Christopher Baird

(617)924-4211cbaird2252@gmail.comWatertown

Ronald Barron

(413)698-2801ron@trombonebarron.comRichmond

Hans Bohn

(978)204-4358hansbohn@comcast.netCarlisle

Norman Bolter

Phone # is Privatenhbolter@aol.comWest Roxbury

Walter Bostian

617-407-4356waltbostian@comcast.netWatertown

Ronald Brown

(508)775-9123ronteebone@msn.comHyannis

Seth Budahl

(617)794-5493tball789@gmail.comLincoln

Peter Charig

(617)335-4844pcharig@gmail.comArlington

Peter Cirelli

(978)247-7174pcirelli@andover.eduAndover

Robert Couture

617-794-1292rfcouture33@hotmail.com

Brian Diehl

(978)975-1962, (978)886-0501bridiehl@icloud.comAndover

Alexei Doohovskoy

Phone # is Privateadtrombone@aol.comActon

Thomas Everett

Phone # is Privateeverett@fas.harvard.eduDurham

John Faieta

(781)842-4294, (617)699-0147 celljohnfaieta@verizon.netLynn

Peter Fanelli

(315)256-6373peterfanelli@gmail.comSomerville

Daniel Fox

(617)909-7776, (617)909-7776 celldanfox1@verizon.netArlington

Claude Fried

(914)536-8507claudefried@gmail.comDover

Jeffrey Galindo

(917)405-0927, (917)405-0927 celljboneman2@gmail.comWorcester

Victoria Garcia

(516) 355-1816victorialynnegarcia@gmail.comBoston

Seth Hamlin

Phone # is Privatesethamlin@yahoo.comArlington

Leslie Havens

(617)524-3775quintbrass@earthlink.netWaltham

Randall Hawes

Phone # is Privaterandyhawes@comcast.netBloomfield Hills

Wesley A. Hopper

Phone # is Privatetbnrules@aol.comLowell

Maureen Horgan

(617)413-4914moehorgan@aya.yale.eduEatonton

Robert G Hoveland

(585)414-3359rhoveland@gmail.comQuincy

Jeff Hoyer

(781)223-6691jhoyer@providence.eduMilford

Philip Hyman

Phone # is Privatephillyh2000@yahoo.comFramingham

John Kafalas

(508)343-0807, (401)490-1204urbie@kafalas.comLynn

Tim Kelly

(978)870-9198tkelly97@yahoo.comClinton

Andrew Knight

Phone # is Privatebboneknight@gmail.comMaynard

Robert Kruskol

Phone # is PrivateRKruskol@comcast.netLondonderry

Stephen Lange

Phone # is Privatelangebone@gmail.comWayland

Gabriel Langfur

(617)335-9404gabelangfur@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Brittany Lasch

Phone # is Privatebrittanylasch@gmail.comBrighton

Joseph Lentino

bma@salesrenewal.com

Steven Lundahl

(603)783-4632slundahl@stevenlundahl.comCanterbury

Edward Madden

Phone # is Privatemuejm1@aol.comFountain Hills

Liza N Malamut

Phone # is Privateliza.malamut@gmail.comMedford

Mark W Manduca

Phone # is Privateemanduca@maine.rr.eduPortland

James Markey

Phone # is Privatemarkeybone@aol.comWayland

Ian Maser

(850)544-0585ian.maser@yahoo.comBoston

Joseph McEttrick

(781)308-4891mcettrick@gmail.comMilton

Neal Melley

(508)688-9041melleyn@yahoo.comWorcester

Karna Millen

(857)205-4884relham16@yahoo.comSalem

Edwin Miller

(615)294-8667, (617)402-1946 workedwin.miller@comcast.netGlenwood

James Monaghan

(617)504-7725monaghan76@gmail.comBellingham

George Murphy

(617)-899-1640hornsinthehouse@verizon.netFoxboro

Brandon Newbould

Phone # is Privatebnewbould@gmail.comNottingham

Toby H Oft

Phone # is Privatetobyoft@yahoo.comBrookline

Stephen Olans

(617)216-5666solans@aol.comWest Roxbury

Nicholas Orovich

(603)778-3754, (603)862-3247norovich@unh.eduExeter

Steven Piermarini

(978)263-5353, (978)502-0818jazz.tbn@verizon.netActon

Mark Rohr

(617)791-1219markrorhprogramnotes@gmail.comHarrison

Donald Sanders

(781)329-79281dgs@comcast.netWestwood

Erik Schmalz

Phone # is Privateten_posaune@yahoo.comCollinsville

David Schwartz

Phone # is Privatedschwar@verizon.netBelmont

Gary Simundza

(978)515-7006, (617)594-5452 cellsimundza@wit.eduGloucester

Robert Sinicrope

(617)696-9108, (617)698-7800bob.sinicrope@gmail.comMilton

Edward Spillane

(508)587-8238ejspitvalve@aol.comBrockton

Gregory Spiridopoulos

(617)817-4583, (617)817-4583 cellgregspiro@gmail.comLeverett

Richard Stepton

(978)602-2577, (978)602-2577 celltestosterbone1@gmail.comLunenburg

Amanda Stewart

Phone # is Privatemusickazoo@gmail.comSt. Louis

Angel A Subero

(617)816-3797subero_angel@hotmail.comRoxbury

Philip Swanson

(978)283-0828phil@swansonmusic.comGloucester

Dana Teboe

(207)721-0001dfteboe@aol.comBrunswick

Michael Tybursky

Phone # is Privatemjtybursky@gmail.comBoston

Daniel Walker

(781 )944-7254brasswalker@gmail.comWinchendon

Douglas Wauchope

(508)946-0165, (617)347-1596 celldougwauchope75@gmail.comMiddleborough

Douglas Weeks

Phone # is Privatedweeks@wpi.eduMendon

Phillips Wilson Jr

(617)484-0427pwilson@berklee.eduBelmont

Franklin Zarba

(978)453-7484frankzarba@comcast.netTyngsborough