Spencer Aston

(617)435-6615runtrumpet@hotmail.comWaltham

Stephen Banzaert

Phone # is Privatesbanzaert@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Michael Bellofatto

(607)262-0581bellofatto@gmail.comWenham

Christopher Belluscio

Phone # is Privatebelluscio@gmail.comWest Newton

Eric Berlin

(617)733-6391majesty@majesticbrass.comAmherst

Christopher Boel

(781)337-5519, (610)564-9457tepmurt94@comcast.netE Weymouth

Mary Lynne Bohn

(857)205-3742mlb@goaccent.comCarlisle

Gordon Bowman

(978)531-4741, (978)531-9339gbbjcb@verizon.netPeabody

David Burdett

(781)424-0855, (781)424-0855ensiflat@yahoo.comNeedham

Jack W Burt

Phone # is Privatejburt@maine.eduBangor

Ron Christianson

(508)586-3849rchris1121@comcast.netBrockton

Elmer Churampi

, (262)305-6162elmer.churampi@gmail.comBoston

Jonathan Clark

(978)422-6614rownorthjc@aol.comSterling

Charles Clements

(508)335-4837cclementsdb@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Tim Cote

(978)263-5944, (857)891-6825 celltimcotetpt@yahoo.comActon

Jay Daly

(603)490-9538jaydaly@comcast.netBeverly

Daniel Davis

Phone # is Privatedanieljdavis@earthlink.netE Walpole

Michael Dobrinski

(727)510-4033mozart3610@yahoo.comSarasota

Kathryn Driscoll

Phone # is Privatekdrisc930@gmail.comAmherst

Thomas Duprey

(508)359-0128twdmusic64@gmail.comMedfield

Jack Effenson

(617)964-6099, (617)964-6099 primaryjeffenson@aol.comWaban

Mark Emery

(617)501-1446marcobian@hotmail.comArlington

Steven Emery

(781)843-0264stevedebemery@gmail.comBraintree

Terry R Everson

Phone # is Privateteverson@bu.eduFramingham

Joseph Damian Foley

Phone # is Privatejfoleywu@bu.eduWellesley

Paul E Fontaine

(978)532-1539pfontaine@berklee.eduPeabody

Nicholas Francese

nfrancese@comcast.net

Adam Gallant

(508)415-6874, (508)415-6874adamjgallant@gmail.comAssonet

Robert Gallegos

(781)337-4786, (781)844-6978 cellbobbygtpt@verizon.netWeymouth

Adam Gautille

(214)734-0718ajgautille@gmail.comBoston

Gregory Gettel

Phone # is Privateggettel@gmail.comArlington

Tony Gimenez

(617)821-6475tonygimenez@mac.comMelrose

Richard Given

(978)621-5987rwgiven@gmail.comAyer

Steven Goddu

(603)890-2406, (508)641-1115 cellstevegoddu@godduprinting.comSalem

Donald Gorder

(617)628-3121, (617)747-2517dgorder@berklee.eduSomerville

Bruce Hall

(617)905-8997bruhaha@verizon.netMillis

Richard Hammett

(617)469-4381rickhammett@mac.comRoslindale

Francis Hickey

(860)944-5292francis.l.hickey@gmail.comWatertown

Ross Hill

(617)308-1157rhilltrumpet1@comcast.netJamaica Plain

Fred Holmgren

(978)544-5494fredholmgren@gmail.comWendell

Bruce Hopkins

(401)568-2302bhopkins0@cox.netChepachet

Gregory Hopkins

(508)545-1504, (781)820-6002 cellghopkins2@comcast.netNatick

Joe Hostetter

(781)646-4223joehostetter@gmail.comArlington

Jason Huffman

(617)939-4172, (617)492-8316 (work)jsnfmn@yahoo.comMalden

Bill Jaques

(508)359-5653w.tj3@verizon.netMedfield

Elizabeth Jewell

(617)699-7345, (617)699-7345 celllizbeth7878@hotmail.comWatertown

William Kasel

(617)285-8053kaselwm@gmail.comBoston

Richard A. Kelley

(617)240-1340richkelley101@hotmail.comJamaica Plain

Kenji Kikuchi

(857)919-2877composerkenji@gmail.comBoston

Keith Kostick

(617)469-0046, (617)469-0048 faxbaffspoon@stardustband.comW Roxbury

Jean

8478942329jeanlaurenz@gmail.com

Joseph Lentino

bma@salesrenewal.com

