Ronald Allman

(781)449-9697allman.ron@gmail.comNeedham

Michael Ambroszewski

(617)770-3381, (917)969-4437 cellmikeambro@hotmail.comQuincy

Dean Anderson

(617)821-4077, (617)266-1400x293or289danderson@berklee.eduSarasota

Kristjan A. Asgeirsson

(781)944-6622, (781)439-1967bostondrummer@hotmail.comReading

Andrew Barr

Phone # is Privatemc@opakmedia.comMontreal

Alexander Barr

(212)594-9550, (617)697-6218jmaietta@padell.comNew York

Matthew Bernier

Phone # is Privatembernier@mac.comS. Attleboro

Jeffrey Bluhm

Phone # is Privatemyjblu@gmail.comMedway

Carroll Brown

Phone # is Privatecarrollbrown301@msn.comBrighton

Todd Brunel

(617)821-0373th.brunel@gmail.comArlington

Fred Buda

(781)438-2152, (781)438-8477 faxfbuda@verizon.netStoneham

Kevin Burke

Phone # is Privateburke61@gmail.comWaltham

Artie Cabral

(401)943-3139AC022540@verizon.netCranston

Brian Calhoon

Phone # is Privatebriancalhoon@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Greg Caputo

(413)896-0327bigbandbeater@aol.comPittsfield

Lee Caron

(617)835-3745rudimentalsnare@gmail.comWolcott

Maxime Cholley

267-394-0693maxime.cholley@gmail.com

Joseph DeMarco

Phone # is Privatejr_demarco@yahoo.comPawtucket

Therese DiMuzio

(617)429-1457, (617)429-1457 celltdimuzio@yahoo.comDuxbury

Gary DiPerna

(508)479-0264garydiperna@gmail.comWalpole

Brian Eisert

(617)879-6258brianeisert@hotmail.comMedford

Mark Fairweather

(781)259-0380, (617)719-9907 cellfairweatherpainting@earthlink.netLincoln

Abraham Finch

(508)633-5462, (508)633-5462 (cell)abe_finch@yahoo.comMethuen

Richard Flanagan

617-335-7304, (617)335-7304 cellrflanagan@berklee.eduJamaica Plain

Jacob Forbes

forbesdrumming@gmail.com

Samuel Gelston

Phone # is Privatesam.gelston@gmail.comLexington

Timothy Genis

Phone # is Privatetimgenis@mac.comWayland

Marjorie Gere

(651)343-8038marji.e.gere@gmail.comSomerville

Stephen Giunta

(978)741-06042bsjg@msn.comSalem

Desiree Glazier-Nazro

(860)465-6547popsbound@aol.comScituate

Jerzy Glod

(617)393-1714jurekglod@hotmail.comMedford

Thomas Greeley

(617)269-3932, (617)727-2200 x 2519tfg1434@comcast.netSouth Boston

Dylan Greene

206.999.8442dylan.h.greene@gmail.com

Neil Grover

(617)461-5388, (781)935-6200bostonpercussionist@gmail.comMethuen

James Gwin

(617)524-4266jimgwin@earthlink.netSalem

Libor Hadrava

libor@liborhadrava.com

Jonathan Hess

Phone # is Privatehess.drums@gmail.comEast Boston

Kenneth Hester

(781)521-4852aijalon23@hotmail.comMelrose

Donald Holm Jr.

Phone # is Privatedholmjr@yahoo.comMalden

Harrison Honor

, (518)578-8804harrison.honor@gmail.comBoston

Eric Huber

Phone # is Privateehuberperc@gmail.comBrighton

John Jamison

(508)539-0231JJamison26@aol.comMashpee

Reid Jorgensen

781-943-3197rjorgen245@aol.comWellesley

William Kane

(508)877-7916, (781)622-7002 celltwobeat@aol.comSudbury

Richard Kline

bma@salesrenewal.com

Mark Kohler

Phone # is Privatemark@markkohlerdrums.comWatertown

Francis Kumiega

(978)658-4626, (781)935-6200 ext205fkpiatti@hotmail.comWilmington

James Lattini

(978)683-3202, (978)687-7574jimlattini@comcast.netMethuen

Mick Lewander

(508)653-2955micklewander@aol.comNatick

Douglas Lippincott

(978)443-4234, (978)884-9249 celld.lippincott@mac.comSudbury

Gilbert Martin

Phone # is Privategm5099@hotmail.comCambridge

Michael Mastroianni

9148606032mastromjm@aol.com

David J. Mattacks

Phone # is Privatedave@mattacks.comMarblehead

John P Mehrmann

Phone # is Privatejohnmehrmann@gmail.comRockport

Edward Meltzer

(508)653-9312ed@basicmarketing.comSherborn

Herbert Meyers Jr

(617)429-9744hmeyers24@yahoo.comDorchester

Hans Morrison

(617)256-8746hansmorrison@hotmail.comFranklin

Nicholas Neuburg

Phone # is Privatenickneuburg@bellsouth.netJamaica Plain

Brian O'Neill

3474821775brian@crashandboom.comCambridge

Ted Pease

(508)653-5081, (617)266-1400 x 379ftpease@netscape.netNatick

Donald Pentleton

(617)584-1388donpentleton@yahoo.comWaltham

Matthew Persing

(978) 533 9687modusmatt@gmail.com

Paul Pitts

(617)835-1343, (508)230-3217pjpitts@aol.comJamaica Plain

Deane Prouty

(914)965-9078, (917)913-4984 celldeane1@msn.comYonkers

Martin Richards

(508)740-2742marty@richards.netCumberland

Theodore Sajdyk

(508)238-7318tedsajdyk@hotmail.comEaston

John F Sands

(617)710-0501sandstone67@gmail.comLexington

Robert Savine

(781)647-3104mgoldsmith33@comcast.netWaltham

Dov Michael Schiller

(802)310-5318casaritmo@gmail.comLake Elmore

Thomas Schmidt

(774)232-2910tomdrums22@hotmail.comBrookline

Robert Schulz

(781)223-8021robertschulz@verizon.netArlington

Hsueh-Yung Shen

(512)869-4229hyshen@earthlink.netGeorgetown

Grant Smith

(617)407-3569, (617)407-3569 cellgrantleysmith@comcast.netWatertown

Gary Spellissey

(978)251-8259, (978)376-3907 cellgjsdrums@aol.comChelmsford

Pieter M Struyk

(508)963-4860pieterstruyk@yahoo.comFramingham

Ronald Tierno

(212)316-9689rontierno@verizon.netNew York

Nicholas Tolle

Phone # is Privatetolleism@gmail.comLowell

Jesse Tombari

(561)523-6324jessetombari@gmail.comSomerville

Margie Roman Vecchio

bma@salesrenewal.com

Michael Weinfield-Zell

443-315-8237michaelweinfieldzell@gmail.com

J Michael Williams

williams_m@hotmail.com

William Winiker

(617)277-6673billwiniker@gmail.comBrookline

Tatsuya Yoshinaga

(617)304-0000yoshinagamusic@gmail.comBrighton