Bruce Abbott

(508)896-8189music@bruceabbott.comBrewster

Ashley Addington

(617)806-6374ashleyaddington@me.comSomerville

Arthur Bakopolus

abakopolus@comcast.net

David Birkin

(781)891-8543davbirkin@aol.comWaltham

Elzbieta Brandys

Phone # is Privateelzbieta.brandys@gmail.comCambridge

Stacey Chou

(516)270-2923staceylchou@gmail.comCambridge

Bonnie Cochran

Phone # is Privateblcochran@gmail.comMarlborough

Alexandra Conway

Phone # is Privatealex@alexconway.netBoston

Michael Finegold

Phone # is Privatemfinegold@comcast.netAndover

Meghan Jacoby

Phone # is Privatemeghan.e.jacoby@gmail.comAndover

Ceora Jaffe

Phone # is Privateceora.jaffe@gmail.comArlington

Ona Jonaityte

Phone # is Privateona.jonaityte@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Yuji Kano

(857)234-1589yujikano@aol.comNewton

Ilona Kudina

(617)513-9089ilonakudina@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Andrea LeBlanc Bakland

Phone # is Privateandreajleblanc@gmail.comBeverly

Jessica Lizak

(781)883-7910jessicalizak@hotmail.comWatertown

Jason May

Phone # is Privatejmay218@aol.comAvonmore

Jacqueline Ostergren

(617)489-4249jackieostergren@yahoo.comBelmont

Allison Parramore

(774)571)9332allison.parramore@gmail.comBrighton

Allen Price

(215)510-2501aallegromusic@msn.comPortland

John Ranck

(617)265-9176drjayjr@gmail.comBoston

Jim Repa

(781)391-6443jimrepa@hotmail.comMedford

Mariellen Sears

Phone # is Privatesearsies@aol.comE Sandwich