Bruce Abbott

(508)896-8189music@bruceabbott.comBrewster

Maureen Amaral Gay

929.244.0104, (978)502-6161maureenamaral@aol.comDunstable

Arthur Bakopolus

6178182084abakopolus@comcast.net

Gordon Beadle

(617)767-9083saxgordon@yahoo.comCambridge

David Birkin

(781)891-8543davbirkin@aol.comWaltham

Melanie Brooks

(617)840-3500locri4n@gmail.comCanton

Ted Casher

(508)807-1420tedcasher@comcast.netBridgewater

Allan Chase

(617)964-0823, (617)585-1332aschase@berklee.eduNewton

Peter Cokkinias

(339)206-4429, (339)206-4429pcokkinias@comcast.netWinchester

Dennis Cook

(508)824-2359gigpigdc@gmail.comTaunton

Dominick Ferrara

(617)990-6438, (617)990-6438dferrara4@hotmail.comDorchester

Dino Govoni

Phone # is Privatemadsax@mac.comN Dartmouth

Diane Heffner

Phone # is Privatednhffnr@yahoo.comStow

Anne Kelton

wwkelton@gmail.com

Gregory Newton

(603)577-9771, (603)801-3044 cellnewtonolsen@gmail.comHollis

Thomas Nutile

(508)651-9909, (508)397-2810 cellmusic@tomnutile.comNatick

Thomas Parchman

(207)450-0282parchman@maine.rr.comPortland

Marc Phaneuf

(347)262-6059, (347)262-6059 cellsaxphan@gmail.comHartsdale

Mark Pinto

(781)438-4899, (781)608-8845mpinto62@hotmail.comStoneham

Kenneth Reid

(508)644-5242, (617)240-5515 cellprofjazzsax@yahoo.comAssonet

Jim Repa

(781)391-6443jimrepa@hotmail.comMedford

Bruce Ronkin

(781)648-1084b.ronkin@neu.eduArlington

Brian Shaw

860-235-3922brianjshaw@mac.com

Lance Van Lenten

Phone # is Privatelnkrs@comcast.netScituate

Jerrold Vejmola

(617)512-9717jwv12@netzero.netMedford

Bill Vint

617 957-7169billvint@yahoo.comArlington

Nigel Yancey

(951)306-9704nigelyanceymusic@gmail.comRoxbury

Steve Young

(973)200-0638sgyoung@optimum.netWoodland Park