John Michael Adair

(205)914-7204jmichaeladair@gmail.com

Frederick Aldrich

(781)275-3039bobbycorno@verizon.netBedford

John Aubrey

(617)262-0064johnpaubrey@gmail.comBoston

Nicholas Auer

(941) 465-3489nick.auer1@gmail.comBrighton

Elisabeth Axtell

Phone # is Privateeaxtell@gmail.comWaltham

Michael Bellofatto

(607)262-0581bellofatto@gmail.comWenham

John Boden

(207)589-3118, (207)458-3238 cellboden@maine.eduLiberty

Laura Brisson

7742780799lauracrookbrisson@gmail.com

Amelia Careghini

(617)501-1937, (617)495-1505acareghini@gmail.comWatertown

Jocelyn Carr

(207)210-4803carrhorn@gmail.comNorth Yarmouth

Rachel Childers

Phone # is Privaterachelchilders@gmail.comBrookline

Dana Christensen

Phone # is Privatedanahorn@yahoo.comSomerville

Eileen Coyne

Phone # is Privateeekc@mac.comChepachet

Rachel Daly

(508)944-3710, (508)944-3710racheldalyhornstudio@gmail.comFoxboro

Alyssa Daly

Phone # is Privatedaly.alyssa@gmail.comBeverly

Angela DiBartolomeo

978-314-9186angela.m.dibart@gmail.com

Ellen Donohue-Saltman

Phone # is Privateellen@encore-coda.comBrookline

Eli Epstein

(216)407-2549elikepstein@gmail.comBrookline

Sophie Flood

(207)632-1049floodingitup@gmail.comPortland

Nannette Foley

(978)501-5624nan_dblhorn@yahoo.comLexington

Meredith Gangler

Phone # is Privateganglehorn@hotmail.comNewton

Vanessa Gardner

(617)633-3576v.gardner@neu.eduChelsea

Kate Gascoigne

(978)502-3255kate@execsearchusa.comBrookline

Neil Godwin

(617)669-1574, (781)289-4354wienerhorn76@hotmail.comAuburndale

Richard Greenfield

(617)482-0462, (617)482-8523 faxrbg_@hotmail.comBoston

Hazel Dean Hackbarth

(857)204-3631hazelddh@gmail.comArlington

Whitacre Hill

(617)548-0187whitacrehill@aol.comNatick

Dirk Hillyer

(781)631-3515hillfest@yahoo.comMarblehead

Anne Howarth

(617)628-8528, (781)424-0147horn@annehowarth.comSomerville

Nancy Hudgins

(781)608-7137, (781)608-7137 cellnancyhudgins@verizon.netSudbury

Richard Hudson

(601)672-6660r.l.hudson58@gmail.comJackson

Katherine Jordan

8027348286katie.jordan90@gmail.com

Marina Krickler

Phone # is Privatemarina.krickler@gmail.comMedford

Jennifer Larson

(603)812-5573cornojen@gmail.comDover

Hilary Ledebuhr

(978)443-6410, (508)269-2631 cellhiljoy217@comcast.netSudbury

Rebekah Lorenz

3026505736rebekah.lorenz.249@gmail.com

Robert Marlatt

(617)416-2497, (617)416-2497 cellrobob@mit.eduStoughton

Ellen Martins

(978)692-5683ellenmartins53@gmail.comWestford

Katherine Mason

(617)764-0776, (203)913-3292katie_mason@yahoo.comSomerville

Clark Matthews

(336)391-5538cematthews1@hotmail.comJamaica Plain

Mark McEwen

(617)964-3571mahk.mcewen@gmail.comNewton

Paige McGrath

connartist7@gmail.com

Margaret McLallen

(857) 829-2678, (781)455-0800 x 1216margaretmclallen@msn.comCambridge

Jonathan Menkis

(781)249-6815, (617)266-1492E-mail is PrivateBoston

Joshua Michal

(513)312-8398joshmichal@gmail.comGreenfield

Robin Milinazzo

(781)245-8580robin.milinazzo@verizon.netWakefield

Nina Miller

(207)774-0717PSOHorn@aol.comPortland

Diantha Millott

Phone # is Privatedianthad@aol.comConcord

Virginia Morales

vmoral09@gmail.com

James Mosher

Phone # is Privatehornstudio@gmail.comNewtonville

Diane Muffitt

(617)834-7539muffitt@bandnotes.infoSudbury

Linda Murdock

(978)261-5065murdock@bandnotes.infoSudbury

Kevin Owen

Phone # is Privatekevinowen2@hotmail.comMedford

Jeanne Paella

(781)861-0954jeanne.paella@gmail.comLexington

Pamela Paikin

(508)358-2019pampaikin@gmail.comWayland

Orlando Pandolfi

Phone # is Privateorlandopandolfi@gmail.comConcord

Kenneth Pope

(617)524-5495, (617)699-3848 cellken@poperepair.comJamaica Plain

Megan Riccio

Phone # is Privatericcio.megan@gmail.comArlington

Jean Rife

(617)738-6093jeanrife@mit.eduBrookline

Lorenzo Robb

3103100060lorenzorobb@gmail.com

Jennifer Robbins

(860)287-1839jennrobbins2@gmail.comWaltham

Jeremy Ronkin

(781)330-1500jeremy_ronkin@brown.eduJamaica Plain

Iris Rosenstein

(781)784-1338irose223@hotmail.comSharon

Nicholas Rubenstein

Phone # is Privateragenstein@gmail.comShrewsbury

David Rufino

(267)235-0263dave.rufino@gmail.comPawtucket

Eric Ruske

Phone # is Privateeruske@bu.eduBrookline

Richard Sebring

(774)279-0323richardsebring@comcast.netWayland

Jane Sebring

(508)612-2751, (508)358-9603janesebring@comcast.netWayland

Megan Shusta

(207)351-6425mshusta@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Jason Snider

(617)510-1953jason.snider@yahoo.comJamaica Plain

Peter Solomon

Phone # is Privatep25j23@aol.comShanghai

James Sommerville

(617)247-6443, (617)638-9320E-mail is PrivateBoston

Sheffra Spiridopoulos

(617)510-2039, (617)510-2039 cellshefspir@gmail.comLeverett

Alex Stening

, (239)841-0383alexlstening@gmail.comBoston

Sarah Sutherland

Phone # is Privatesmsutherland@gmail.comBoston

Andrew Tremblay

(774)644-6477adtremblay13@gmail.comBoston

Seann Trull

(310)702-9869seannavery@gmail.comBrookline

Michael Weinstein

(508)361-3790, (617)266-1400 x 8203mweinstein@berklee.eduConcord

Todd Williams

Phone # is Privatetodddwms@gmail.comPhiladelphia

Michael Winter

(661)993-6802mjwhorn@gmail.comDedham

Lauren Winter

Phone # is Privatelemhorn@gmail.comDedham

Ron Wold

Phone # is Privateronthehornplayer@yahoo.comRandolph