Joshua Addison

Phone # is Privateaddisonjb@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Stacey Alden

(617)964-5797staceyalden8@gmail.comW Newton

Robert Anemone

Phone # is Privatebobanemone@gmail.comEvansville

Stanislav Antonevich

(617)721-1784stanislav.antonevich@gmail.comAuburndale

Sharon Bielik

(516)375-6415sharonbielik@gmail.comSomerville

Eve Boltax

803-498-5753keboltax@gmail.com

Deborah Boykan

(617)501-9730deborah@lafolia.comBelmont

Heather Braun

(414)690-1548heather.braun@gmail.comNatick

Heidi Braun-Hill

(617)548-0112heidi.braunhill@gmail.comNatick

Elisabeth Christensen

(857)373-9333ec@stanfordalumni.orgWatertown

Brian Clague

(617)437-0213brianclague@gmail.comBoston

Beth Bahia Cohen

(617)905-3317bethbahia@mac.comWatertown

Julia Connor

connor.juliam@gmail.com

Robert Curtis

(617)959-4010bcurtisvln@aol.comBoston

Emily Dahl

Phone # is Privateemily.dahl07@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Kyra Davies

Phone # is Privatekyra.davies@gmail.comCambridge

Sonia Deng Serbarinova

(570)878-5529soniadengviolin@gmail.comBrighton

Daniel Dona

Phone # is Privatedldona@mac.comBrookline

Tudor Dornescu

Phone # is Privatetudor_d2000@yahoo.comAllston

Rose Drucker

(617)470-6040rosedrucker@gmail.comSomerville

Raluca Dumitrache

Phone # is Privateraludx@gmail.comBrighton

Gerald Elias

(413)717-7103eliaspattn@gmail.comSalt Lake City

Andrew Eng

Phone # is Privateengviolin@gmail.comBelmont

Inge Thorn Engler

Phone # is Privateengleringe@aol.comWeston

Barbara Englesberg

(617)876-5038benglesber@aol.comCambridge

Irina Fainkichen

Phone # is Privateirina.fainkichen@gmail.comSouthborough

Nathaniel Farny

Phone # is Privatenatfarny@gmail.comCambridge

Dan Flonta

Phone # is Privatedan_flonta@yahoo.comWest Barnstable

Emma K. Galloway

Phone # is Privateemma.k.galloway@gmail.comWatertown

Daniel Getz

Phone # is Privatedaniel.getz@comcast.netNew York

Lisa Goddard

Phone # is Privatelisaagoddard@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Kate Goldstein

5187880747goldstein.kate@gmail.comNatick

Jill Good

Phone # is Privatebostonviolinschool@gmail.comBeverly

Ashleigh Gordon

Phone # is Privateviolashe@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Oksana Gorokhovskiy

