Joyce Alper

(781)726-0736JoyceAAlper@gmail.comDedham

Sandra Ayres

(978)443-7917, (508)887-4605sandra.ayres@tufts.eduSudbury

Charlyn Bethell

(617)744-1987urbeth@rcn.comWatertown

Cheryl Priebe Bishkoff

(845)616-1105, (845)616-1105priebekoff@aol.comWoonsocket

Andrea Bonsignore

(781)864-0749andreabonsignore@comcast.netSouth Dartmouth

Stefani Burk

Phone # is Privatestefburk@metrocast.netStrafford

Nicole Caligiuri

(631)645-1021nicole.caligiuri15@gmail.comBoston

Frank S. Charnley

(774)255-1086, (508)801-5078 cellfs.charnley@comcast.netE Falmouth

Mary Cicconetti

Phone # is Privatemarycicconetti@yahoo.comRoslindale

dmcobert

donnacobert@gmail.com

Peter Cokkinias

(339)206-4429, (339)206-4429pcokkinias@comcast.netWinchester

Nancy Dimock

(617)877-4959nancy.dimock@gmail.comBriantree

Amy Dinsmore

(508)241-0249, (508)241-0249 cellwindmusicstudio@gmail.comLowell

Michael Dressler

(617)312-0333mdressler1@gmail.comBrighton

Elizabeth England

(617)823-7360elizabethsengland@yahoo.comNewton

Roderick Ferland

(603)465-7539mikitgreat@aol.comHollis

Kathryn Fields DiCola

(603)661-0994oboereed@hotmail.comLitchfield

Benjamin Fox

(617)308-3198oboeben@gmail.comCambridge

Alison Gangler

Phone # is Privateganglera@gmail.comHampstead

Joseph Halko

(508)335-0924joe@joeoboe.comNorthboro

Amanda J Hardy

Phone # is Privateamandaoboe@gmail.comBrightone

Jane Harrison

(617)794-6123jharrison1951@gmail.comCambridge

Kyoko Hida-Battaglia

(617)869-9629kyoko9629@verizon.netMethuen

Chikao Inomata

(617)232-3592, (617)699-9576atomuura@me.comAllston

Lynda Jacquin

(617)666-9244yahalin22@yahoo.comWatertown

Ronald Kaye

(508)303-0750rhkaye14@gmail.comShrewsbury

Anne Kelton

wwkelton@gmail.com

Barbara LaFitte

Phone # is Privatebirdielafitte@me.comLanesborough

Kirsten Lipkens

Phone # is Privateklipkens@verizon.netHampton

Alicia Maloney

9783946219aliciamalogna@gmail.com

Julaine Martin

(413)298-3138martin3138@adelphia.netGlendale

Jason May

Phone # is Privatejmay218@aol.comAvonmore

Kathleen McNerney

(207)286-6688kookieoboe@gmail.comHarpswell

Barbara Midney

(510) 621-8110midney@earthlink.netBoxborough

Jane Murray

(401)423-2039, (401)924-2402dougnjano@gmail.comJamestown

Mary O'Keefe

(216)470-8203maryokeefe13@gmail.comBoston

Laura Pardee Schaefer

(508)295-0519oboemama1@gmail.comWareham

Mark Pinto

(781)438-4899, (781)608-8845mpinto62@hotmail.comStoneham

Denise Plaza-Martin

(401)486-8994, (401)486-8994 celldeniseplazamartin@gmail.comHarmony

Ann Rosandich

(617)361-8492annrosandich@yahoo.comHyde Park

Kristen Severson

(781)772-1640kristensev@aol.comWellesley

Laura Shamu

(617)953-6307laura.shamu@gmail.comSharon

Brian Shaw

860-235-3922brianjshaw@mac.com

Robert Sheena

(781)652-8580enghorn@rcn.comLexington

Jennifer Slowik

(781)874-9702jslowik10@yahoo.comMedford

Louis Toth

(617)678-6757ljtoth@alum.mit.eduMedford

Jerrold Vejmola

(617)512-9717jwv12@netzero.netMedford

Julianne Verret

(508)397-2490julieverret@verizon.netMilford

Keisuke Wakao

(617)512-4289, (617)277-6345E-mail is PrivateChestnut Hill

Jessica Warren

(847)772-4118jjwarren270@gmail.comNewton

Mary Watt

(603)778-4667mwatt@exeter.eduExeter

Catherine Weinfield-Zell

(609)462-4289catherineweinfield@gmail.comBoston

Andrew van der Paardt

avanderpaardt@gmail.com