Ross Adams

(617)331-3396roscoebop@verizon.netDedham

Francois-Paul Aiche

(617)270-3787francoispaul@mac.comArlington

John Baboian

Phone # is Privatejbaboian@berklee.eduBelmont

Douglas Balliett

(508)353-5493E-mail is PrivateNew York

Alexander Barr

(212)594-9550, (617)697-6218jmaietta@padell.comNew York

Michael J Barry

Phone # is Privatemjbarry@michaelbarry.comMedford

Dwight Batteau

(203)226-3033robinsband@aol.comWestport

Bradford Beard

9016287148bebeard17@gmail.com

Matthew Bernier

Phone # is Privatembernier@mac.comS. Attleboro

William Buonocore

(508)583-6933willbuon@gmail.comBrockton

Robert Busa

(781)272-1297rbgt1busa@gmail.comSalem

Liza Butler

(207)276-5559, (281)435-1624lizarey@arcadefire.comSouthwest Harbor

John Chebator

508-631-4939strato6385@yahoo.com

Jon Damian

(617)571-8706, (617)266-1400 x 8152jongennarodamian@gmail.comCambridge

Norman Daoust

norman@eastwoodproductions.bizCambridge

Leonard Rushmore DeNooyer

(207)318-3907, (207)763-4202rushmored@gmail.comSearsmont

Terence Donahue

(617)413-3178, (617)413-3178 cellterrydonahue61@gmail.comWatertown

Mike Duke

(781)710-0905, (781)710-0905soultwister1@gmail.comArlington

James Edwards

(781)956-0121E-mail is PrivateRandolph

James Edwards

bma@salesrenewal.com

Sebastian Falvo

Phone # is Privates.falvo96@gmail.comAllston

Jon Finn

Phone # is Privatejon@jonfinn.comWhitman

Nicholas Francese

nfrancese@comcast.net

Richard Gates

(617)522-5084rbggates@icloud.comJamaica Plain

Samuel Gelston

Phone # is Privatesam.gelston@gmail.comLexington

Andy Greco

(781)233-4993dave6512@comcast.netSaugus

Jeffrey Griffith

(857)719-9669, (857)719-9669 celljeff@griflyn.comRoslindale

Billy Hardy

Phone # is Privatefiddler@billyhardy.comNorth Eastham

Olav Chris Henriksen

catlines@aol.com

Jonathan Hess

Phone # is Privatehess.drums@gmail.comEast Boston

Francis Hickey

(860)944-5292francis.l.hickey@gmail.comWatertown

Scott A. Johnson

(978)223-8413, (617)747-8494scottyj-7@msn.comGroveland

Duke Levine

(781)322-8610dukelevine53@gmail.comMalden

John Low

(310)974-2193johnedwardlow@yahoo.comLos Angeles

John Marasco

(781)231-2840, (617)266-1400normandaoust1@yahoo.comSaugus

Steve Marchena

(508)243-2942smarchena@icloud.comEast Walpole

Eric Mauriello

Phone # is Privateeric@embnyc.comYarmouth

John Muratore

(617)522-8582jdmuratore@yahoo.comJamaica Plain

Adam Olshansky

Phone # is Privatealana@bdmusicmgmt.comHuntington

Charles Peckham

(781)444-1955, (617)747-2511rick@rickpeckham.comNeedham

Laurie Peckins

Phone # is Privateslimpeckins@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Paul Penta

(508)982-6750paulpenta@aol.comNaples

Anthony J Perry

bma@salesrenewal.com

Chloe Prendergast

(720)984-9241ceprendergast@gmail.comDenver

Christopher Rife

Phone # is Privatecccppprrr@yahoo.comBurbank

Robert Stanton

6123862824bstanton@berklee.edu

Richard Rubino

Phone # is Privaterich.rubino@yahoo.comNorth Reading

Donald Scholz

(781)890-5211walkontours@outlook.comWaltham

Lawrence Senibaldi

(978)677-6309LGuitman@aol.comTewksbury

Curtis Shumate

(781)608-3652, (617)266-1400curtis.shumate@comcast.netIpswich

Robert Sinicrope

(617)696-9108, (617)698-7800bob.sinicrope@gmail.comMilton

Matthew Small

Phone # is Privatemsmall10@hotmail.comWaltham

Paul Speidel

Phone # is Privatespeidelpau@aol.comNewton

Noel Stookey

(207)374-9998npstookey@gmail.comBlue Hill

Robert Sullivan

(978)562-2714Robert.Sullivan9@verizon.netHudson

Jesse Tombari

(561)523-6324jessetombari@gmail.comSomerville

Christopher Trapper

(617)461-9697, (617)441-3811 faxchrispushstar@aol.comWestwood

Patrick Wallace

Phone # is Privatetrickwallace@gmail.comCambridge

Martin Walsh

(978)430-6192, (978)521-6866 faxmartonious.walsh@comcast.netHaverhill

Jonathan Wheatley

(617)312-4570E-mail is PrivateCambridge

Mark White

(617)868-3571, (617)747-8398mwhite@berklee.eduCambridge

Brad Whitford

sjackson@wilestaylor.com

John Wilkins

(508)872-5866jdwilkins1@verizon.netMarlborough

P. Andrew Willis

(617)877-5917andrew@pandrewwillis.comMedford

Larry Willis

(978)692-6545larrywillis1@verizon.netWestford

Michael Wingerter

bma@salesrenewal.com

Tatsuya Yoshinaga

(617)304-0000yoshinagamusic@gmail.comBrighton

Thomas Young

(617)244-4486, (857)234-2193acousticity@pobox.comNewton Upper Falls