Phone # is Privateoksanang@gmail.comTopsfield

Francis Grimes

(617)696-8342francis.j.grimes@gmail.comMilton

Omar Guey

Phone # is Privateomarviolin@hotmail.comLexington

Jodi Hagen

(978)943-1815hagenjodi@hotmail.comPeabody

Emily Hale

(518)698-5868emilyrhale@gmail.comBoston

Priscilla Hallberg

(620)290-3168priscilla@hallbergarts.comGarden City

Lilit Hartunian

Phone # is Privatelhartunian@gmail.comArlington

Etleva Hima-Buli

(617)642-5498etlevahima@gmail.comNatick

Betsy Hinkle

(617)513-5325betsyhinkle@gmail.comRoslindale

Amelia Hollander Ames

Phone # is Privatehollanderames@gmail.comArlington

Michael Hustedde

(859)559-2594hustedde@bu.eduSomerville

Luis Antonio Ibanez

(781)322-2025lairmus@msn.comMalden

Donna Jerome

Phone # is Privated-jerome@comcast.netMedfield

Rebecca Katsenes

Phone # is Privatekrk174@yahoo.comNewton

Jeffrey Kazukiewicz

(978)457-1100jeff@newenglandmusicians.comWaterboro

Annegret Klaua

(617)319-6326agklaua@gmail.comSomerville

Don Krishnaswami

Phone # is Privateclassical@aol.comNorfolk

Aleksandra Labinska

Phone # is Privatea_labinska@hotmail.comAllston

Judith Lee

Phone # is Privateleejudithj@gmail.comMedford

Kimberly Lehmann

(207)510-1102kimfiddle@gmail.comScarborough

Julie Leven

(781)643-0346julie@sheltermusicboston.orgArlington

Sharan Leventhal

(617)795-2419sharanleventhal@gmail.comNewton Centre

Matthew Liebendorfer

(617)965-2547mliebend@yahoo.comAuburndale

Carol Lieberman

(617)566-7360clieberm@holycross.eduBrookline

Jacob Litoff

(508)376-4761Jlitvlnvla@gmail.comMillis

Paul MacDowell

(781)407-0304paul.l.macdowell@verizon.netDedham

Julia McKenzie

Phone # is Privatejulia.mckenzie.violin@gmail.comW Roxbury

Shadwa Mussad

7065137853shadwamussad@gmail.com

Yeolim Nam

516-902-3008limmyb@gmail.com

Lauren Nelson

(603)315-5917laurennel@gmail.comWaltham

Rictor Noren

(617)645-7867rknoren@yahoo.comBoston

Tara Novak

Phone # is Privatetaranovak@gmail.comSomerville

Mari Oka

marieoviolin@gmail.com

Yumi Okada

(617)780-9467yumiokada31@gmail.comMalden

Karl Orvik

Phone # is Privatekorvik8@yahoo.comWatertown

Miguel Perez-Espejo Cardenas

(617)424-8291miguelviolin@hotmail.comBoston

Joan Plana

(216)224-1197info@joanplana.comNew York

Heather Porter

(617)953-7558hrport@hotmail.comBrookline

Alina Psaros

617-504-9438alinaczekalaviolin@gmail.com

Miriam Rabson

(781)648-8035mimi@mimirabson.comArlington

Emily Rideout

(631)875-4696emilyrideout@gmail.comCambridge

David Rubin

(708)623-9614d.e.rubin@me.comRoslindale

Jesse Scott

(617)803-5194scott.jesse@outlook.comWoburn

Jennifer Shallenberger

617-335-3933jsviola8@gmail.comSomerville

Harris Shilakowsky

6178757445violin@shilakowskyarts.comN Easton

Siri Smedvig

(978)729-5014sirireidunnsmedvig@gmail.comConcord

Kenneth Stalberg

(617)484-9931kenstalberg@gmail.comBelmont

Jane Starkman

(617)527-0553xtyl@comcast.netNewton Ctr

Rebecca Strauss

7818201972rebecca@riverviewchamberplayers.comWaltham

Lisa Suslowicz

9179216129lisalos@me.comMarlborough

Zoya Tsvetkova

(817)929-7794zoyatsvetkova@gmail.comHyde Park

Ryo Usami

203-252-9883rusami95@me.com

Matthew Vera

(617) 642-1961matthewkvera@gmail.comCambridge

Sheila Vitale

(781)631-0368sheilavitale@comcast.netMarblehead

Joshua Wareham

651-592-4404joshwwareham@gmail.com

Mary Ann Weeks

(781)246-2589mwviola@aol.comWakefield

Beth Welty

(781)891-0981welty.beth@gmail.comWaltham

Sonya White Hope

(617)277-7405swhite1@bu.eduBoston

Russell Wilson

(617)875-3735rwilson0@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Ethan Wood

Phone # is Privateeewood17@gmail.comNew Bedford

Eric Wuest

310-592-5455ewuest12@yahoo.com

Tatsuya Yoshinaga

(617)304-0000yoshinagamusic@gmail.comBrighton

Leah Zelnick

Phone # is Privateleahmee@gmail.comWaltham

Brenda van der Merwe

Phone # is Privatebrendav@hammondre.comNewton