Judith Bedford

(781)861-9460, (617)755-5054jeb4bssn@aol.comLexington

Daniel Beilman

5027582182, (502)758-2182dvbeilman@gmail.comHyde Park

Peter Cokkinias

(339)206-4429, (339)206-4429pcokkinias@comcast.netWinchester

Rachael Elliott

802-535-6244rachael@clogsmusic.com

Jeffrey M Freeman

Phone # is Privatefreeman.jeffrey@verizon.netSutton

Allen Hamrick

(812)361-1367allen.hamrick.bassoon@gmail.comSomerville

Rachel Juszczak

Phone # is Privateracheljbssn@gmail.com

Jensen Ling

Phone # is Privatejzaneling@gmail.comAllston

Hazel Malcolmson

Phone # is Privatehmalcolmson@hotmail.comCambridge

Katherine McWilliams

(508)241-5702, (508)241-5702 cellkwillmcwill@gmail.comNatick

Michael Mechanic

(847)946-1950mechanic.bassoon@gmail.comPawtucket

Gregory Newton

(603)577-9771, (603)801-3044 cellnewtonolsen@gmail.comHollis

Margaret Phillips

Phone # is Privatemargaret.phillips@verizon.netAyer

Janet Polk

(603)868-1711janet.polk@unh.eduDurham

Louisa Slosar

7815720346lslosar@alumni.princeton.edu

Elisabeth Meryl Summers

Phone # is Privatemerylszklut@gmail.comWeymouth

Natalie Zemba

Phone # is Privatenzemba@bu.eduLexington

Naho Zhu

Phone # is Privatenahozhu1@gmail.com