Ross Adams

(617)331-3396roscoebop@verizon.netDedham

Robb Aistrup

Phone # is Privaterobb.aistrup@gmail.comSudbury

Richard Appleman

(617)522-7503, (617)522-7503rappleman@berklee.eduJamaica Plain

Thomas Appleman

(617)877-4431, (617)877-4431 celltappleman@comcast.netMilton

Andrew Arceci

(978)201-8796a17arceci@aol.comConcord

Timothy Archibald

(617)698-5219timothyarchibald@comcast.netMilton

Stephan Arsenault

Phone # is Privatestephan.arsenault@yahoo.comAshby

Douglas Balliett

(508)353-5493E-mail is PrivateNew York

Edwin Barker

(508)358-2019E-mail is PrivateWayland

Christopher Bassett

(857)241-8293christopherbassett106@gmail.comBoston

Barry Boettger

(781)255-0021, (617)365-9421bbandkod@netzero.comWestwood

Whitman Browne III

(781)767-4746wbrowne53@gmail.comHolbrook

George Calvert

(207)885-1346geocalvert@aol.comScarborough

Karen Campbell

(617)739-0873karencampbell4@rcn.comChestnut Hill

Robert Caplin

(617)233-9393capbass34@yahoo.comArlington

Mark Carlsen

(978)851-4499boomybass@aol.comTewksbury

David Casali

(413)561-5995casalidoublebass@gmail.comBoston

John J Christoforo

(781)648-5678, (617)775-1468beagsley@rcn.comArlington

Carion Chu

(617)696-7764, (617)750-8586 cellcarionchu@comcast.netMilton

Charles Clements

(508)335-4837cclementsdb@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Anthony D'Amico

(978)387-4512, (978)387-4512 celltwangs.bass@gmail.comAyer

Pascale Delache-Feldman

(617)795-2121pascale@rcn.comW Newton

Karl W Doty

Phone # is Privatekarl.w.doty@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Conner Duke

Phone # is Privateclduke11@gmail.comArlington

Deborah Dunham

Phone # is Privateladyobass@gmail.comHouston

Thomas Everett

Phone # is Privateeverett@fas.harvard.eduDurham

Scot Fitzsimmons

scotfitzsimmons@yahoo.com

Katherine Foss

Phone # is Privatefosskbass@gmail.comQuincy

Elizabeth Foulser

(781)979-0861elizabeth.foulser@gmail.comMelrose

Carolyn Davis Fryer

(978)692-3846cdfryer618@gmail.comWestford

Bruce Gertz

(781)662-5856bgertzbass@aol.comMelrose

Kenneth Godel

Phone # is Privatek.godel@comcast.netSouth Berwick

David Goodchild

(617)515-6695goodchild.bass@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Kevin O'Hara Green

(508)510-2151kevinanngreen@hotmail.comMedway

John Guarino

Phone # is Privatejguar17944@gmail.comNewton

Stuart Gunn

(781)344-7733tubafolks@verizon.netStoughton

James (Jim)

Phone # is Privatejim.guttmann@klezmerconservatory.comWatertown

Susan Hagen

Phone # is Privatesusanphagen@hotmail.comPeabody

Michael Hartery

(978)500-8848, (978)777-8211michaelhartery@gmail.comNewton

Michael Hartt

Phone # is Privatemichaelhartt@hotmail.comJamaica Plain

Joseph Hearne

bma@salesrenewal.com

Mark Henry

(617)699-7249mrmhenry@comcast.netNewton

Francis Hickey

(860)944-5292francis.l.hickey@gmail.comWatertown

Erik Higgins

Phone # is Privateerik.b.higgins@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Joseph Higgins

