Dean Anderson

(617)821-4077, (617)266-1400x293or289danderson@berklee.eduSarasota

Kristjan A. Asgeirsson

(781)944-6622, (781)439-1967bostondrummer@hotmail.comReading

James Benoit

(518)588-0736jbenoit424@yahoo.comPittsburg

Winnie Dahlgren

(617)437-9354, (617)747-2829wdahlgren@berklee.eduBoston

Joseph DeMarco

Phone # is Privatejr_demarco@yahoo.comPawtucket

Gary DiPerna

(508)479-0264garydiperna@gmail.comWalpole

Jeffrey Fischer

6176337494, (617)633-7494jfperc@aol.comWaltham

Richard Flanagan

617-335-7304, (617)335-7304 cellrflanagan@berklee.eduJamaica Plain

Desiree Glazier-Nazro

(860)465-6547popsbound@aol.comScituate

Neil Grover

(617)461-5388, (781)935-6200bostonpercussionist@gmail.comMethuen

Gilbert Martin

Phone # is Privategm5099@hotmail.comCambridge

Brian O'Neill

3474821775brian@crashandboom.comCambridge

Deane Prouty

(914)965-9078, (917)913-4984 celldeane1@msn.comYonkers

Dov Michael Schiller

(802)310-5318casaritmo@gmail.comLake Elmore

Matthew Sharrock

Phone # is Privatesharrock.matt@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Nancy Smith

(207)232-8849, (207)232-8849nsperc@msn.comS Portland

Nicholas Tolle

Phone # is Privatetolleism@gmail.comLowell

Phillips Wilson Jr

(617)484-0427pwilson@berklee.eduBelmont