Bruce Abbott

(508)896-8189music@bruceabbott.comBrewster

Maureen Amaral Gay

929.244.0104, (978)502-6161maureenamaral@aol.comDunstable

Tyrone Anthony

(774)454-2559, (508)378-4846tanthony2586@gmail.comN. Billerica

Arthur Bakopolus

6178182084abakopolus@comcast.net

Brent Beech

(978)436-9101, (210)274-9516shooshy@comcast.netBillerica

Hunter Bennett

(617)512-2679hunter.a.bennett@gmail.comBelmont

Peter Bloom

(617)776-6512, (617)947-0727 cellphbloom@comcast.netSomerville

Robert Bowlby Jr

(781)363-3934bobbowlby@icloud.comMilton

Todd Brunel

(617)821-0373th.brunel@gmail.comArlington

Zachary Chadwick

Phone # is Privatezachad@gmail.comPortsmouth

Michael Cooney

(781)334-5798, (781)334-6820newflutes@aol.comLynnfield

Roderick Ferland

(603)465-7539mikitgreat@aol.comHollis

Kevin Grainger

(828)808-9924kcgraing@gmail.comBrighton

Eric A Hewitt

(617)834-4125ehewitt@bostonconservatory.eduMedford

Anne Kelton

wwkelton@gmail.com

J Michael Leonard

(508)653-6139info@LeonardsMusic.comWayland

Steven Lipsitt

Phone # is Privatestevenlipsitt@verizon.netBrookline

Jason May

Phone # is Privatejmay218@aol.comAvonmore

Sean Mix

Phone # is Privatemix@bu.eduAllston

Michael Monte

(508)672-5692, (508)979-9610acpliveaudio@hotmail.comSomerset

Gregory Newton

(603)577-9771, (603)801-3044 cellnewtonolsen@gmail.comHollis

James Michael Norsworthy

(617)448-8019, (617)448-8019 cellm.norsworthy@comcast.netHyde Park

Michael Norsworthy

mn@michaelnorsworthy.com

Adam W Pelandini

Phone # is Privateapelandini@gmail.comEllensburg

Marc Phaneuf

(347)262-6059, (347)262-6059 cellsaxphan@gmail.comHartsdale

Mark Pinto

(781)438-4899, (781)608-8845mpinto62@hotmail.comStoneham

Allen Price

(215)510-2501aallegromusic@msn.comPortland

C Kevin Ritter

(781)812-4546, (617)451-1585x260bblegacy@yahoo.comSpencer

Richard Schwartz

Phone # is Privater.a.schwartz@att.netPortales

Jerry Seeco

(508)473-8349, (617)747-8138jerryseeco@verizon.netMilford

Scott Shetler

617 365 0369scottywotty@earthlink.net

Philipp Staeudlin

(857)212-3807pstaeudlin@gmail.comMelrose

Charles Stancampiano

(207)350-6723cnjstan@gmail.comBoothbay Harbor

Louis Toth

(617)678-6757ljtoth@alum.mit.eduMedford

Larry Willis

(978)692-6545larrywillis1@verizon.netWestford

Austin Yancey

(951)306-5215austin.yanceymusic@gmail.comRoxbury

Steve Young

(973)200-0638sgyoung@optimum.netWoodland Park

Ryan Yure

(617)694-2002ryanyure@gmail.comSomerville

Dan Zupan

djcz1313@gmail.com