Jesse Levine

617-620-2641levinej55@gmail.com

Charles Lewis Jr

(781)322-2385clewis@berklee.eduSomerville

Gilbert Madrigale

(508)697-4623gmad1@netzero.netBridgewater

Seelan Manickam

seelanmanickam@gmail.com

Michael Martin

Phone # is Privatemjmtpt@gmail.comBoston

Klancy Martin

(401) 486-5659kmrt1957@gmail.com

Vincent Monaco

(978)204-6473, (978)204-6473 cellvjmonaco@yahoo.comAndover

Andrew Moreschi

(631) 356-4566a_moreschi89@yahoo.comBrighton

Edmund Myers Jr

(508)588-0557edlmyers@verizon.netBrockton

Albert Natale

bma@salesrenewal.com

David Netherton

(978)369-4691, (781)904-4551 wk phonednetherton@comcast.netConcord

Ryan Noe

734-812-5938rynoe04@gmail.comBoston

Dana Oakes

(617)519-8230danaoakes@verizon.netRoslindale

Toru Okoshi

(781)444-8108tokoshi@berklee.eduNeedham

Michael Peipman

(508)520-6756mpeipman@hotmail.comFranklin

Paul Perfetti

(617)617-901-1586paulp24601@aol.comW Roxbury

Philip Person

(508)857-3145philperson@comcast.netAvon

Robert Pettipaw

(617)965-5759, (617)585-1100 ext 5706rfpettipaw@verizon.netNewton

David Polansky

(508)655-5046davidspolansky@gmail.comNatick

Kenneth Pullig

(508)620-0250kpullig@comcast.netFramingham

Robinson Pyle

(781)799-9608, (781)799-9608 cellrobinsonpyle@gmail.comMilford

Michael McFarland

mwatson@salesrenewal.com

Matthew Repucci

(978)766-6689mattrepucci@gmail.comNewburyport

Elizabeth B Rines

(207)854-2486erines120@maine.eduGorham

Elizabeth Rines

bettybarberrines@yahoo.com

Daryl Robbins

(508)655-9223, (508)655-9529strikeuptheband@gmail.comNatick

Thomas Rolfs Jr

(781)721-6118E-mail is PrivateWinchester

Dana Russian

(781)729-6464danarussian@comcast.netNorth Conway

Christopher Rymes

603-852-6402christopher.rymes@gmail.comWestford

Scott Sabo

Phone # is Privatescttsabo@gmail.comAshland

Charles Schlueter

(617)794-6481, (617)266-1492charlytoot@gmail.comNewtonville

Jerry Seeco

(508)473-8349, (617)747-8138jerryseeco@verizon.netMilford

Geoffrey Shamu

(617) 861-7237geoff@gshamu.comSharon

Kira Shmeleva

(978)427-9429kiraschmel@gmail.comLexington

Thomas C Siders

Phone # is Privatetomsiders@gmail.comChestnut Hill

Matthew Small

Phone # is Privatemsmall10@hotmail.comWaltham

Greg Smith

(978)257-0029gregsmith329@gmail.comPacific Grove

Andrew W Sorg

Phone # is Privatesorgboston@aol.comBelmont

Edward Spillane

(508)587-8238ejspitvalve@aol.comBrockton

Kyle Spraker

Phone # is Privatekcspraker@gmail.comBrighton

Kyle Spraker

951.775.7152kcspraker@icloud.com

Jeffrey Stout

Phone # is Privatejeffreystout@comcast.netMarblehead

Patrick Stout

bma@salesrenewal.com

Sam Thurston

5087338158sthurston712@gmail.com

Zebediah Upton

Phone # is Privatezebediahupton@yahoo.comFoxborough

Test User

1234567890, 0123456789michael@designmonkeyltd.comNowheresville

Bijon Watson

(310)487-5003bijonwatson@me.comDorchester

Richard Watson

Phone # is PrivateRichard@TheTrumpetShallSound.comPeabody

Greg Whitaker

(617)320-5060gwhit57@gmail.comProvidence

Ronald D Whitaker

Phone # is Privateronwhit@earthlink.netSudbury

David Whitney

(978)667-5524, (978)667-7357davjazzer@yahoo.comBillerica

Robert Williamson

(508)758-3126, (508)996-3301bcwmson@gmail.comMattapoisett

Benjamin Wright

(617)429-3491, (617)429-3491 cellbenwright1998@yahoo.comNewton

Franklin Zarba

(978)453-7484frankzarba@comcast.netTyngsborough