Rachel Barringer

(213)507-0017ladyraycello@yahoo.comMedford

Catherine Bent

Phone # is Privatecbent@mindspring.comJamaica Plain

Eleanor Blake

(617)596-6778eleanorcello@gmail.comMilford

Miriam Bolkosky

(617)429-3460mbolkosky@yahoo.comNewton

John Bumstead

(781)245-8029johncello@rcn.comWakefield

Mark Churchill

(617)504-3902mark.churchill@elsistemausa.orgNewton Hlds

Nicholas Dinnerstein

(917)882-8016nickdinnerstein@gmail.comSomerville

Darry Dolezal

(617)416-0211darrycello@gmail.comNewton

Melanie Dyball

Phone # is Privatemtdyball@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Katherine (Marsch) Ellingson

(617)817-9069katekatie10@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Emmanuel Feldman

(617)795-2121ecello@rcn.comW Newton

Arnold Friedman

Phone # is Privateafriedman@berklee.eduBoston

Daria Janssen

Phone # is Privatedaria_titova@yahoo.comWatertown

Michael Katz

(617)734-0423mickeycello@yahoo.comBoston

Reginald Lamb

Phone # is Privatereginald_lamb@yahoo.comStoughton

Jacob Litoff

Phone # is PrivateJlitvlnvla@gmail.comMillis

Sandi-Jo Malmon

(617)924-7066sjmalmon@gmail.comWatertown

Robert Mayes

Phone # is Privatermayes@bu.eduAuburndale

Colleen McGary-Smith

Phone # is Privatecellocolleen@gmail.comLittleton

Velleda Miragias

(617)304-1993velleda.ci@gmail.comConcord

Jan Pfeiffer-Rios

(617)327-3787jpfeifferrios@gmail.comBoston

Aristides Rivas

(617)435-7617aristides.rivas@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Shay Rudolph

(781)492-8547shay.rudolph@gmail.comChelmsford

Ashima Scripp

(617)999-0763ashimacello@gmail.comHollis

Harris Shilakowsky

(508)238-6015violin@shilakowskyarts.comN Easton

Priscilla H Taylor

(617)975-0398priscillahtaylor@gmail.comBrookline

Rebecca Thornblade

(617)620-9535beccathorn@hotmail.comNewton

Amy Wensink

Phone # is Privateamyj440@gmail.comHolliston

Peter Zay

(508)655-1186peterzay@rcn.comNatick