Bruce Abbott

(508)896-8189music@bruceabbott.comBrewster

Ashley Addington

(617)806-6374ashleyaddington@icloud.comSomerville

Nadine Amaral

6176805889nazly1028@gmail.comWalpole

Maureen Amaral Gay

929.244.0104, (978)502-6161maureenamaral@aol.comDunstable

Tyrone Anthony

(774)454-2559, (508)378-4846tanthony2586@gmail.comN. Billerica

Cherie Asgeirsson

Phone # is Privatecasgeirsson@gmail.comReading

Arthur Bakopolus

6178182084abakopolus@comcast.net

Nina Barwell

(617)923-1795werthbarwell@rcn.comWatertown

Brent Beech

(978)436-9101, (210)274-9516shooshy@comcast.netBillerica

Linda Bento-Rei

5084783509lmbrei@gmail.com

David Birkin

(781)891-8543davbirkin@aol.comWaltham

Brandy Blakely

Phone # is Privatebrandyblakely@gmail.comNewton

Peter Bloom

(617)776-6512, (617)947-0727 cellphbloom@comcast.netSomerville

Ann Bobo

(781)413-7229annbobohart@gmail.comLexington

Robert Bowlby Jr

(781)363-3934bobbowlby@icloud.comMilton

Kathleen A Boyd

(617)413-5476fluteboyd@yahoo.comMillis

Sarah Brady

(617)388-0342sarahbradyflute@gmail.comDorchester

Elzbieta Brandys

Phone # is Privateelzbieta.brandys@gmail.comCambridge

Rachel Braude

(617)549-7347rachel8va@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Judith Braude

