Stephen Banzaert

Phone # is Privatesbanzaert@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Eric Berlin

(617)733-6391majesty@majesticbrass.comAmherst

Jonathan Clark

(978)422-6614rownorthjc@aol.comSterling

Steven Emery

(781)843-0264stevedebemery@gmail.comBraintree

Joseph Damian Foley

Phone # is Privatejfoleywu@bu.eduWellesley

Adam Gallant

(508)415-6874, (508)415-6874adamjgallant@gmail.comAssonet

Richard Given

(978)621-5987rwgiven@gmail.comAyer

Bruce Hopkins

(401)568-2302bhopkins0@cox.netChepachet

Jason Huffman

(617)939-4172, (617)492-8316 (work)jsnfmn@yahoo.comMalden

Elizabeth Jewell

(617)699-7345, (617)699-7345 celllizbeth7878@hotmail.comWatertown

Charles Lewis Jr

(781)322-2385clewis@berklee.eduSomerville

Klancy Martin

(401) 486-5659kmrt1957@gmail.com

David Netherton

(978)369-4691, (781)904-4551 wk phonednetherton@comcast.netConcord

Ryan Noe

734-812-5938rynoe04@gmail.comBoston

Robinson Pyle

(781)799-9608, (781)799-9608 cellrobinsonpyle@gmail.comMilford

Michael McFarland

mwatson@salesrenewal.com

Geoffrey Shamu

(617) 861-7237geoff@gshamu.comSharon

Kyle Spraker

951.775.7152kcspraker@icloud.com

Richard Watson

Phone # is PrivateRichard@TheTrumpetShallSound.comPeabody