Ashley Addington

(617)806-6374ashleyaddington@icloud.comSomerville

Nadine Amaral

6176805889nazly1028@gmail.comWalpole

Maureen Amaral Gay

929.244.0104, (978)502-6161maureenamaral@aol.comDunstable

Tyrone Anthony

(774)454-2559, (508)378-4846tanthony2586@gmail.comN. Billerica

Cherie Asgeirsson

Phone # is Privatecasgeirsson@gmail.comReading

Arthur Bakopolus

6178182084abakopolus@comcast.net

Nina Barwell

(617)923-1795werthbarwell@rcn.comWatertown

Linda Bento-Rei

5084783509lmbrei@gmail.com

David Birkin

(781)891-8543davbirkin@aol.comWaltham

Brandy Blakely

Phone # is Privatebrandyblakely@gmail.comNewton

Peter Bloom

(617)776-6512, (617)947-0727 cellphbloom@comcast.netSomerville

Ann Bobo

(781)413-7229annbobohart@gmail.comLexington

Robert Bowlby Jr

(781)363-3934bobbowlby@icloud.comMilton

Kathleen A Boyd

(617)413-5476fluteboyd@yahoo.comMillis

Sarah Brady

(617)388-0342sarahbradyflute@gmail.comDorchester

Elzbieta Brandys

Phone # is Privateelzbieta.brandys@gmail.comCambridge

Rachel Braude

(617)549-7347rachel8va@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Judith Braude

(978)886-5099judy.braude@gmail.comAndover

Arielle Burke

arielle.burke@gmail.com

Ted Casher

(508)807-1420tedcasher@comcast.netBridgewater

Zachary Chadwick

Phone # is Privatezachad@gmail.comPortsmouth

Stacey Chou

Phone # is Privatestaceylchou@gmail.comCambridge

Bonnie Cochran

Phone # is Privateblcochran@gmail.comMarlborough

Michael Cooney

(781)334-5798, (781)334-6820newflutes@aol.comLynnfield

Geralyn Coticone

(617)964-1075, (617)266-1492bagmic@aol.comNewton U Falls

Elaine D'Angelo

elaine.plymouthmusic@gmail.com

David Daquil

(508)460-0023dsdaquil@aol.comSouthboro

Jacqueline DeVoe

(617)461-3994JacquelineDeVoe@gmail.comBoston

Matthew Doherty

(617)216-2259apollo5755@aol.comBoston

Jill Dreeben

(781)864-6496dreeben@comcast.netArlington

Bob Drukman

(617)969-1574, (857)636-2027 cellbobdruk@verizon.netNewton Ctr

Carol Epple

(781)275-2789bailey731@comcast.netBedford

Michael Finegold

Phone # is Privatemfinegold@comcast.netAndover

Steven Finley

Phone # is Privateflutefx@gmail.comBoston

Clint Foreman

Phone # is Privateclintf98@hotmail.comRoslindale

Nicholas Francese

nfrancese@comcast.net

Peggy Friedland

Phone # is Privateespegs@aol.comBeverly

Alison Hale

Phone # is Privatechapman-hale1@juno.comBrattleboro

John Heiss

bma1@salesrenewal.com

Lisa Hennessy

Phone # is Privatelisamhennessy@comcast.netAndover

Sue-Ellen Hershman-Tcherepnin

Phone # is Privatesuellen@mit.eduWatertown

Ellen Hinkle

(617)945-6153ellenhinx@gmail.comNorwood

Leslie Hoffman

bma@salesrenewal.com

Vanessa Holroyd

(617)312-9453, (617)312-9453 cellanima.vanessa@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Michael Horowitz

(617)571-6914michaeljhorowitz@hotmail.comArlington

David Houston

Phone # is Privatedbhouston10@verizon.netFramingham

Caroline Calabro Hughes

(617)645-4784fensgatefl@aol.comQuincy

Meghan Jacoby

Phone # is Privatemeghan.e.jacoby@gmail.comAndover

Ceora Jaffe

Phone # is Privateceora.jaffe@gmail.comArlington

Ona Jonaityte

Phone # is Privateona.jonaityte@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Yuji Kano

