Maureen Amaral Gay

929.244.0104, (978)502-6161maureenamaral@aol.comDunstable

Tyrone Anthony

(774)454-2559, (508)378-4846tanthony2586@gmail.comN. Billerica

Nina Barwell

(617)923-1795werthbarwell@rcn.comWatertown

Linda Bento-Rei

5084783509lmbrei@gmail.com

Peter Bloom

(617)776-6512, (617)947-0727 cellphbloom@comcast.netSomerville

Robert Bowlby Jr

(781)363-3934bobbowlby@icloud.comMilton

Kathleen A Boyd

(617)413-5476fluteboyd@yahoo.comMillis

Sarah Brady

(617)388-0342sarahbradyflute@gmail.comDorchester

Elzbieta Brandys

Phone # is Privateelzbieta.brandys@gmail.comCambridge

Judith Braude

(978)886-5099judy.braude@gmail.comAndover

Rachel Braude

(617)549-7347rachel8va@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Ted Casher

(508)807-1420tedcasher@comcast.netBridgewater

Zachary Chadwick

Phone # is Privatezachad@gmail.comPortsmouth

David Daquil

(508)460-0023dsdaquil@aol.comSouthboro

Jacqueline DeVoe

(617)461-3994JacquelineDeVoe@gmail.comBoston

Michael Finegold

Phone # is Privatemfinegold@comcast.netAndover

Peggy Friedland

Phone # is Privateespegs@aol.comBeverly

Lisa Hennessy

Phone # is Privatelisamhennessy@comcast.netAndover

Sue-Ellen Hershman-Tcherepnin

Phone # is Privatesuellen@mit.eduWatertown

Ellen Hinkle

(617)945-6153ellenhinx@gmail.comNorwood

Michael Horowitz

(617)571-6914michaeljhorowitz@hotmail.comArlington

Meghan Jacoby

Phone # is Privatemeghan.e.jacoby@gmail.comAndover

Ona Jonaityte

Phone # is Privateona.jonaityte@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Heather Katz-Cote

(978)263-5944, (781)888-5385heatherkatzcote@comcast.netActon

Renee Krimsier

(617)523-4765reneekc@aol.comBonita Springs

Jessica Lizak

(781)883-7910jessicalizak@hotmail.comWatertown

Katherine Matasy

617-435-1009kmatasy@wellesley.eduDorchester

Jason May

Phone # is Privatejmay218@aol.comAvonmore

Melissa Mielens

(603)382-0774mmielens@gmail.comDanville

Clare Iannotta Nielsen

(617)296-9131nielsen83@verizon.netDorchester

Andrea Nolin

(617)489-3126recordplayer1@mac.comBelmont

Jacqueline Ostergren

(617)489-4249jackieostergren@yahoo.comBelmont

Elizabeth Anne Ostling

(617)266-1492E-mail is PrivateBoston

Theresa Patton

(617)524-5495, (617)699-2296 celltess@poperepair.comJamaica Plain

John Ranck

(617)265-9176, (617)495-0521 faxdrjayjr@gmail.comBoston

Jim Repa

(781)391-6443jimrepa@hotmail.comMedford

C Kevin Ritter

(781)812-4546, (617)451-1585x260bblegacy@yahoo.comSpencer

Jessi Rosinski

Phone # is Privatejessirosinski@yahoo.comBoston

Brendan Ryan

(857)272-2944bvryan@outlook.comNeedham

Brian Shaw

860-235-3922brianjshaw@mac.com

Stephanie Stathos

Phone # is Privatesoundconn@aol.comLincolm

Louis Toth

(617)678-6757ljtoth@alum.mit.eduMedford

Krysia Tripp

(207)332-0945, (207)332-0945 cellKTripp@Maine.rr.comPortland

Bill Vint

617 957-7169billvint@yahoo.comArlington

Alan Weiss

(617)361-8492, (617)794-1496 cellalanflute@yahoo.comHyde Park

Julie Scolnik

9788358265, (978)835-8265 celljulscol@me.comBrookline