Oliver Aldort

, (360)317-8207oliveraldort@gmail.comBoston

Mary Auner

(617)586-9109mary.auner@gmail.comMedford

Martha Babcock

Phone # is PrivateE-mail is PrivateNewtonville

Jeremiah Barcus

jeremiah.barcus@gmail.com

Rachel Barringer

(213)507-0017ladyraycello@yahoo.comMedford

Thomas Barth

2692706943tbarth@umich.edu

Catherine Bent

Phone # is Privatecbent@berklee.eduJamaica Plain

Robert Bethel

(617)257-0982, (617)547-8263RobBethel@yesterdayservice.comMedford

Eleanor Blake

(617)596-6778eleanorcello@gmail.comMilford

Miriam Bolkosky

(617)429-3460, (617)429-3460 cellmbolkosky@gmail.comNewton

Theresa Borsodi Larsen

(508)358-5660tborsodi@verizon.netWayland

John Bumstead

(781)640-3924, (781)640-3924johnbumsteadvc@gmail.comWakefield

Javier Caballero

(617)529-2915ricardo179@aol.comJamaica Plain

Nicole Vala Cariglia

(781)801-9720nicole.cariglia@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Meghan Carye

(617)699-7137meghan.carye@gmail.comLexington

Tara Chambers

9176535275taracello@mail.com

Priscilla Chew

(617)776-5203, (617)510-2797 cellpwaychew@gmail.comSomerville

Mark Churchill

(617)504-3902mark.churchill@elsistemausa.orgNewton Hlds

Kevin Crudder

(617)872-9346kcrudder@gmail.comCambridge

Michael Curry

bma@salesrenewal.com

Michael Czitrom

(508)414-3350, (508)862-3389mczitrom@comcast.netJamaica Plain

Deborah Dabczynski

Phone # is Privatedebbydab@roadrunner.comHarrison

Blaise Dejardin

Phone # is Privateblaisedejardin@hotmail.comJamaica Plain

Nicholas Dinnerstein

(917)882-8016nickdinnerstein@gmail.comSomerville

Darry Dolezal

(617)416-0211darrycello@gmail.comNewton

Allison Drenkow

adrenkow2@gmail.com

Melanie Dyball

Phone # is Privatemtdyball@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Miles Edwards

milesdillonedwards@gmail.com

Leo Eguchi

(617)869-8909leo.eguchi@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Katherine (Marsch) Ellingson

(617)817-9069katekatie10@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Adam Esbensen

