Bradford Beard

9016287148bebeard17@gmail.com

William Buonocore

(508)583-6933willbuon@gmail.comBrockton

Robert Busa

(781)272-1297rbgt1busa@gmail.comSalem

John Chebator

508-631-4939strato6385@yahoo.com

Jon Damian

(617)571-8706, (617)266-1400 x 8152jongennarodamian@gmail.comCambridge

Norman Daoust

norman@eastwoodproductions.bizCambridge

Mike Duke

(781)710-0905, (781)710-0905soultwister1@gmail.comArlington

Jon Finn

Phone # is Privatejon@jonfinn.comWhitman

Nicholas Francese

nfrancese@comcast.net

Adam Gautille

(214)734-0718ajgautille@gmail.comBoston

Michael Goodrick

mgoodrick@berklee.edu

Andy Greco

(781)233-4993dave6512@comcast.netSaugus

Jeffrey Griffith

(857)719-9669, (857)719-9669 celljeff@griflyn.comRoslindale

Addison Jones

207-458-4474metal440@gmail.com

John Kusiak

(781)646-1966john@kusiakmusic.comArlington

Duke Levine

(781)322-8610dukelevine53@gmail.comMalden

John Marasco

(781)231-2840, (617)266-1400normandaoust1@yahoo.comSaugus

Charles Peckham

(781)444-1955, (617)747-2511rick@rickpeckham.comNeedham

Michael McFarland

mwatson@salesrenewal.com

Robert Stanton

6123862824bstanton@berklee.edu

Lawrence Senibaldi

(978)677-6309LGuitman@aol.comTewksbury

Curtis Shumate

(781)608-3652, (617)266-1400curtis.shumate@comcast.netIpswich

Robert Sullivan

(978)562-2714Robert.Sullivan9@verizon.netHudson

Mark White

(617)868-3571, (617)747-8398mwhite@berklee.eduCambridge

Henry Wiktorowicz

(617)232-6295hankwik@hotmail.comBrighton

John Wilkins

(508)872-5866jdwilkins1@verizon.netMarlborough

Thomas Young

(617)244-4486, (857)234-2193acousticity@pobox.comNewton Upper Falls