Peter Bloom

(617)776-6512, (617)947-0727 cellphbloom@comcast.netSomerville

Orlando Cela

, (717)319-5982ocs9204@gmail.comArlington

Heloise Degrugillier

Phone # is Privateheloise.degrugillier@gmail.comMedford

Carol Epple

(781)275-2789bailey731@comcast.netBedford

Katherine Kleitz

(978)568-0820kakleitz@aol.comStow

Andrea LeBlanc Bakland

Phone # is Privateandreajleblanc@gmail.comBeverly

J Michael Leonard

(508)653-6139info@LeonardsMusic.comWayland

Naama Lion

(617)244-4974lion@fas.harvard.eduNewton

Andrea Nolin

(617)489-3126recordplayer1@mac.comBelmont

Emily O'Brien

Phone # is Privateemily@emilysdomain.orgMedford

Sarah Paysnick

sarahpays@gmail.com

Wendy Rolfe

(508)317-4724whrd@aol.comMarion

Suzanne Stumpf

(508)650-1658sstumpf@wellesley.eduNatick