Ronald Barron

(413)698-2801ron@trombonebarron.comRichmond

Christopher Beaudry

(585)975-9811beaudbassbone@hotmail.comMillis

Walter Bostian

617-407-4356waltbostian@comcast.netWatertown

Alan Carr

(207)747-7656alan.g.carr@gmail.comNorth Yarmouth

Peter Cirelli

(978)247-7174pcirelli@andover.eduAndover

Robert Couture

617-794-1292rfcouture33@hotmail.com

Conner Duke

Phone # is Privateclduke11@gmail.comArlington

Thomas Everett

Phone # is Privateeverett@fas.harvard.eduDurham

John Faieta

(781)842-4294, (617)699-0147 celljohnfaieta@verizon.netLynn

Claude Fried

(914)536-8507claudefried@gmail.comDover

Stuart Gunn

(781)344-7733tubafolks@verizon.netStoughton

Chip Halt

(508)339-6580chiptuba@aol.comMansfield

Leslie Havens

(617)524-3775quintbrass@earthlink.netWaltham

Randall Hawes

Phone # is Privaterandyhawes@comcast.netBloomfield Hills

Jeff Hoyer

(781)223-6691jhoyer@providence.eduMilford

Philip Hyman

Phone # is Privatephillyh2000@yahoo.comFramingham

Brian Kay

(508)651-9985briankay@apollobrass.comNatick

Tim Kelly

(978)870-9198tkelly97@yahoo.comClinton

Andrew Knight

Phone # is Privatebboneknight@gmail.comMaynard

Stephen Lange

Phone # is Privatelangebone@gmail.comWayland

Gabriel Langfur

(617)335-9404gabelangfur@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Mark W Manduca

Phone # is Privateemanduca@maine.rr.eduPortland

James Markey

Phone # is Privatemarkeybone@aol.comWayland

Neal Melley

(508)688-9041melleyn@yahoo.comWorcester

Edwin Miller

(615)294-8667, (617)402-1946 workedwin.miller@comcast.netGlenwood

James Monaghan

(617)504-7725monaghan76@gmail.comBellingham

Charles Morris

(920)664-1514charles_robert_morris@yahoo.comDorchester

Stephen Olans

(617)216-5666solans@aol.comWest Roxbury

Nicholas Orovich

(603)778-3754, (603)862-3247norovich@unh.eduExeter

Neil Parsons

cneilparsons@gmail.com

Donald Robinson

(617)964-5797mr.donrobinson@gmail.comW Newton

Mark Rohr

(617)791-1219markrorhprogramnotes@gmail.comHarrison

David Schwartz

Phone # is Privatedschwar@verizon.netBelmont

Peter Sexauer

(978)256-4844phinearts@aol.comChelmsford

Gregory Spiridopoulos

(617)817-4583, (617)817-4583 cellgregspiro@gmail.comLeverett

Amanda Stewart

Phone # is Privatemusickazoo@gmail.comSt. Louis

Angel A Subero

(617)816-3797subero_angel@hotmail.comRoxbury

Dana Teboe

(207)721-0001dfteboe@aol.comBrunswick

Daniel Walker

(781 )944-7254brasswalker@gmail.comWinchendon

Douglas Wauchope

(508)946-0165, (617)347-1596 celldougwauchope75@gmail.comMiddleborough

Douglas Weeks

Phone # is Privatedweeks@wpi.eduMendon