Ronald Barron

(413)698-2801ron@trombonebarron.comRichmond

Hans Bohn

(978)204-4358hansbohn@comcast.netCarlisle

Seth Budahl

(617)794-5493tball789@gmail.comLincoln

Peter Charig

(617)335-4844pcharig@gmail.comArlington

Peter Cirelli

(978)247-7174pcirelli@andover.eduAndover

Robert Couture

617-794-1292rfcouture33@hotmail.com

Brian Diehl

(978)975-1962, (978)886-0501bridiehl@icloud.comAndover

Alexei Doohovskoy

Phone # is Privateadtrombone@aol.comActon

John Faieta

(781)842-4294, (617)699-0147 celljohnfaieta@verizon.netLynn

Wesley A. Hopper

Phone # is Privatetbnrules@aol.comLowell

Maureen Horgan

(617)413-4914moehorgan@aya.yale.eduEatonton

Robert G Hoveland

(585)414-3359rhoveland@gmail.comQuincy

Robert Kruskol

Phone # is PrivateRKruskol@comcast.netLondonderry

Stephen Lange

Phone # is Privatelangebone@gmail.comWayland

Brittany Lasch

Phone # is Privatebrittanylasch@gmail.comBrighton

Mark W Manduca

Phone # is Privateemanduca@maine.rr.eduPortland

Ian Maser

(850)544-0585ian.maser@yahoo.comBoston

Joseph McEttrick

(781)308-4891mcettrick@gmail.comMilton

Brandon Newbould

Phone # is Privatebnewbould@gmail.comNottingham

Toby H Oft

Phone # is Privatetobyoft@yahoo.comBrookline

Nicholas Orovich

(603)778-3754, (603)862-3247norovich@unh.eduExeter

Donald Sanders

(781)329-79281dgs@comcast.netWestwood

Gregory Spiridopoulos

(617)817-4583, (617)817-4583 cellgregspiro@gmail.comLeverett

Amanda Stewart

Phone # is Privatemusickazoo@gmail.comSt. Louis

Michael Tybursky

Phone # is Privatemjtybursky@gmail.comBoston

Douglas Wauchope

(508)946-0165, (617)347-1596 celldougwauchope75@gmail.comMiddleborough

Douglas Weeks

Phone # is Privatedweeks@wpi.eduMendon