Stephen

(410)707-5848stephengbard@gmail.comPhiladelphia

Cheryl Priebe Bishkoff

(845)616-1105, (845)616-1105priebekoff@aol.comWoonsocket

Stefani Burk

Phone # is Privatestefburk@metrocast.netStrafford

Frank S. Charnley

(774)255-1086, (508)801-5078 cellfs.charnley@comcast.netE Falmouth

dmcobert

donnacobert@gmail.com

Kathryn Fields DiCola

(603)661-0994oboereed@hotmail.comLitchfield

Jane Harrison

(617)794-6123jharrison1951@gmail.comCambridge

Margaret Herlehy

603-351-8269mherlehy@hotmail.com

Chikao Inomata

(617)232-3592, (617)699-9576atomuura@me.comAllston

Lynda Jacquin

(617)666-9244yahalin22@yahoo.comWatertown

Kirsten Lipkens

Phone # is Privateklipkens@verizon.netHampton

Barbara Midney

(510) 621-8110midney@earthlink.netBoxborough

Jane Murray

(401)423-2039, (401)924-2402dougnjano@gmail.comJamestown

Peggy Pearson

Phone # is Privatepeggy.pearson159@gmail.comBrookline

Denise Plaza-Martin

(401)486-8994, (401)486-8994 celldeniseplazamartin@gmail.comHarmony

Kristen Severson

(781)772-1640kristensev@aol.comWellesley

Louis Toth

(617)678-6757ljtoth@alum.mit.eduMedford

Mary Watt

(603)778-4667mwatt@exeter.eduExeter