Phone # is Privateadamesbensen@hotmail.comRoslindale

Ariana Falk

Phone # is Privateariana.falk@gmail.comConcord

Ronald Feldman

(617)872-2525rfeldman52@yahoo.comWest Stockbridge

Guy Fishman

(508)330-0188fishmancello@gmail.comArlington

Kathleen Foster

Phone # is Privatefostercello@gmail.comRutherfordton

Sarah Freiberg Ellison

(617)484-1472sarah.cello@verizon.netBelmont

Arnold Friedman

(617)869-3781, (617)747-8185afriedman@berklee.eduBoston

Susanne Friedrich

Phone # is Privatesusanne@sfcello.comFramingham

Harel Gietheim

(617)331-3028harelgmg@hotmail.comLittleton

Judith Glixon

(781)402-0220jglixon@verizon.netLexington

Joshua Gordon

(508)366-1027, (781)736-3338 workgordon@brandeis.eduWestborough

Nancy Hair

(617)947-1106nancycello@me.comNewton

Bonnie Rapier Harlow

(781)582-9495, (781)254-8525 cellclassiquechambermusic@comcast.netPlympton

Adrienne Hartzell

Phone # is Privateadriennehartzell@gmail.comNewton

Marsha S Hassett

(617)645-4858, (617)964-0954 ex117 wkmarshahassett@yahoo.comNewton

Zarina Irkaeva

Phone # is Privateirkaeva_zarina@wheatoncollege.eduLincoln

Daria Janssen

Phone # is Privatedaria_titova@yahoo.comWatertown

Mihail Jojatu

(978)952-6645, (617)834-2900 cellmjojatu@hotmail.comLittleton

Michael Katz

(617)734-0423, (617)953-5089 cellmickeycello@yahoo.comBoston

Kate Kayaian

(617)501-5748, (617)501-5748 cellkkayaian@yahoo.comJamaica Plain

Katherine Kennedy

Phone # is Privatekennedy.katherine@gmail.comTariffville

James Kennedy

(207)743-0869jcellokennedy@gmail.comSouth Paris

Jolene Kessler

(617)277-3446jkessler@bu.eduBrookline

Cherry Kim

(469)733-0441cherrykimcello@gmail.comBrookline

Agnes Kim

(617)835-9273amkim25@gmail.comNewton

Eugene Kim

(617)230-1183eugenecello@gmail.comBrookline

Yessun Kitchen

Phone # is Privatezanettokim@mac.comJamaica Plain

Erica Klein

(617)784-4088eklein11@gmail.comArlington

Sato Knudsen

(617)969-0367E-mail is PrivateNewton Hlds

Gwendolyn Krosnick

(914)473-3181gwen.krosnick@gmail.comBrookline

Nathaniel Lathrop

(978)371-1418nathaniel.lathrop@gmail.comCarlisle

Steven Laven

(508)653-2760, (713)962-4522 cellstevelaven@comcast.netWayland

Alyssa Lawson

3106016866alyssa.v.lawson@gmail.com

Alexandre Lecarme

(617)646-9716, (617)646-9716alexandre.lecarme@gmail.comBrookline

Young Sook Lee

(617)990-7664luvgraceysl@gmail.comBelmont

Luis Leguia

(617)698-5087luisleguia@hotmail.comMilton

Jing Li

6178353649jinglicello@gmail.com

Ming-Hui Lin

Phone # is Privateminghui0318@hotmail.comBrighton

Chu-Yun Lin

(216)702-9777celloyun0507@hotmail.comAllston

Jacob Litoff

(508)376-4761Jlitvlnvla@gmail.comMillis

Ronald Lowry

(617)290-7793, (617)290-7793 cellronald.w.lowry@gmail.comFramingham

Jennifer Lucht

(617)429-9426jennbird13@gmail.comSalem

Jacqueline Ludwig Selby

(404)451-1322jackie.ludwig@gmail.comFranklin

Hannah Macleod

6127082215hannahmaccello@gmail.com

Sandi-Jo Malmon

(617)924-7066sjmalmon@gmail.comWatertown

Andrew Mark

(781)405-3628amark@bostonconservatory.eduNeedham

Robert Mayes

Phone # is Privatermayes@bu.eduAuburndale

Colleen McGary-Smith

Phone # is Privatecellocolleen@gmail.comLittleton

Timothy Merton

Phone # is Privatetimothymerton@gmail.comCambridge

Eliza Meyer

(207)313-2903elizajacques@gmail.comVassalboro

Richard K Mickey

(413)298-4790rkmlenox@aol.comW Stockbridge

Jonathan Miller

(617)527-8662goffriller@earthlink.netNewton

Jennifer Minnich

(617)957-4263jenniferminnich@gmail.comArlington

Velleda Miragias

