Kenneth Allen

Phone # is Privateken@allenviola.comCambridge

Sharon Bielik

Phone # is Privatesharonbielik@gmail.comSomerville

Deborah Boykan

(617)501-9730deborah@lafolia.comBelmont

Elisabeth Christensen

Phone # is Privateec@stanfordalumni.orgWatertown

Brian Clague

(617)437-0213brianclague@gmail.comBoston

Beth Bahia Cohen

(617)905-3317bethbahia@mac.comWatertown

Kyra Davies

Phone # is Privatekyra.davies@gmail.comCambridge

Daniel Dona

Phone # is Privatedldona@mac.comBrookline

Joan Ellersick

Phone # is Privatebma@salesrenewal.comWatertown

Inge Thorn Engler

Phone # is Privateengleringe@aol.comWeston

Nathaniel Farny

Phone # is Privatenatfarny@gmail.comCambridge

David Feltner

(617)266-1626dcfeltner@aol.comBoston

Emma K. Galloway

Phone # is Privateemma.k.galloway@gmail.comWatertown

Daniel Getz

Phone # is Privatedaniel.getz@comcast.netNew York

Jill Good

Phone # is Privatebostonviolinschool@gmail.comBeverly

Ashleigh Gordon

Phone # is Privateviolashe@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Francis Grimes

(617)696-8342francis.j.grimes@gmail.comMilton

Etleva Hima-Buli

(617)642-5498etlevahima@gmail.comNatick

Michael Hustedde

(859)559-2594hustedde@bu.eduSomerville

Luis Antonio Ibanez

(781)322-2025lairmus@msn.comMalden

Donna Jerome

Phone # is Privated-jerome@comcast.netMedfield

Rebecca Katsenes

Phone # is Privatekrk174@yahoo.comNewton

Jeffrey Kazukiewicz

Phone # is Privatejeff@newenglandmusicians.comWaterboro

Don Krishnaswami

Phone # is Privateclassical@aol.comNorfolk

Kimberly Lehmann

(207)510-1102kimfiddle@gmail.comScarborough

Carol Lieberman

(617)566-7360clieberm@holycross.eduBrookline

Jacob Litoff

Phone # is PrivateJlitvlnvla@gmail.comMillis

Rictor Noren

(617)645-7867rknoren@yahoo.comBoston

Tara Novak

Phone # is Privatetaranovak@gmail.comSomerville

Yumi Okada

(617)780-9467yumiokada31@gmail.comMalden

Heather Porter

(617)953-7558hrport@hotmail.comBrookline

Emily Rideout

(631)875-4696emilyrideout@gmail.comCambridge

Jennifer Shallenberger

(617)629-4762jsviola8@gmail.comSomerville

Harris Shilakowsky

(508)238-6015violin@shilakowskyarts.comN Easton

Jane Starkman

(617)527-0553xtyl@comcast.netNewton Ctr

Rebecca Strauss

(781)398-2240rebecca@riverviewchamberplayers.comWaltham

Zoya Tsvetkova

(817)929-7794zoyatsvetkova@gmail.comHyde Park

Ryo Usami

203-252-9883rusami95@me.com

Sheila Vitale

(781)631-0368sheilavitale@comcast.netMarblehead

Mary Ann Weeks

Phone # is Privatemwviola@aol.comWakefield

Beth Welty

(781)891-0981welty.beth@gmail.comWaltham

Russell Wilson

(617)875-3735rwilson0@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Brenda van der Merwe

Phone # is Privatebrendav@hammondre.comNewton