Rachel Barringer

(213)507-0017ladyraycello@yahoo.comMedford

Catherine Bent

Phone # is Privatecbent@mindspring.comJamaica Plain

Eleanor Blake

(617)596-6778eleanorcello@gmail.comMilford

Miriam Bolkosky

(617)429-3460mbolkosky@gmail.comNewton

John Bumstead

(781)640-3924johnbumsteadvc@gmail.comWakefield

Javier Caballero

(617)529-2915ricardo179@aol.comJamaica Plain

Mark Churchill

(617)504-3902mark.churchill@elsistemausa.orgNewton Hlds

Nicholas Dinnerstein

(917)882-8016nickdinnerstein@gmail.comSomerville

Darry Dolezal

(617)416-0211darrycello@gmail.comNewton

Melanie Dyball

Phone # is Privatemtdyball@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Katherine (Marsch) Ellingson

(617)817-9069katekatie10@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Sarah Freiberg Ellison

(617)484-1472sarah.cello@verizon.netBelmont

Arnold Friedman

(617)869-3781afriedman@berklee.eduBoston

Judith Glixon

(781)402-0220jglixon@verizon.netLexington

Daria Janssen

Phone # is Privatedaria_titova@yahoo.comWatertown

Michael Katz

(617)734-0423mickeycello@yahoo.comBoston

Reginald Lamb

Phone # is Privatereginald_lamb@yahoo.comStoughton

Jacob Litoff

(508)376-4761Jlitvlnvla@gmail.comMillis

Sandi-Jo Malmon

(617)924-7066sjmalmon@gmail.comWatertown

Robert Mayes

Phone # is Privatermayes@bu.eduAuburndale

Colleen McGary-Smith

Phone # is Privatecellocolleen@gmail.comLittleton

Velleda Miragias

(617)304-1993velleda.ci@gmail.comConcord

Jennifer Morsches

(617)4296872jmorsches@gmail.comCambridge

Jan Pfeiffer-Rios

(617)327-3787jpfeifferrios@gmail.comBoston

Aristides Rivas

(617)435-7617aristides.rivas@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Shay Rudolph

(781)492-8547shay.rudolph@gmail.comChelmsford

Ashima Scripp

(617)999-0763ashimacello@gmail.comHollis

Harris Shilakowsky

6178757445violin@shilakowskyarts.comN Easton

Priscilla H Taylor

(617)975-0398priscillahtaylor@gmail.comBrookline

Rebecca Thornblade

(617)620-9535beccathorn@hotmail.comNewton

Emileigh Vandiver

(713)805-7697emileigh.vandiver@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Amy Wensink

Phone # is Privateamyj440@gmail.comHolliston

Peter Zay

774-217-8319peterzay@rcn.comNatick

Emmanuel Feldman

7813252524ecello@rcn.comW Newton