(617)304-1993, (617)304-1993 cellvelleda.ci@gmail.comConcord

Joel Moerschel

(617)698-4177joelpmoerschel@yahoo.comMilton

Jennifer Morsches

(617)4296872jmorsches@gmail.comCambridge

Jan Muller-Szeraws

(617)888-1751jmuller_szeraws@hotmail.comChestnut Hill

Lynn Nowels

857-891-1781lnowels@icloud.comSomerville

Richard D Noyes

Phone # is Privateencorrrr@gmail.comPortland

Benjamin Noyes

Phone # is Privateb9noisy1@me.comPortland

Robert Olson

(781)643-4049robmarols@msn.comArlington

Sam Ou

(617)669-9053samweiou@gmail.comBoston

Patrick Owen

(617)686-4544pmowen@gmail.comBoston

Barbara Paschke

Phone # is Privatebwpaschke@verizon.netStow

David Paschke

Phone # is Privatedvpaschke@earthlink.netStow

Lauren Patriquin Muise

(781)246-1769patriquinl@aol.comWakefield

Jan Pfeiffer-Rios

(617)327-3787jpfeifferrios@gmail.comBoston

Suzanne Polk

(617)388-0836spolkster@aol.comWatertown

Rafael Popper-Keizer

(617)599-7655afae@earthlink.netCambridge

Lawrence Pratt

(508)561-0500lawrencerpratt@gmail.comNatick

Toni Rapier

(781)934-6840boston.recs@verizon.netDuxbury

Michael P. Reynolds

(508)740-8331r.cfkids@gmail.comHolliston

Aristides Rivas

(617)435-7617aristides.rivas@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Timothy Roberts

7812487244, (781)453-8988 workaomcp10@gmail.comNeedham

Joshua Rohde

, (507)272-1987rohde041@gmail.comNatick

Michael Romanul

(781)234-8024michaelromanul@yahoo.comNorwood

William Rounds

(617)327-6096celloguy@att.netRoslindale

Shay Rudolph

(781)492-8547shay.rudolph@gmail.comChelmsford

David Russell

(617)364-2513, (857)205-3419drussell@wellesley.eduHyde Park

Daniel Ryan

(508)650-1658dryan1@rcn.comNatick

Cameron Sawzin

(617)797-2307, (617)797-2307 cellcam.zin@verizon.netBoston

Ashima Scripp

(617)999-0763ashimacello@gmail.comHollis

Rebecca Shaw

Phone # is Privaterebecca.r.shaw@gmail.comSomerville

Jane Sheena

(781)652-8580janesheena5@gmail.comLexington

Michal Shein

Phone # is Privatemichal.shein1@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Mark Simcox

(617)523-6729mcsimcox@gmail.comKey West

Shannon Snapp

(781)721-7725shannonsnapp@gmail.comWinchester

Johann Soults

(617)504-4316, (617)504-4316 celljas1005@mac.comJamaica Plain

Naomi Steckman

617-712-5702nsteckman84@gmail.comBelmont

Taylor Stobinski

cello@taylorstobinski.comBoston, MA

Benjamin Swartz

, (804)432-1654swartz.ben@gmail.comBoston

Hrant Tatian

(401)521-2602hctatian@cox.netProvidence

Priscilla H Taylor

(617)975-0398priscillahtaylor@gmail.comBrookline

Timothy Terranella

(508)792-2079, (205)857-2075 cellTterranella@gmail.comClinton

Christopher Thibdeau

christopher.thibdeau@gmail.com

Rebecca Thornblade

(617)620-9535, (617)620-9535 cellbeccathorn@hotmail.comNewton

Michael Unterman

Phone # is Privatemichael.unterman@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Kate Bennett Wadsworth

(617)645-4744cellokate@yahoo.comBelmont

John Wall

(781)293-5948wall.bass@gmail.comHanson

Amy Wensink

Phone # is Privateamyj440@gmail.comHolliston

Stephanie Wingfield

(617)469-9664, (617)733-7643 cellwingfield.stephanie@gmail.comRoslindale

Joel Wolfe

(781)329-6688, (617)823-8211joelwolfe@yahoo.comDedham

Jacques Wood

Phone # is Privatejacquesleewood@gmail.comCambridge

Owen Young

(617)942-7272youngowen@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Peter Zay

774-217-8319peterzay@rcn.comNatick

Aron Zelkowicz

(412)977-9605azelkowicz@gmail.comBoston

Emmanuel Feldman

7813252524ecello@rcn.comW Newton