Michael Ambroszewski

(617)770-3381, (917)969-4437 cellmikeambro@hotmail.comQuincy

Kristjan A. Asgeirsson

(781)944-6622, (781)439-1967bostondrummer@hotmail.comReading

Daniel Bauch

(917)364-8928danbauch@gmail.comBrookline

James Benoit

(518)588-0736jbenoit424@yahoo.comPittsburg

Kyle Brightwell

Phone # is Privatekdbwell88@gmail.comAllston

Kevin Burke

Phone # is Privateburke61@gmail.comWaltham

Lee Caron

(617)835-3745rudimentalsnare@gmail.comWolcott

Cecilia Colucci

(781)367-4631, (781)575-1997 faxcccandbear@aol.comGreen Harbor

Winnie Dahlgren

(617)437-9354, (617)747-2829wdahlgren@berklee.eduBoston

Brian Eisert

(617)879-6258brianeisert@hotmail.comMedford

Gary Fieldman

(617)448-3927gfieldman@gmail.comBoston

Elizabeth Freas

bma@salesrenewal.com

Thomas Gauger

(617)734-4024tomgap@comcast.netBrookline

Timothy Genis

Phone # is Privatetimgenis@mac.comWayland

Stephen Giunta

(978)741-06042bsjg@msn.comSalem

James Gwin

(617)524-4266jimgwin@earthlink.netSalem

Libor Hadrava

libor@liborhadrava.com

John Holland

(617)966-2560johnhollandviolin@hotmail.comWatertown

Donald Holm Jr.

Phone # is Privatedholmjr@yahoo.comMalden

Harrison Honor

, (518)578-8804harrison.honor@gmail.comBoston

Will Hudgins

(781)962-3521hudgins251@gmail.comMedfield

John Jamison

(508)539-0231JJamison26@aol.comMashpee

William Kane

(508)877-7916, (781)622-7002 celltwobeat@aol.comSudbury

Francis Kumiega

(978)658-4626, (781)935-6200 ext205fkpiatti@hotmail.comWilmington

Christopher Latournes

Phone # is Privatecplatournes@gmail.comWindsor Locks

James Lattini

(978)683-3202, (978)687-7574jimlattini@comcast.netMethuen

Douglas Lippincott

(978)443-4234, (978)884-9249 celld.lippincott@mac.comSudbury

Gilbert Martin

Phone # is Privategm5099@hotmail.comCambridge

Matthew McKay

Phone # is Privatemattgmckay@gmail.comWatertown

Thomas Morris

(216)932-2077twmorris@aol.comCleveland Hts

Nicholas Neuburg

Phone # is Privatenickneuburg@bellsouth.netJamaica Plain

Paul Pitts

(617)835-1343, (508)230-3217pjpitts@aol.comJamaica Plain

Allen Price

(215)510-2501aallegromusic@msn.comPortland

Deane Prouty

(914)965-9078, (917)913-4984 celldeane1@msn.comYonkers

Timur Rubinshteyn

Phone # is Privatetimurrubinshteyn@yahoo.comDerry

John F Sands

(617)710-0501sandstone67@gmail.comLexington

Dov Michael Schiller

(802)310-5318casaritmo@gmail.comLake Elmore

Thomas Schmidt

(774)232-2910tomdrums22@hotmail.comBrookline

Grant Smith

(617)407-3569, (617)407-3569 cellgrantleysmith@comcast.netWatertown

Samuel Z Solomon

(617)444-9101sz@szsolomon.comHull

Pieter M Struyk

(508)963-4860pieterstruyk@yahoo.comFramingham

Ronald Tierno

(212)316-9689rontierno@verizon.netNew York

Aaron Trant

(617)650-6816aatrant@yahoo.comJamaica Plain

Nate Tucker

Phone # is PrivateRNBTucker@gmail.comJamaica Plain