Robert Couture

617-794-1292rfcouture33@hotmail.com

Brian Kay

(508)651-9985briankay@apollobrass.comNatick

Steven Lundahl

(603)783-4632slundahl@stevenlundahl.comCanterbury

Liza N Malamut

Phone # is Privateliza.malamut@gmail.comMedford

Nicholas Orovich

(603)778-3754, (603)862-3247norovich@unh.eduExeter

Cormack (Mack) Ramsey

(508)655-2597, (617)732-1244earlymack@gmail.comNatick

Erik Schmalz

Phone # is Privateten_posaune@yahoo.comCollinsville

Douglas Weeks

Phone # is Privatedweeks@wpi.eduMendon

Andrew Wilds

arwilds@gmail.com