(617)281-6136, (781)963-4412joehiggins.bass@gmail.comMilton

Quintan Hodges

(978)463-2284qbasso@aol.comWest Newbury

Joseph Holt

(617)924-7344joeholt76@gmail.comWatertown

Gregory Holt

(781)367-4362gregoryj.holt@gmail.comArlington

Nancy Kidd

(978)345-8387kidd_nancy@hotmail.comMiddleboro

Jury Kobayashi-Baxter

jmac4_5@hotmail.com

Edward Krauss

(978)887-3415, (617)835-7413edkrauss@comcast.netBoxford

Reginald Lamb

Phone # is Privatereginaldlamb@hotmail.comStoughton

Heather Miller Lardin

(607)342-4163heatherlardin@gmail.comHavertown

Benjamin Levy

(617)553-0682, (617)548-3903 cellbenbsobass@mac.comWest Roxbury

Robert Lynam

(978)372-8283, (978)764-4548 cellboblynam@msn.comHaverhill

Anthony Manzo

(301)718-3711ratoyozo@mac.comChevy Chase

Michael Mastroianni

9148606032mastromjm@aol.com

David Matayabas

(781)665-8543matayabas15@comcast.netMelrose

Eric Mauriello

Phone # is Privateeric@embnyc.comYarmouth

Rod McCaulley

(508)367-1397rod@robmccaulley.comSouth Yarmouth

Margaret Metcalf

Phone # is Privatemargaret.metcalf@mindspring.comPortland

Robert Nairn

Phone # is Privatercn3@psu.eduState College

Blake Newman

(617)823-0636jazzbass@comcast.netCambridge

Robert Olson

(781)643-4049robmarols@msn.comArlington

James Orleans

(617)734-8821E-mail is PrivateBrookline

Karen K. Pandolfi

Phone # is Privatekkpbass11@gmail.comWestborough

Thomas Petrakes

(857)540-9614tpetrakes@comcast.netWaltham

Eliot Porter

(401)935-8934, (401)935-8934 celleliot.porter@gmail.comProvidence

Mark Pucci

(617)489-3807markjpucci@yahoo.comBelmont

Christopher Rathbun

Phone # is Privatechrisrathbun@verizon.netKingston

Michael Rivard

(617)513-7976microvard@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Gerard M Rollock

Phone # is Privategrollock@comcast.netWaltham

Raymond Rose

bma@salesrenewal.com

Dennis Roy

(508)655-7217bassfix33@hotmail.comNatick

George F Rubino

Phone # is Privaterubinogeorge@gmail.comPownal

Julianne Russell

Phone # is Privatejulianne.l.russell@gmail.comWest Newton

Darren Sacks

darrensacksbass@hotmail.com

Todd Seeber

(508)358-9630E-mail is PrivateWayland

Lawrence Senibaldi

(978)677-6309LGuitman@aol.comTewksbury

Rebecca Shaw

Phone # is Privaterebecca.r.shaw@gmail.comSomerville

John (Bebo) Shiu

(281)813-4105bebo@bu.eduBrookline

Robert Sinicrope

(617)696-9108, (617)698-7800bob.sinicrope@gmail.comMilton

Stephen Skop

(508)341-7958s.skop@comcast.netMillis

George Speed

(405)612-0548georgemspeed@gmail.comStillwater

John Stovall

(781)259-1091, (617)266-1492E-mail is PrivateLincoln

Bronislaw Suchanek

(617)512-9133bronekbass@hotmail.comMilton

Luke Sutherland

Phone # is PrivateLJCSutherland@gmail.comCambridge

Brian J Thacker

(603)494-1571brianjthacker@gmail.comMerrimack

Anne Trout

(617)519-3240, (617)519-3240 cellatroutbass@msn.comJamaica Plain

Thomas Van Dyck

(617)543-1448tomvd44@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Daniel Walker

(781 )944-7254brasswalker@gmail.comWinchendon

John Wall

(781)293-5948wall.bass@gmail.comHanson

Michael Ward

(617)218-7523mudcatward@aol.comCambridge

J Michael Williams

williams_m@hotmail.com

Andrew Wilson

Phone # is Privatecbass.mus@verizon.netAyer

William Winiker

(617)277-6673billwiniker@gmail.comBrookline

Annette Winiker

(617)277-6672, (561)994-6480bowiniker@rcn.comBrookline

Lawrence Wolfe

(781)891-3584ljwolfe@comcast.netWaltham

Marshall Wood

(781)659-1856marshallwood@comcast.netNorwell

Judy Yaldatel

Phone # is Privateangelplayingbass@hotmail.comHyannis

Zachary Grass

zgrass17@gmail.com

Franklin Zarba

(978)453-7484frankzarba@comcast.netTyngsborough

Randall Zigler

(617)877-8518randallzigler@yahoo.comRoslindale