Michael Ambroszewski

(617)770-3381, (917)969-4437 cellmikeambro@hotmail.comQuincy

Dean Anderson

(617)821-4077, (617)266-1400x293or289danderson@berklee.eduSarasota

Kristjan A. Asgeirsson

(781)944-6622, (781)439-1967bostondrummer@hotmail.comReading

Daniel Bauch

(917)364-8928danbauch@gmail.comBrookline

James Benoit

(518)588-0736jbenoit424@yahoo.comPittsburg

Jeffrey Bluhm

Phone # is Privatemyjblu@gmail.comMedway

Artie Cabral

(401)943-3139AC022540@verizon.netCranston

Lee Caron

(617)835-3745rudimentalsnare@gmail.comWolcott

Joseph DeMarco

Phone # is Privatejr_demarco@yahoo.comPawtucket

Gary DiPerna

(508)479-0264garydiperna@gmail.comWalpole

Brian Eisert

(617)879-6258brianeisert@hotmail.comMedford

Frank Epstein

(617)738-5259E-mail is PrivateBrookline

Mark Fairweather

(781)259-0380, (617)719-9907 cellfairweatherpainting@earthlink.netLincoln

Abraham Finch

(508)633-5462, (508)633-5462 (cell)abe_finch@yahoo.comMethuen

Jeffrey Fischer

6176337494, (617)633-7494jfperc@aol.comWaltham

Richard Flanagan

617-335-7304, (617)335-7304 cellrflanagan@berklee.eduJamaica Plain

Elizabeth Freas

bma@salesrenewal.com

Timothy Genis

Phone # is Privatetimgenis@mac.comWayland

Stephen Giunta

(978)741-06042bsjg@msn.comSalem

Desiree Glazier-Nazro

(860)465-6547popsbound@aol.comScituate

Neil Grover

(617)461-5388, (781)935-6200bostonpercussionist@gmail.comMethuen

James Gwin

(617)524-4266jimgwin@earthlink.netSalem

Jonathan Hess

Phone # is Privatehess.drums@gmail.comEast Boston

Donald Holm Jr.

Phone # is Privatedholmjr@yahoo.comMalden

Harrison Honor

, (518)578-8804harrison.honor@gmail.comBoston

Eric Huber

Phone # is Privateehuberperc@gmail.comBrighton

Richard S. Kelly

(508)479-1545kellydrum24@yahoo.comWalpole

Christopher Latournes

Phone # is Privatecplatournes@gmail.comWindsor Locks

Mick Lewander

(508)653-2955micklewander@aol.comNatick

Douglas Lippincott

(978)443-4234, (978)884-9249 celld.lippincott@mac.comSudbury

Matthew McKay

Phone # is Privatemattgmckay@gmail.comWatertown

Craig McNutt

(781)8019147craig@craigmcnutt.comWestwood

Edward Meltzer

(508)653-9312ed@basicmarketing.comSherborn

Thomas Morris

(216)932-2077twmorris@aol.comCleveland Hts

Hans Morrison

(617)256-8746hansmorrison@hotmail.comFranklin

Brian O'Neill

3474821775brian@crashandboom.comCambridge

Matthew Persing

(978) 533 9687modusmatt@gmail.com

Deane Prouty

(914)965-9078, (917)913-4984 celldeane1@msn.comYonkers

Timur Rubinshteyn

Phone # is Privatetimurrubinshteyn@yahoo.comDerry

Dov Michael Schiller

(802)310-5318casaritmo@gmail.comLake Elmore

Thomas Schmidt

(774)232-2910tomdrums22@hotmail.comBrookline

Robert Schulz

(781)223-8021robertschulz@verizon.netArlington

Matthew Sharrock

Phone # is Privatesharrock.matt@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Hsueh-Yung Shen

(512)869-4229hyshen@earthlink.netGeorgetown

Gregory Simonds

Phone # is PrivateBackbeat84@hotmail.comRoxbury

Nancy Smith

(207)232-8849, (207)232-8849nsperc@msn.comS Portland

Samuel Z Solomon

(617)444-9101sz@szsolomon.comHull

Andre Sonner

Phone # is Privatesonner1andre@gmail.comNewtonUpperFalls

Gary Spellissey

(978)251-8259, (978)376-3907 cellgjsdrums@aol.comChelmsford

Pieter M Struyk

(508)963-4860pieterstruyk@yahoo.comFramingham

John Tanzer

(781)929-5972johnetanzer@gmail.comBurlington

Nicholas Tolle

Phone # is Privatetolleism@gmail.comLowell

Michael Weinfield-Zell

443-315-8237michaelweinfieldzell@gmail.com