton Upper Falls