(978)886-5099judy.braude@gmail.comAndover

Melanie Brooks

(617)840-3500locri4n@gmail.comCanton

Arielle Burke

arielle.burke@gmail.com

Murray Burnstine

(781)979-0741, (781)321-4435murraysax@aol.comMelrose

Melissa Carter

tragicflute@yahoo.com

Ted Casher

(508)807-1420tedcasher@comcast.netBridgewater

Orlando Cela

, (717)319-5982ocs9204@gmail.comArlington

Zachary Chadwick

Phone # is Privatezachad@gmail.comPortsmouth

Allan Chase

(617)964-0823, (617)585-1332aschase@berklee.eduNewton

Stacey Chou

Phone # is Privatestaceylchou@gmail.comCambridge

Bonnie Cochran

Phone # is Privateblcochran@gmail.comMarlborough

Peter Cokkinias

(339)206-4429, (339)206-4429pcokkinias@comcast.netWinchester

Dennis Cook

(508)824-2359gigpigdc@gmail.comTaunton

Michael Cooney

(781)334-5798, (781)334-6820newflutes@aol.comLynnfield

Geralyn Coticone

(617)964-1075, (617)266-1492bagmic@aol.comNewton U Falls

Elaine D'Angelo

elaine.plymouthmusic@gmail.com

David Daquil

(508)460-0023dsdaquil@aol.comSouthboro

Jacqueline DeVoe

(617)461-3994JacquelineDeVoe@gmail.comBoston

Matthew Doherty

(617)216-2259apollo5755@aol.comBoston

Jill Dreeben

(781)864-6496dreeben@comcast.netArlington

Elmer Drotos

(781)871-4419, (339)205-9070edrotos449@gmail.comHanover

Bob Drukman

(617)969-1574, (857)636-2027 cellbobdruk@verizon.netNewton Ctr

Carol Epple

(781)275-2789bailey731@comcast.netBedford

Roderick Ferland

(603)465-7539mikitgreat@aol.comHollis

Michael Finegold

Phone # is Privatemfinegold@comcast.netAndover

Steven Finley

Phone # is Privateflutefx@gmail.comBoston

Eduard Fiorenza

(781)391-7358edfiorenza@gmail.comMedford

Gregory Floor

(978)455-3231gregoryfloor@comcast.netLowell

Clint Foreman

Phone # is Privateclintf98@hotmail.comRoslindale

Peggy Friedland

Phone # is Privateespegs@aol.comBeverly

Dino Govoni

Phone # is Privatemadsax@mac.comN Dartmouth

Michael Gruender

mgruenderclarinet@gmail.com

Alison Hale

Phone # is Privatechapman-hale1@juno.comBrattleboro

Gaye Tolan Hatfield

(781)326-7709, (617)266-1400 x 8382gtolanhatfield@berklee.eduAmesbury

Diane Heffner

Phone # is Privatednhffnr@yahoo.comStow

John Heiss

bma1@salesrenewal.com

Lisa Hennessy

Phone # is Privatelisamhennessy@comcast.netAndover

Sue-Ellen Hershman-Tcherepnin

Phone # is Privatesuellen@mit.eduWatertown

Eric A Hewitt

(617)834-4125ehewitt@bostonconservatory.eduMedford

Ellen Hinkle

(617)945-6153ellenhinx@gmail.comNorwood

Leslie Hoffman

bma@salesrenewal.com

Vanessa Holroyd

(617)312-9453, (617)312-9453 cellanima.vanessa@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Michael Horowitz

(617)571-6914michaeljhorowitz@hotmail.comArlington

David Houston

Phone # is Privatedbhouston10@verizon.netFramingham

Caroline Calabro Hughes

(617)645-4784fensgatefl@aol.comQuincy

Meghan Jacoby

Phone # is Privatemeghan.e.jacoby@gmail.comAndover

Ceora Jaffe

Phone # is Privateceora.jaffe@gmail.comArlington

Ona Jonaityte

Phone # is Privateona.jonaityte@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Jason Juliano

(716)868-9164jajjuliano@gmail.comSomerville

Yuji Kano

(857)234-1589yujikano@aol.comNewton

Heather Katz-Cote

(978)263-5944, (781)888-5385heatherkatzcote@comcast.netActon

Anne Kelton

wwkelton@gmail.com

Kenji Kikuchi

(857)919-2877composerkenji@gmail.comBoston

Janet Kinmonth

508-498-1982jan.kinmonth@gmail.com

William Kirkley

(603)206-5726billkirkley@comcast.netHookset

Katherine Kleitz

(978)568-0820kakleitz@aol.comStow

Janusz Kowalski

(617)566-4339, (617)688-4832 celljanusz.kowalski@verizon.netBrookline

Arnold Krakowsky

bma@salesrenewal.com

Tracy Kraus

(978)456-2770, (978)621-0871tracykraus607@gmail.comHarvard

Renee Krimsier

(617)523-4765reneekc@aol.comBonita Springs

Chris Krueger

(413)374-6967, (617)484-2202krueger@music.umass.eduBelchertown

Ilona Kudina

(617)513-9089ilonakudina@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Krista HyunJung Kwon