(857)234-1589yujikano@aol.comNewton

Heather Katz-Cote

(978)263-5944, (781)888-5385heatherkatzcote@comcast.netActon

Anne Kelton

wwkelton@gmail.com

Janet Kinmonth

508-498-1982jan.kinmonth@gmail.com

Katherine Kleitz

(978)568-0820kakleitz@aol.comStow

Tracy Kraus

(978)456-2770, (978)621-0871tracykraus607@gmail.comHarvard

Renee Krimsier

(617)523-4765reneekc@aol.comBonita Springs

Chris Krueger

(413)374-6967, (617)484-2202krueger@music.umass.eduBelchertown

Krista HyunJung Kwon

hjk1310@hotmail.com

Jessica Lizak

(781)883-7910jessicalizak@hotmail.comWatertown

Timothy Macri

(617)331-2843timothymacri@yahoo.comBoston

Katherine Matasy

617-435-1009kmatasy@wellesley.eduDorchester

Cynthia J Meyers

(508)653-2760, (281)989-0732 celllavenmeyers@comcast.netWayland

Melissa Mielens

(603)382-0774mmielens@gmail.comDanville

Iva Milch

(781)648-6527, (508)428-0609tri@dekworld.comArlington

Clare Iannotta Nielsen

(617)296-9131nielsen83@verizon.netDorchester

Andrea Nolin

(617)489-3126recordplayer1@mac.comBelmont

Jacqueline Ostergren

(617)489-4249jackieostergren@yahoo.comBelmont

Elizabeth Anne Ostling

(617)266-1492E-mail is PrivateBoston

Theresa Patton

(617)524-5495, (617)699-2296 celltess@poperepair.comJamaica Plain

Marc Phaneuf

(347)262-6059, (347)262-6059 cellsaxphan@gmail.comHartsdale

Mark Pinto

(781)438-4899, (781)608-8845mpinto62@hotmail.comStoneham

Sean R Potter

Phone # is Privateseanpottersax@gmail.comFalmouth

John Ranck

(617)265-9176, (617)495-0521 faxdrjayjr@gmail.comBoston

Ellen Redman

(617)515-3510ellen.redman1@gmail.comWestfield

Jim Repa

(781)391-6443jimrepa@hotmail.comMedford

C Kevin Ritter

(781)812-4546, (617)451-1585x260bblegacy@yahoo.comSpencer

Wendy Rolfe

(508)317-4724whrd@aol.comMarion

Jessi Rosinski

Phone # is Privatejessirosinski@yahoo.comBoston

Gabriela Ruiz

gabrielajruiz@gmail.com

Brendan Ryan

(857)272-2944bvryan@outlook.comNeedham

Caitlyn Schmidt

(770)833-6701caitlyn.r.schmidt@gmail.comBoston

Mariellen Sears

Phone # is Privatesearsies@aol.comE Sandwich

Brian Shaw

860-235-3922brianjshaw@mac.com

Zachary Sheets

(802)299-1580zachsheets91@gmail.comRochester

Charles Stancampiano

(207)350-6723cnjstan@gmail.comBoothbay Harbor

Stephanie Stathos

Phone # is Privatesoundconn@aol.comLincolm

Suzanne Stumpf

(508)650-1658sstumpf@wellesley.eduNatick

Timothy Terranella

(508)792-2079, (205)857-2075 cellTterranella@gmail.comClinton

Linda Toote

(617)964-3571linda.toote@gmail.comNewton

Krysia Tripp

(207)332-0945, (207)332-0945 cellKTripp@Maine.rr.comPortland

Daniel Troderman

(781)444-7699dtreed16@yahoo.comNewton Center

Bill Vint

617 957-7169billvint@yahoo.comArlington

Alan Weiss

(617)361-8492, (617)794-1496 cellalanflute@yahoo.comHyde Park

Amber Wildgoose

(617)304-5730agoose1@hotmail.comBoston

Martha Woodward

(603)526-2114marthawoodward@gmail.comNew London

Cynthia Woolley

(617)782-9476cwoolley@mit.eduSomerville

Austin Yancey

(951)306-5215austin.yanceymusic@gmail.comRoxbury

Nigel Yancey

(951)306-9704nigelyanceymusic@gmail.comRoxbury

Ryan Yure

(617)694-2002ryanyure@gmail.comSomerville

Julie Scolnik

9788358265, (978)835-8265 celljulscol@me.comBrookline