Bruce Abbott

(508)896-8189music@bruceabbott.comBrewster

Ashley Addington

(617)806-6374ashleyaddington@icloud.comSomerville

Arthur Bakopolus

6178182084abakopolus@comcast.net

David Birkin

(781)891-8543davbirkin@aol.comWaltham

Peter Bloom

(617)776-6512phbloom@comcast.netSomerville

Ann Bobo

(781)413-7229annbobohart@gmail.comLexington

Elzbieta Brandys

Phone # is Privateelzbieta.brandys@gmail.comCambridge

Melanie Brooks

(617)840-3500locri4n@gmail.comCanton

Stacey Chou

Phone # is Privatestaceylchou@gmail.comCambridge

Bonnie Cochran

Phone # is Privateblcochran@gmail.comMarlborough

Alexandra Conway

Phone # is Privatealex@alexconway.netBoston

Dennis Cook

(508)824-2359gigpigdc@gmail.comTaunton

Geralyn Coticone

(617)964-1075bagmic@aol.comNewton U Falls

Matthew Doherty

(617)216-2259apollo5755@aol.comBoston

Jill Dreeben

(781)864-6496dreeben@comcast.netArlington

Michael Finegold

Phone # is Privatemfinegold@comcast.netAndover

Meghan Jacoby

Phone # is Privatemeghan.e.jacoby@gmail.comAndover

Ceora Jaffe

Phone # is Privateceora.jaffe@gmail.comArlington

Ona Jonaityte

Phone # is Privateona.jonaityte@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Yuji Kano

(857)234-1589yujikano@aol.comNewton

Katherine Kleitz

(978)568-0820kakleitz@aol.comStow

Ilona Kudina

(617)513-9089ilonakudina@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Krista HyunJung Kwon

hjk1310@hotmail.com

Andrea LeBlanc Bakland

Phone # is Privateandreajleblanc@gmail.comBeverly

Jessica Lizak

(781)883-7910jessicalizak@hotmail.comWatertown

Jason May

Phone # is Privatejmay218@aol.comAvonmore

Melissa Mielens

(603)382-0774mmielens@gmail.comDanville

Jacqueline Ostergren

(617)489-4249jackieostergren@yahoo.comBelmont

Allison Parramore

(774)571)9332allison.parramore@gmail.comBrighton

Allen Price

(215)510-2501aallegromusic@msn.comPortland

John Ranck

(617)265-9176drjayjr@gmail.comBoston

Jim Repa

(781)391-6443jimrepa@hotmail.comMedford

Wendy Rolfe

(508)317-4724whrd@aol.comMarion

Gabriela Ruiz

gabrielajruiz@gmail.com

Mariellen Sears

Phone # is Privatesearsies@aol.comE Sandwich

Scott Shetler

617 365 0369scottywotty@earthlink.net

Suzanne Stumpf

(508)650-1658sstumpf@wellesley.eduNatick

Daniel Troderman

(781)444-7699dtreed16@yahoo.comNewton Center