Bruce Abbott

(508)896-8189music@bruceabbott.comBrewster

Diana Alvarez

(617)386-9638dianaclarinet87@gmail.comArlington

Arthur Bakopolus

6178182084abakopolus@comcast.net

Bradford Beard

9016287148bebeard17@gmail.com

Judith Bedford

(781)861-9460jeb4bssn@aol.comLexington

David Birkin

(781)891-8543davbirkin@aol.comWaltham

Melanie Brooks

(617)840-3500locri4n@gmail.comCanton

Todd Brunel

(617)821-0373th.brunel@gmail.comArlington

Paul D'Angelo

paul.plymouthmusic@gmail.com

Michael Finegold

Phone # is Privatemfinegold@comcast.netAndover

Sandra Halberstadt

(781)330-1214sandra.halberstadt@gmail.comFramingham

Jan Halloran

617-901-5544janhalloran@msn.comAyer

Diane Heffner

Phone # is Privatednhffnr@yahoo.comStow

Catherine Hudgins

6178280252hudgi@verizon.netW Roxbury

Rebecca Leonard

50865361395inWayland@gmail.comWayland

Katherine Matasy

617-435-1009kmatasy@wellesley.eduDorchester

Jason May

Phone # is Privatejmay218@aol.comAvonmore

Mark Miller

(508)510-7302markmiller@markmillermusic.comWest Bridgewater

Sean Mix

Phone # is Privatemix@bu.eduAllston

Rane Moore

(617)894-3351ranemoore@gmail.comMedford

William Novick

(781)771-7458billynovick@gmail.comLexington

Kristin Olsen

(603)577-9771newtonolsen@charter.netHollis

Thomas Parchman

(207)450-0282parchman@maine.rr.comPortland

Linda Poland

Phone # is Privatelindapoland1@yahoo.comW Roxbury

Allen Price

(215)510-2501aallegromusic@msn.comPortland

Scott Shetler

617 365 0369scottywotty@earthlink.net

Kyle Spraker

951.775.7152kcspraker@icloud.com

Daniel Troderman

(781)444-7699dtreed16@yahoo.comNewton Center