Spencer Aston

(617)435-6615runtrumpet@hotmail.comWaltham

Norman Bolter

Phone # is Privatenhbolter@aol.comWest Roxbury

Suzanne T Cartreine

Phone # is Privatestcartreine@gmail.comRoxbury

Orlando Cela

, (717)319-5982ocs9204@gmail.comArlington

Heinrich Christensen

(617)983-1990, (617)227-2155 ext345heinrich_christensen@yahoo.comDorchester

Darry Dolezal

(617)416-0211darrycello@gmail.comNewton

Lucinda Ellert

(781)944-7254, (781)942-5707lellertconducts@gmail.comWinchendon

David Feltner

(617)266-1626dcfeltner@aol.comBoston

Dominick Ferrara

(617)990-6438, (617)990-6438dferrara4@hotmail.comDorchester

Frances Fitch

(978)853-2700frances.fitch@gmail.comGloucester

Joseph Damian Foley

Phone # is Privatejfoleywu@bu.eduWellesley

Kevin Galie

(617)427-2342KevinJNGalie@gmail.comRoxbury

Neil Grover

(617)461-5388, (781)935-6200bostonpercussionist@gmail.comMethuen

Marsha S Hassett

(617)645-4858, (617)964-0954 ex117 wkmarshahassett@yahoo.comNewton

Eric A Hewitt

(617)834-4125ehewitt@bostonconservatory.eduMedford

Dirk Hillyer

(781)631-3515hillfest@yahoo.comMarblehead

Joseph Ierardi

(561)833-6355jmaryi@bellsouth.netWest Palm Beach

Lawrence Isaacson

(617)510-5264, (617)510-5264 cellmail@lawrenceisaacson.comBoston

James Johnston

Phone # is Privatedelphi@ameritech.netIndianapolis

Michael Joseph

(781)389-1582, (781)389-1582mmikeyviii@aol.comWeymouth

Jihui (Andrea) Kim

(617)735-7731andreakim.royal@gmail.comMarlborough

Aaron Kula

(561)416-4332, (561)414-4332 cellkula.aaron@gmail.comBoca Raton

Robert Lague

(781)933-2646, (781)279-3810rlague88@gmail.comWoburn

Robert Lehmann

(207)510-1102robaleh@gmail.comScarborough

Steven Lipsitt

Phone # is Privatestevenlipsitt@verizon.netBrookline

Keith Lockhart

(617)638-9379E-mail is PrivateBrookline

Edward Madden

Phone # is Privatemuejm1@aol.comFountain Hills

Peter Mansfield

508-259-9819pmaestro@comcast.netBoston

Jonathan McPhee

Phone # is PrivateE-mail is PrivateBoston

Mark Miller

(508) 510-7302, (508)269-9876 cellmarkmiller@markmillermusic.comWest Bridgewater

Diane Muffitt

(617)834-7539muffitt@bandnotes.infoSudbury

James Orent

Phone # is PrivateE-mail is PrivateNashua

Steven Piermarini

(978)263-5353, (978)502-0818jazz.tbn@verizon.netActon

Richard Pittman

(617)969-3629E-mail is PrivateNewton Ctr

Alison Plante

(617)633-0518alison@treblecove.comBrookline

Cathy Rand

(617)835-9561cr23@aol.comNewton Ctr

Joshua Rifkin

Phone # is Privatejrifkin@compuserve.comCambridge

C Kevin Ritter

(781)812-4546, (617)451-1585x260bblegacy@yahoo.comSpencer

Dan Rodriguez

(508)572-5043pianistry@gmail.comSomerville

Joshua Rohde

, (507)272-1987rohde041@gmail.comNatick

Janet Glazener Roma

(781)383-9566, (781)223-7489 cellJanetGeneR@aol.comCohasset

Robert Rucinski

(781)316-1753rob99@alum.mit.eduArlington

Harris Shilakowsky

6178757445, (617)875-7445 mobviolin@shilakowskyarts.comN Easton

Peter Sykes

(617)645-0833, (617)661-0570psykes@aol.comChelsea

Christopher Thibdeau

christopher.thibdeau@gmail.com

Michael Thomas

(212)246-7726li@mttmusic.netNew York

Ian Watson

Phone # is Privateiwstaplegrove@gmail.comShrewsbury

J Michael Williams

williams_m@hotmail.com