hjk1310@hotmail.com

Andrea LeBlanc Bakland

Phone # is Privateandreajleblanc@gmail.comBeverly

J Michael Leonard

(508)653-6139info@LeonardsMusic.comWayland

Naama Lion

(617)244-4974lion@fas.harvard.eduNewton

Jessica Lizak

(781)883-7910jessicalizak@hotmail.comWatertown

Timothy Macri

(617)331-2843timothymacri@yahoo.comBoston

Duncan Martin

(617)547-0256, (617)277-3438duncfunk@verizon.netCambridge

Katherine Matasy

617-435-1009kmatasy@wellesley.eduDorchester

Jason May

Phone # is Privatejmay218@aol.comAvonmore

Cynthia J Meyers

(508)653-2760, (281)989-0732 celllavenmeyers@comcast.netWayland

Melissa Mielens

(603)382-0774mmielens@gmail.comDanville

Iva Milch

(781)648-6527, (508)428-0609tri@dekworld.comArlington

Michael Monaghan

(781)492-6561michael.monaghan871@gmail.comNorwood

Lawrence Monroe

(617)734-7918lmonroesax@gmail.comBrookline

Michael Monte

(508)672-5692, (508)979-9610acpliveaudio@hotmail.comSomerset

Hankus Netsky

(617)964-0175, (617)558-1936hnetsky1@aol.comNewtonville

Gregory Newton

(603)577-9771, (603)801-3044 cellnewtonolsen@gmail.comHollis

Clare Iannotta Nielsen

(617)296-9131nielsen83@verizon.netDorchester

Bruce Nifong

(978)440-8272, (617)747-2491bwnifong@gmail.comSudbury

Andrea Nolin

(617)489-3126recordplayer1@mac.comBelmont

William Novick

(781)771-7458billynovick@gmail.comLexington

Jacqueline Ostergren

(617)489-4249jackieostergren@yahoo.comBelmont

Elizabeth Anne Ostling

(617)266-1492E-mail is PrivateBoston

Allison Parramore

(774)571)9332allison.parramore@gmail.comBrighton

Theresa Patton

(617)524-5495, (617)699-2296 celltess@poperepair.comJamaica Plain

Adam W Pelandini

Phone # is Privateapelandini@gmail.comEllensburg

Marc Phaneuf

(347)262-6059, (347)262-6059 cellsaxphan@gmail.comHartsdale

William Pierce

(617)323-2371billpierce143@gmail.comRoslindale

Mark Pinto

(781)438-4899, (781)608-8845mpinto62@hotmail.comStoneham

Sean R Potter

Phone # is Privateseanpottersax@gmail.comFalmouth

Allen Price

(215)510-2501aallegromusic@msn.comPortland

John Ranck

(617)265-9176, (617)495-0521 faxdrjayjr@gmail.comBoston

Ellen Redman

(617)515-3510ellen.redman1@gmail.comWestfield

Kenneth Reid

(508)644-5242, (617)240-5515 cellprofjazzsax@yahoo.comAssonet

Jim Repa

(781)391-6443jimrepa@hotmail.comMedford

C Kevin Ritter

(781)812-4546, (617)451-1585x260bblegacy@yahoo.comSpencer

Wendy Rolfe

(508)317-4724whrd@aol.comMarion

Bruce Ronkin

(781)648-1084b.ronkin@neu.eduArlington

Jessi Rosinski

Phone # is Privatejessirosinski@yahoo.comBoston

Elizabeth Rowe

(617)325-2534ms.rowe.bso@gmail.comRoslindale

Gabriela Ruiz

gabrielajruiz@gmail.com

Brendan Ryan

(857)272-2944bvryan@outlook.comNeedham

Lois Schaefer

(360)681-7137LoPic@wavecable.comSequim

Caitlyn Schmidt

(770)833-6701caitlyn.r.schmidt@gmail.comBoston

Richard Schwartz

Phone # is Privater.a.schwartz@att.netPortales

Mariellen Sears

Phone # is Privatesearsies@aol.comE Sandwich

Jerry Seeco

(508)473-8349, (617)747-8138jerryseeco@verizon.netMilford

Brian Shaw

860-235-3922brianjshaw@mac.com

Zachary Sheets

(802)299-1580zachsheets91@gmail.comRochester

Harry Skoler

(978)373-9447jazzclar@aol.comBradford

Charles Stancampiano

(207)350-6723cnjstan@gmail.comBoothbay Harbor

Stephanie Stathos

Phone # is Privatesoundconn@aol.comLincolm

Suzanne Stumpf

(508)650-1658sstumpf@wellesley.eduNatick

Timothy Terranella

(508)792-2079, (205)857-2075 cellTterranella@gmail.comClinton

Linda Toote

(617)964-3571linda.toote@gmail.comNewton

Krysia Tripp

(207)332-0945, (207)332-0945 cellKTripp@Maine.rr.comPortland

Daniel Troderman

(781)444-7699dtreed16@yahoo.comNewton Center

Lance Van Lenten

Phone # is Privatelnkrs@comcast.netScituate

Jerrold Vejmola

(617)512-9717jwv12@netzero.netMedford

Anthony Vento

bma@salesrenewal.com

Bill Vint

617 957-7169billvint@yahoo.comArlington

Alan Weiss

(617)361-8492, (617)794-1496 cellalanflute@yahoo.comHyde Park

Amber Wildgoose

(617)304-5730agoose1@hotmail.comBoston

Frederick Williams

(978)685-7657, (617)448-1626fred.themusician@gmail.comNorth Andover

Martha Woodward

(603)526-2114marthawoodward@gmail.comNew London

Cynthia Woolley

(617)782-9476cwoolley@mit.eduSomerville

Austin Yancey

(951)306-5215austin.yanceymusic@gmail.comRoxbury

Nigel Yancey

(951)306-9704nigelyanceymusic@gmail.comRoxbury

Steve Young

(973)200-0638sgyoung@optimum.netWoodland Park

Ryan Yure

(617)694-2002ryanyure@gmail.comSomerville

Dan Zupan

djcz1313@gmail.com

Julie Scolnik

9788358265, (978)835-8265 celljulscol@me.comBrookline