Paul Antonelli

bma@salesrenewal.com

Richard Appleman

(617)522-7503, (617)522-7503rappleman@berklee.eduJamaica Plain

Thomas Appleman

(617)877-4431, (617)877-4431 celltappleman@comcast.netMilton

Timothy Archibald

(617)698-5219timothyarchibald@comcast.netMilton

Stephan Arsenault

Phone # is Privatestephan.arsenault@yahoo.comAshby

John Baboian

Phone # is Privatejbaboian@berklee.eduBelmont

Douglas Balliett

(508)353-5493E-mail is PrivateNew York

Alexander Barr

(212)594-9550, (617)697-6218jmaietta@padell.comNew York

Michael J Barry

Phone # is Privatemjbarry@michaelbarry.comMedford

Bradford Beard

9016287148bebeard17@gmail.com

Walter Bostian

617-407-4356waltbostian@comcast.netWatertown

James Brehany

Phone # is Privatejmbrehany@gmail.comHolden

Whitman Browne III

(781)767-4746wbrowne53@gmail.comHolbrook

Robert Caplin

(617)233-9393capbass34@yahoo.comArlington

Mark Carlsen

(978)851-4499boomybass@aol.comTewksbury

John J Christoforo

(781)648-5678, (617)775-1468beagsley@rcn.comArlington

Kinnon Church

kinnon664@yahoo.com

Charles Clements

(508)335-4837cclementsdb@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Anthony D'Amico

(978)387-4512, (978)387-4512 celltwangs.bass@gmail.comAyer

Norman Daoust

norman@eastwoodproductions.bizCambridge

Leonard Rushmore DeNooyer

(207)318-3907, (207)763-4202rushmored@gmail.comSearsmont

Karl W Doty

Phone # is Privatekarl.w.doty@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Mike Duke

(781)710-0905, (781)710-0905soultwister1@gmail.comArlington

Conner Duke

Phone # is Privateclduke11@gmail.comArlington

Sebastian Falvo

Phone # is Privates.falvo96@gmail.comAllston

Dean H Fisher

Phone # is Privatefreedanish@comcast.netPUBLISHEMAILONLYArlington

Michael Flinn

(847)345-6022mflinn92@gmail.comBoston

Katherine Foss

Phone # is Privatefosskbass@gmail.comQuincy

Daniel Fox

(617)909-7776, (617)909-7776 celldanfox1@verizon.netArlington

Nicholas Francese

nfrancese@comcast.net

Yukiko Fujii

(617)236-5896, (857)205-8707 cellyukkierock@hotmail.comBoston

Howard Garniss

(781)891-1109howardgarniss@aol.comWaltham

Richard Gates

(617)522-5084rbggates@icloud.comJamaica Plain

Samuel Gelston

Phone # is Privatesam.gelston@gmail.comLexington

Bruce Gertz

(781)662-5856bgertzbass@aol.comMelrose

Kenneth Godel

Phone # is Privatek.godel@comcast.netSouth Berwick

Eric Goode

(540)649-4454eric.m.goode@gmail.comAllston

Jeffrey Griffith

(857)719-9669, (857)719-9669 celljeff@griflyn.comRoslindale

James (Jim)

Phone # is Privatejim.guttmann@klezmerconservatory.comWatertown

Mark Henry

(617)699-7249mrmhenry@comcast.netNewton

Kenneth Hester

(781)521-4852aijalon23@hotmail.comMelrose

Francis Hickey

(860)944-5292francis.l.hickey@gmail.comWatertown

Joseph Higgins

(617)281-6136, (781)963-4412joehiggins.bass@gmail.comMilton

Erik Higgins

Phone # is Privateerik.b.higgins@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Quintan Hodges

(978)463-2284qbasso@aol.comWest Newbury

Gregory Holt

(781)367-4362gregoryj.holt@gmail.comArlington

Addison Jones

207-458-4474metal440@gmail.com

Edward Krauss

(978)887-3415, (617)835-7413edkrauss@comcast.netBoxford

Benjamin Levy

(617)553-0682, (617)548-3903 cellbenbsobass@mac.comWest Roxbury

Edwin Lucie

(617)571-3843edlucie@aol.comArlington

Michael Mastroianni

9148606032mastromjm@aol.com

David Matayabas

(781)665-8543matayabas15@comcast.netMelrose

Rod McCaulley

(508)367-1397rod@robmccaulley.comSouth Yarmouth

Vincent Monaco

(978)204-6473, (978)204-6473 cellvjmonaco@yahoo.comAndover

Volker Nahrmann

(978)667-0206vnahrmann@hotmail.comBillerica

Blake Newman

(617)823-0636jazzbass@comcast.netCambridge

Thomas Petrakes

(857)540-9614tpetrakes@comcast.netWaltham

Eliot Porter

(401)935-8934, (401)935-8934 celleliot.porter@gmail.comProvidence

Mark Pucci

(617)489-3807markjpucci@yahoo.comBelmont

John Purcell

(617)964-8868smthprcll@aol.comNewton

Christopher Rathbun

Phone # is Privatechrisrathbun@verizon.netKingston

Michael Rivard

(617)513-7976microvard@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Gerard M Rollock

Phone # is Privategrollock@comcast.netWaltham

Raymond Rose

bma@salesrenewal.com

Dennis Roy

(508)655-7217bassfix33@hotmail.comNatick

Mike Roylance

(617)553-0622datubaguy@gmail.comWest Roxbury

Colleen Ruddy

(570)575-5421colleenruddy@gmail.comWinchester

James Ryan

(617)306-4253jamesryan5@mac.comDedham

Joe Santerre

Phone # is Privatejoesanterre@comcast.netSterling

John (Bebo) Shiu

(281)813-4105bebo@bu.eduBrookline

Robert Sinicrope

(617)696-9108, (617)698-7800bob.sinicrope@gmail.comMilton

Stephen Skop

(508)341-7958s.skop@comcast.netMillis

Brian J Thacker

(603)494-1571brianjthacker@gmail.comMerrimack

Daniel Walker

(781 )944-7254brasswalker@gmail.comWinchendon

John Wall

(781)293-5948wall.bass@gmail.comHanson

Patrick Wallace

Phone # is Privatetrickwallace@gmail.comCambridge

Martin Walsh

(978)430-6192, (978)521-6866 faxmartonious.walsh@comcast.netHaverhill

Michael Ward

(617)218-7523mudcatward@aol.comCambridge

Henry Wiktorowicz

(617)232-6295hankwik@hotmail.comBrighton

P. Andrew Willis

(617)877-5917andrew@pandrewwillis.comMedford

William Winiker

(617)277-6673billwiniker@gmail.comBrookline

Marshall Wood

(781)659-1856marshallwood@comcast.netNorwell

Tatsuya Yoshinaga

(617)304-0000yoshinagamusic@gmail.comBrighton

Zachary Grass

zgrass17@gmail.com

Franklin Zarba

(978)453-7484frankzarba@comcast.netTyngsborough