Elizabeth Abbate

(781)862-3066teoliabbate@verizon.netLexington

Breana Bauman

Phone # is Privatebreana.bauman@gmail.comSomerville

Maria Benotti

(978)768-6229edensedge18@gmail.comEssex

Anne Black

(781)641-1905annyart@aol.comArlington

Lisa Brooke

Phone # is Privatelisabrookevln@gmail.comSalem

Emily Bruell

(617)325-8298ejbruell@aol.comChestnut Hill

Krista Buckland Reisner

(857)231-2120, (857)231-2120 cellkristabucklandreisner@gmail.comNewtonville

Mary Jo Carlsen

Phone # is Privatecarlsenmj@gmail.comWaterville

Anne Marie Chubet

(781)329-7896annchubet@gmail.comWestwood

Julia Connor

5059176564connor.juliam@gmail.com

Hilary Walther Cumming

(508)344-7945, (978)369-6080 x 8736scrollores1710@gmail.comRensselaer

Sarah Darling

(978)697-4674sarahdarling@gmail.comBoston

Tatiana Daubek

(940)453-0612tatianadaubek@gmail.comNew York

Sonia Deng Serbarinova

(570)878-5529soniadengviolin@gmail.comBrighton

Barbara Englesberg

(617)876-5038benglesber@aol.comCambridge

Marjorie Gere

(651)343-8038marji.e.gere@gmail.comSomerville

Lisa Goddard

Phone # is Privatelisaagoddard@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Joy Grimes

Phone # is Privategrimesjoy@hotmail.comNewton

Laura Gulley

(401)272-1246LJGulley1@gmail.comProvidence

Emily Hale

(518)698-5868emilyrhale@gmail.comBoston

Priscilla Hallberg

(620)290-3168, (620)290-3168 cellpriscilla@hallbergarts.comGarden City

Anne Hooper

(617)471-5924ahooper4@verizon.netQuincy

Fiona Hughes

Phone # is Privatefiona_marie@hotmail.comNorth Garden

Jesse Irons

Phone # is Privatejesse@afarcry.orgJamaica Plain

Emily Irons

Phone # is Privateemily.dahl07@gmail.comJamaica Plain

James Johnston

Phone # is Privatedelphi@ameritech.netIndianapolis

Abigail Karr

(617)529-9199karr.abigail.violin@gmail.comNew York

Zoe Kemmerling

(530)304-9132zakemmerling@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Mina D Lavcheva

Phone # is Privatemina.lavcheva@gmail.comMedford

Julie Leven

(781)643-0346jlevenvln@gmail.comArlington

Carol Lieberman

(617)566-7360clieberm@holycross.eduBrookline

Francis Liu

francismliu@gmail.com

Joseph Lorang

Phone # is Privatejoseph.lorang14@gmail.com

Danielle Maddon

(617)254-4441danim@rcn.comBrighton

Julia McKenzie

(617)327-8520julia.mckenzie.violin@gmail.comW Roxbury

Scott Metcalfe

(617)924-7501scottmetcalfe@earthlink.netWatertown

Susanna Ogata

(781)245-1790scortesio@hotmail.comWakefield

Mari Oka

marieoviolin@gmail.com

Jessica Park

Phone # is Privatepark.jhp@gmail.comNew York

Wilson Pedrazas

(781)235-2285, (617)513-8010 cellwpedrazas@hotmail.comWellelsey Hills

Dianne Pettipaw

(617)283-2737dpettipaw@yahoo.comBrookline

Frances Pfeiffer-Rios

(617)327-3787friosvavn@hotmail.comBoston

Linda Quan

Phone # is Privatelindasquan@gmail.comNew City

Katharina Radlberger

(781)584-8064katharina@erstegeige.atNahant

Amy Rawstron Watson

(401)524-3033amyrawstron@yahoo.comShrewsbury

Emily Rideout

(631)875-4696emilyrideout@gmail.comCambridge

David Rubin

(708)623-9614d.e.rubin@me.comRoslindale

Jesse Scott

(617)803-5194scott.jesse@outlook.comWoburn

Margaret Amy Sims

Phone # is Privateasims942@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Jane Starkman

(617)527-0553xtyl@comcast.netNewton Ctr

Daniel Stepner

(617)968-3191stepner@brandeis.eduNewton Ctr

Asako Takeuchi

Phone # is Privateasako.takeuchi@gmail.comConcord

Guiomar Turgeon

(508)285-9642gturgeon79@verizon.netNorton

Jean Twombly

(802)249-0890carfanatic203@gmail.comNew London

Katherine Winterstein

(617)306-2464kathwint@mac.comJaimaca Plain

Lena Wong

(617)489-3086lkwviolin@gmail.comBelmont