Liza Butler

(207)276-5559, (281)435-1624lizarey@arcadefire.comSouthwest Harbor

Hyunjung Choi

(401)261-9484hyunjungchoi1@gmail.comCranston

Matthew Doherty

(617)216-2259apollo5755@aol.comBoston

Sally Elliott

(978)369-9366selliott@proharp.netConcord

Anna Ellsworth

(614)370-3019annaxiaoyuan@gmail.comBoston

Deborah Feld-Fabisiewicz

(978)443-6898deborahfeldfab@gmail.comSudbury

Jara Goodrich

(207)793-4701, (207)749-9826jgoodrich@usm.maine.eduLimerick

Margery Hansen

(978)282-7425, (978)380-7200margeryhansen@comcast.netGloucester

Deborah Henson-Conant

(781)483-3556, (781)483-3987 faxinfo@hipharp.comArlington

Franziska Huhn

(617)413-0537huhnfd@gmail.comWatertown

Krysten Keches

Phone # is Privatekeches@gmail.comBoston

Carrie Kourkoumelis

(781)665-3835manystrings6@verizon.netMelrose

Emily Halpern Lewis

(978)621-5622harpgirlmle@gmail.comSalem

Kathleen Lyon-Pingree

(603)715-7638kathleenlyon@comcast.netBow

Sarah Manning Stuart

sarah.anne.manning@gmail.com

Molly McCaffrey

Phone # is Privatemollymccaffrey@gmail.comNarragansett

Juli Miller

(617)527-0918jrhmiller@gmail.comNewton Ctr

Martha Moor

(617)983-0945marthamoorharp@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Kathleen Moreno Dorkin

(617)964-4098kjmd2@aol.comNewton

Valerie Muzzolini Gordon

Phone # is Privatevmuzzolini@hotmail.comSeattle

Charles Overton

overtoncg@gmail.com

Maria Parker

mrpharp@gmail.com

Ann Pilot

(941)966-6604prenann@aol.comOsprey

Michele Pinet

Phone # is Privatemichele@michelepinet.comArlington

Felice Pomeranz

(978)443-0656felice@gildedharps.comSudbury

Amanda Romano

Phone # is Privateafrharp@gmail.comRoslindale

Kimberly Rowe

215-837-2834krowe@harpcolumn.com

Ellen Rubin

(508)873-1741ellen.rubinohearn@gmail.comNorton

Mary Jane Rupert

(617)864-2271mjrupert@comcast.netCambridge

Judy Saiki

(617)536-4337judyharp@hotmail.comBoston

Annabelle Taubl

Phone # is Privateannabelletaublharp@gmail.comBoston

Ina Zdorovetchi

(617)515-4082inaharp@hotmail.comQuincy

Jessica Zhou

Phone # is PrivateE-mail is PrivateBrookline