Spencer Aston

(617)435-6615runtrumpet@hotmail.comWaltham

Stephen Banzaert

Phone # is Privatesbanzaert@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Eric Berlin

(617)733-6391majesty@majesticbrass.comAmherst

David Burdett

(781)424-0855, (781)424-0855ensiflat@yahoo.comNeedham

Ron Christianson

(508)586-3849rchris1121@comcast.netBrockton

Jonathan Clark

(978)422-6614rownorthjc@aol.comSterling

Charles Clements

(508)335-4837cclementsdb@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Tim Cote

(978)263-5944, (857)891-6825 celltimcotetpt@yahoo.comActon

Jay Daly

(603)490-9538jaydaly@comcast.netBeverly

Daniel Davis

Phone # is Privatedanieljdavis@earthlink.netE Walpole

Thomas Duprey

(508)359-0128twdmusic64@gmail.comMedfield

Steven Emery

(781)843-0264stevedebemery@gmail.comBraintree

Joseph Damian Foley

Phone # is Privatejfoleywu@bu.eduWellesley

Adam Gallant

(508)415-6874, (508)415-6874adamjgallant@gmail.comAssonet

Robert Gallegos

(781)337-4786, (781)844-6978 cellbobbygtpt@verizon.netWeymouth

Adam Gautille

(214)734-0718ajgautille@gmail.comBoston

Gregory Gettel

Phone # is Privateggettel@gmail.comArlington

Tony Gimenez

(617)821-6475tonygimenez@mac.comMelrose

Richard Given

(978)621-5987rwgiven@gmail.comAyer

Donald Gorder

(617)628-3121, (617)747-2517dgorder@berklee.eduSomerville

Richard Hammett

(617)469-4381rickhammett@mac.comRoslindale

Ross Hill

(617)308-1157rhilltrumpet1@comcast.netJamaica Plain

Bruce Hopkins

(401)568-2302bhopkins0@cox.netChepachet

Gregory Hopkins

(508)545-1504, (781)820-6002 cellghopkins2@comcast.netNatick

Jason Huffman

(617)939-4172, (617)492-8316 (work)jsnfmn@yahoo.comMalden

Bill Jaques

(508)359-5653w.tj3@verizon.netMedfield

Elizabeth Jewell

(617)699-7345, (617)699-7345 celllizbeth7878@hotmail.comWatertown

Keith Kostick

(617)469-0046, (617)469-0048 faxbaffspoon@stardustband.comW Roxbury

Charles Lewis Jr

(781)322-2385clewis@berklee.eduSomerville

Seelan Manickam

seelanmanickam@gmail.com

Gilbert Martin

Phone # is Privategm5099@hotmail.comCambridge

Klancy Martin

(401) 486-5659kmrt1957@gmail.com

Vincent Monaco

(978)204-6473, (978)204-6473 cellvjmonaco@yahoo.comAndover

David Netherton

(978)369-4691, (781)904-4551 wk phonednetherton@comcast.netConcord

Ryan Noe

734-812-5938rynoe04@gmail.comBoston

Dana Oakes

(617)519-8230danaoakes@verizon.netRoslindale

Michael Peipman

(508)520-6756mpeipman@hotmail.comFranklin

Paul Perfetti

(617)617-901-1586paulp24601@aol.comW Roxbury

Philip Person

(508)857-3145philperson@comcast.netAvon

David Polansky

(508)655-5046davidspolansky@gmail.comNatick

Robinson Pyle

(781)799-9608, (781)799-9608 cellrobinsonpyle@gmail.comMilford

Michael McFarland

mwatson@salesrenewal.com

Daryl Robbins

(508)655-9223, (508)655-9529strikeuptheband@gmail.comNatick

Charles Schlueter

(617)794-6481, (617)266-1492charlytoot@gmail.comNewtonville

Jerry Seeco

(508)473-8349, (617)747-8138jerryseeco@verizon.netMilford

Geoffrey Shamu

(617) 861-7237geoff@gshamu.comSharon

Andrew W Sorg

Phone # is Privatesorgboston@aol.comBelmont

Edward Spillane

(508)587-8238ejspitvalve@aol.comBrockton

Kyle Spraker

Phone # is Privatekcspraker@gmail.comBrighton

Kyle Spraker

951.775.7152kcspraker@icloud.com

Patrick Stout

bma@salesrenewal.com

Jeffrey Stout

Phone # is Privatejeffreystout@comcast.netMarblehead

Test User

1234567890, 0123456789michael@designmonkeyltd.comNowheresville

Bijon Watson

(310)487-5003bijonwatson@me.comDorchester

Richard Watson

Phone # is PrivateRichard@TheTrumpetShallSound.comPeabody

David Whitney

(978)667-5524, (978)667-7357davjazzer@yahoo.comBillerica