Bruce Abbott

(508)896-8189music@bruceabbott.comBrewster

Maureen Amaral Gay

929.244.0104, (978)502-6161maureenamaral@aol.comDunstable

Arthur Bakopolus

6178182084abakopolus@comcast.net

Judith Bedford

(781)861-9460, (617)755-5054jeb4bssn@aol.comLexington

Matthew Bernier

Phone # is Privatembernier@mac.comS. Attleboro

Melanie Brooks

(617)840-3500locri4n@gmail.comCanton

Todd Brunel

(617)821-0373th.brunel@gmail.comArlington

Marshall Burlingame

(617)928-1378, (617)266-1492E-mail is PrivateWaban

Murray Burnstine

(781)979-0741, (781)321-4435murraysax@aol.comMelrose

Ted Casher

(508)807-1420tedcasher@comcast.netBridgewater

Allan Chase

(617)964-0823, (617)585-1332aschase@berklee.eduNewton

Peter Cokkinias

(339)206-4429, (339)206-4429pcokkinias@comcast.netWinchester

Dennis Cook

(508)824-2359gigpigdc@gmail.comTaunton

Elaine D'Angelo

elaine.plymouthmusic@gmail.com

David Daquil

(508)460-0023dsdaquil@aol.comSouthboro

Gina DePaoli

(781)272-2654gmdmusician@gmail.comBurlington

Elmer Drotos

(781)871-4419, (339)205-9070edrotos449@gmail.comHanover

Bob Drukman

(617)969-1574, (857)636-2027 cellbobdruk@verizon.netNewton Ctr

James Edwards

(781)956-0121E-mail is PrivateRandolph

James Edwards

bma@salesrenewal.com

Dominick Ferrara

(617)990-6438, (617)990-6438dferrara4@hotmail.comDorchester

Michael Finegold

Phone # is Privatemfinegold@comcast.netAndover

Gregory Floor

(978)455-3231gregoryfloor@comcast.netLowell

David Gallagher

(508)432-4611dgallagher4@comcast.netN Harwich

Dino Govoni

Phone # is Privatemadsax@mac.comN Dartmouth

Diane Heffner

Phone # is Privatednhffnr@yahoo.comStow

Catherine Hudgins

6178280252hudgi@verizon.netW Roxbury

Jason Juliano

(716)868-9164jajjuliano@gmail.comSomerville

Heather Katz-Cote

(978)263-5944, (781)888-5385heatherkatzcote@comcast.netActon

Anne Kelton

wwkelton@gmail.com

John Korajczyk

(978)649-8333, (978)590-0943trains1massed@aol.comTyngsborough

Janusz Kowalski

(617)566-4339, (617)688-4832 celljanusz.kowalski@verizon.netBrookline

Arnold Krakowsky

bma@salesrenewal.com

Fred Lipsius

(617)244-1722, (617)747-8259flipsius@berklee.eduNewton

Thomas Martin

(617)375-5845E-mail is PrivateBoston

Duncan Martin

(617)547-0256, (617)277-3438duncfunk@verizon.netCambridge

Katherine Matasy

617-435-1009kmatasy@wellesley.eduDorchester

Michael Monaghan

(781)492-6561michael.monaghan871@gmail.comNorwood

Lawrence Monroe

(617)734-7918lmonroesax@gmail.comBrookline

Hankus Netsky

(617)964-0175, (617)558-1936hnetsky1@aol.comNewtonville

Gregory Newton

(603)577-9771, (603)801-3044 cellnewtonolsen@gmail.comHollis

Bruce Nifong

(978)440-8272, (617)747-2491bwnifong@gmail.comSudbury

William Novick

(781)771-7458billynovick@gmail.comLexington

Thomas Nutile

(508)651-9909, (508)397-2810 cellmusic@tomnutile.comNatick

Thomas Parchman

(207)450-0282parchman@maine.rr.comPortland

Marc Phaneuf

(347)262-6059, (347)262-6059 cellsaxphan@gmail.comHartsdale

Mark Pinto

(781)438-4899, (781)608-8845mpinto62@hotmail.comStoneham

Myanna Pontoppidan

(617)522-6748jazz@myanna.comJamaica Plain

Sean R Potter

Phone # is Privateseanpottersax@gmail.comFalmouth

John Purcell

(617)964-8868smthprcll@aol.comNewton

Kenneth Radnofsky

(857)498-1064kenradnofsky@icloud.comCambridge

Kenneth Reid

(508)644-5242, (617)240-5515 cellprofjazzsax@yahoo.comAssonet

Jim Repa

(781)391-6443jimrepa@hotmail.comMedford

Bruce Ronkin

(781)648-1084b.ronkin@neu.eduArlington

K Barry Saunders

Phone # is Privatebsaundersmusic@gmail.comGorham

Irving Schwartz

(781)963-6024irvlin@comcast.netRandolph

Brian Shaw

860-235-3922brianjshaw@mac.com

Harry Skoler

(978)373-9447jazzclar@aol.comBradford

Stephanie Stathos

Phone # is Privatesoundconn@aol.comLincolm

Daniel Troderman

(781)444-7699dtreed16@yahoo.comNewton Center

Lance Van Lenten

Phone # is Privatelnkrs@comcast.netScituate

Jerrold Vejmola

(617)512-9717jwv12@netzero.netMedford

Paul Vignoli

(617)567-5478jazzmanv@aol.comE Boston

Bill Vint

617 957-7169billvint@yahoo.comArlington

J Michael Williams

williams_m@hotmail.com

Frederick Williams

(978)685-7657, (617)448-1626fred.themusician@gmail.comNorth Andover