Emilian Badea

(508)653-8441emilian@emilian.orgNatick

Judith Bedford

(781)861-9460, (617)755-5054jeb4bssn@aol.comLexington

Daniel Beilman

5027582182, (502)758-2182dvbeilman@gmail.comHyde Park

Stephanie Busby

(617)416-6913, (617)416-6913 cellstephaniebusby@gmail.comDracut

Samuel Childers

Phone # is Privatesam.childers@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Peter Cokkinias

(339)206-4429, (339)206-4429pcokkinias@comcast.netWinchester

Lucinda Ellert

(781)944-7254, (781)942-5707lellertconducts@gmail.comWinchendon

Rachael Elliott

802-535-6244rachael@clogsmusic.com

Isaac Erb

Phone # is Privateisaacerb7@gmail.comBrookline

Neil Fairbairn

(617)489-6968nafairbairn@gmail.comBelmont

Dominick Ferrara

(617)990-6438, (617)990-6438dferrara4@hotmail.comDorchester

Kristin Flower

(617)909-0295kmflower13@gmail.comBelmont

Jeffrey M Freeman

Phone # is Privatefreeman.jeffrey@verizon.netSutton

jeffinmass

508-887-3157gotcontra@gmail.com

David Gallagher

(508)432-4611dgallagher4@comcast.netN Harwich

Marc Goldberg

(914)693-6411marc.goldberg@necmusic.eduArdsley

Clelia Goldings

(781)455-6538csgred@gmail.comNeedham

Kevin Grainger

(828)808-9924kcgraing@gmail.comBrighton

Elah Grandel

(617)771-0693, (617)771-0693 cellegrandel@yahoo.comSharon

Allen Hamrick

(812)361-1367allen.hamrick.bassoon@gmail.comSomerville

Ronald Haroutunian

Phone # is Privateronzoloid@rcn.comArlington

Gregg Henegar

(617)965-1454E-mail is PrivateWaban

Donna Hensil Taub

(508)405-2545dandetaub@hotmail.comFramingham

Adrian Jojatu

(978)501-6972ajojatu@hotmail.comCanton

Rachel Juszczak

Phone # is Privateracheljbssn@gmail.com

Charles Kaufmann

(207)232-8920clk328@rcn.comPortland

Ardith Keef

Phone # is Privateardithkeef@ardithkeef.comFalmouth

Anne Kelton

wwkelton@gmail.com

Vincent LaMonica

(860)428-6719vel@bu.eduAshford

Jensen Ling

Phone # is Privatejzaneling@gmail.comAllston

Jonathan MacGowan

(508)579-5060macbassoon@aol.comJamaica Plain

Hazel Malcolmson

Phone # is Privatehmalcolmson@hotmail.comCambridge

J Christopher Marshall

(763)744-1085jckmrd@gmail.comPlymouth

Jason May

Phone # is Privatejmay218@aol.comAvonmore

Tracy McGinnis

H- (617) 323-5663, C- (617) 504-3743tmcgin8296@msn.comRoslindale

Katherine McWilliams

(508)241-5702, (508)241-5702 cellkwillmcwill@gmail.comNatick

Michael Mechanic

(847)946-1950mechanic.bassoon@gmail.comPawtucket

Sally Merriman

(617)331-2798, (617)331-2798 cellsallymerriman@gmail.comSomerville

Michael Monte

(508)672-5692, (508)979-9610acpliveaudio@hotmail.comSomerset

Adrian Morejon

Phone # is Privateadrian.morejon@gmail.comAstoria

Suzanne Nelsen

Phone # is Privatebso2bssn@gmail.comNewton

Gregory Newton

(603)577-9771, (603)801-3044 cellnewtonolsen@gmail.comHollis

Margaret Phillips

Phone # is Privatemargaret.phillips@verizon.netAyer

Isabelle Plaster

(781)862-1840isabelleplaster@gmail.comLexington

Janet Polk

(603)868-1711janet.polk@unh.eduDurham

Richard Ranti

(617)964-7082E-mail is PrivateNewton

David Richmond

Phone # is Privatebassoonist@gmail.comArlington

Wren Saunders

(207)653-5080, (207)839-6972wrendolynn2@yahoo.comGorham

Richard Schwartz

Phone # is Privater.a.schwartz@att.netPortales

Andrew Schwartz

Phone # is Privateadsbsn@gmail.comNew York

Richard Sharp

(617)787-8504rvs222@hotmail.comAllston

Brian Shaw

860-235-3922brianjshaw@mac.com

Louisa Slosar

7815720346lslosar@alumni.princeton.edu

Adam Smith

(617)306-6409, (617)373-3980 workasmith.bassoon@mac.comJamaica Plain

Thomas Stephenson

(781)942-2000, (781)942-2000jsbwam@aol.comBoston

Elisabeth Meryl Summers

Phone # is Privatemerylszklut@gmail.comWeymouth

Richard Svoboda

(781)979-0861RichardASvoboda@aol.comMelrose

Susannah Telsey

(508)517-2961stelsey@hotmail.comJamaica Plain

Louis Toth

(617)678-6757ljtoth@alum.mit.eduMedford

Janet Underhill

(617) 784-8244, (617)784-8244janetu@arcadianwinds.orgJamaica Plain

Kate Van Orden

(510)333-1665vanorden@fas.harvard.eduOakland

Patricia Yee

(781)801-3554, (781)801-3554 cellpatsbassoon0@gmail.comDedham

Steve Young

(973)200-0638sgyoung@optimum.netWoodland Park

Natalie Zemba

Phone # is Privatenzemba@bu.eduLexington

Naho Zhu

Phone # is Privatenahozhu1@gmail.com