Michael Ambroszewski

(617)770-3381mikeambro@hotmail.comQuincy

Lee Caron

(617)835-3745rudimentalsnare@gmail.comWolcott

Maria Finkelmeier

(513)260-3247mlfinkelmeier@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Dylan Greene

206.999.8442dylan.h.greene@gmail.com

Eric Huber

Phone # is Privateehuberperc@gmail.comBrighton

Craig McNutt

(781)8019147craig@craigmcnutt.comWestwood

Hans Morrison

(617)256-8746hansmorrison@hotmail.comFranklin

Brian O'Neill

3474821775brian@crashandboom.comCambridge

Matthew Persing

(978) 533 9687modusmatt@gmail.com

Matthew Sharrock

Phone # is Privatesharrock.matt@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Nancy Smith

(207)232-8849nsperc@msn.comS Portland

Andre Sonner

Phone # is Privatesonner1andre@gmail.comNewtonUpperFalls

Nicholas Tolle

Phone # is Privatetolleism@gmail.comLowell

Tatsuya Yoshinaga

(617)304-0000yoshinagamusic@gmail.comBrighton