Spencer Aston

Phone # is Privateruntrumpet@hotmail.comWaltham

Christopher Baird

(617)924-4211cgb8@juno.comWatertown

David Burdett

(781)424-0855ensiflat@yahoo.comNeedham

Jeffrey Galindo

(917)405-0927jboneman2@gmail.comWorcester

Tony Gimenez

(617)821-6475tonygimenez@mac.comMelrose

Jeffrey Griffith

(857)719-9669jeff@griflyn.comRoslindale

Seth Hamlin

Phone # is Privatesethamlin@yahoo.comArlington

Jason Huffman

(617)939-4172jsnfmn@yahoo.comMalden

Elizabeth Jewell

(617)699-7345lizbeth7878@hotmail.comWatertown

Vincent Monaco

(978)204-6473vjmonaco@yahoo.comAndover

Andrew Moreschi

Phone # is Privatea_moreschi89@yahoo.comBrighton

Michael McFarland

mwatson@salesrenewal.com

Daryl Robbins

(508)655-9223strikeuptheband@gmail.comNatick

Geoffrey Shamu

(617)861-7237geoff@gshamu.comSharon

Kyle Spraker

951.775.7152kcspraker@icloud.com

Kyle Spraker

Phone # is Privatekcspraker@gmail.comBrighton

Zebediah Upton

Phone # is Privatezebediahupton@yahoo.comFoxborough

Test User

michaelmcfarlandmusic@gmail.com

Jobey Wilson

(617)306-6537jobeywilsonii@aol.comMalden