Spencer Aston

(617)435-6615runtrumpet@hotmail.comWaltham

Stephen Banzaert

Phone # is Privatesbanzaert@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Eric Berlin

(617)733-6391majesty@majesticbrass.comAmherst

Mary Lynne Bohn

(857)205-3742mlb@goaccent.comCarlisle

Jonathan Clark

(978)422-6614rownorthjc@aol.comSterling

Tim Cote

(978)263-5944, (857)891-6825 celltimcotetpt@yahoo.comActon

Jay Daly

(603)490-9538jaydaly@comcast.netBeverly

Daniel Davis

Phone # is Privatedanieljdavis@earthlink.netE Walpole

Thomas Duprey

(508)359-0128twdmusic64@gmail.comMedfield

Mark Emery

(617)501-1446marcobian@hotmail.comArlington

Terry R Everson

Phone # is Privateteverson@bu.eduFramingham

Joseph Damian Foley

Phone # is Privatejfoleywu@bu.eduWellesley

Adam Gallant

(508)415-6874, (508)415-6874adamjgallant@gmail.comAssonet

Adam Gautille

(214)734-0718ajgautille@gmail.comBoston

Gregory Gettel

Phone # is Privateggettel@gmail.comArlington

Tony Gimenez

(617)821-6475tonygimenez@mac.comMelrose

Richard Given

(978)621-5987rwgiven@gmail.comAyer

Steven Goddu

(603)890-2406, (508)641-1115 cellstevegoddu@godduprinting.comSalem

Bruce Hall

(617)905-8997bruhaha@verizon.netMillis

Ross Hill

(617)308-1157rhilltrumpet1@comcast.netJamaica Plain

Bruce Hopkins

(401)568-2302bhopkins0@cox.netChepachet

Jason Huffman

(617)939-4172, (617)492-8316 (work)jsnfmn@yahoo.comMalden

Bill Jaques

(508)359-5653w.tj3@verizon.netMedfield

Elizabeth Jewell

(617)699-7345, (617)699-7345 celllizbeth7878@hotmail.comWatertown

William Kasel

(617)285-8053kaselwm@gmail.comBoston

Keith Kostick

(617)469-0046, (617)469-0048 faxbaffspoon@stardustband.comW Roxbury

Charles Lewis Jr

(781)322-2385clewis@berklee.eduSomerville

Klancy Martin

(401) 486-5659kmrt1957@gmail.com

Vincent Monaco

(978)204-6473, (978)204-6473 cellvjmonaco@yahoo.comAndover

Andrew Moreschi

(631) 356-4566a_moreschi89@yahoo.comBrighton

Ryan Noe

734-812-5938rynoe04@gmail.comBoston

Michael Peipman

(508)520-6756mpeipman@hotmail.comFranklin

Paul Perfetti

(617)617-901-1586paulp24601@aol.comW Roxbury

Robert Pettipaw

(617)965-5759, (617)585-1100 ext 5706rfpettipaw@verizon.netNewton

Robinson Pyle

(781)799-9608, (781)799-9608 cellrobinsonpyle@gmail.comMilford

Daryl Robbins

(508)655-9223, (508)655-9529strikeuptheband@gmail.comNatick

Charles Schlueter

(617)794-6481, (617)266-1492charlytoot@gmail.comNewtonville

Geoffrey Shamu

(617) 861-7237geoff@gshamu.comSharon

Greg Smith

(978)257-0029gregsmith329@gmail.comPacific Grove

Kyle Spraker

Phone # is Privatekcspraker@gmail.comBrighton

Kyle Spraker

951.775.7152kcspraker@icloud.com

Richard Watson

Phone # is PrivateRichard@TheTrumpetShallSound.comPeabody

Greg Whitaker

(617)320-5060gwhit57@gmail.comProvidence