Bethany Aiken

bethany.aiken@gmail.com

Robert Baughman

1 (978) 482-6815, (978)749-4598 ext 2125pianobob7@aol.comWinchester

Catherine Bent

Phone # is Privatecbent@berklee.eduJamaica Plain

Nina Bishop

(617)849-2299ninabishop20@gmail.comBoston

Geoffrey Burleson

(516) 782-6678, (516)782-6678 cellburleson88@gmail.comFloral Park

Amanda Carr

617-791-0555amanda@amandacarr.com

Suzanne T Cartreine

Phone # is Privatestcartreine@gmail.comRoxbury

Tara Chambers

9176535275taracello@mail.com

Stacey Chou

Phone # is Privatestaceylchou@gmail.comCambridge

Julia Connor

5059176564connor.juliam@gmail.com

Dennis Cook

(508)824-2359gigpigdc@gmail.comTaunton

Leah Driscoll

(617)407-2716leahdriscoll@me.comBrighton

John Eldridge

Phone # is Privatejohn.eldridge@gmail.comConcord

Frances Fitch

(978)853-2700frances.fitch@gmail.comGloucester

Anthony Geraci

781-536-8681antmanblue@gmail.com

Bruce Haiduk

918-845-7589bdhaiduk@bu.edu

Daria Janssen

Phone # is Privatedaria_titova@yahoo.comWatertown

Yuji Kano

(857)234-1589yujikano@aol.comNewton

Jeffrey Kazukiewicz

(978)457-1100jeff@newenglandmusicians.comWaterboro

Brent Kincaid

Phone # is Privatebrentosk@gmail.comLowell

Aaron Kula

(561)416-4332, (561)414-4332 cellkula.aaron@gmail.comBoca Raton

Krista HyunJung Kwon

hjk1310@hotmail.com

Hannah Macleod

6127082215hannahmaccello@gmail.com

Rod McCaulley

(508)367-1397rod@robmccaulley.comSouth Yarmouth

Chris Neville

(508)875-4793, (508)820-2795 faxklavierone@aol.comFramingham

Sarah Paysnick

sarahpays@gmail.com

Alina Psaros

617-504-9438alinaczekalaviolin@gmail.com

Hinako Sato

6179607036hinakosato@hotmail.com

Harris Shilakowsky

6178757445, (617)875-7445 mobviolin@shilakowskyarts.comN Easton

Siri Smedvig

(978)729-5014, (617)270-6470sirireidunnsmedvig@gmail.comConcord

Zoya Tsvetkova

(817)929-7794zoyatsvetkova@gmail.comHyde Park

Yukiko Ueno

(617)487-5515, (617)480-4470 cellyukueno@gmail.comBrookline

Gerry Wright

(207)872-6651gwright4@roadrunner.comWinslow

Tatsuya Yoshinaga

(617)304-0000yoshinagamusic@gmail.comBrighton

Ron Zack

(617)816-4450ronzack@msn.comRandolph

Leah Zelnick

Phone # is Privateleahmee@gmail.comWaltham