Robb Aistrup

Phone # is Privaterobb.aistrup@gmail.comSudbury

Barry Boettger

(781)255-0021bbandkod@netzero.comWestwood

Anthony D'Amico

Phone # is Privatetwangs.bass@verizon.netAyer

Pascale Delache-Feldman

(617)795-2121pascale@rcn.comW Newton

Katherine Foss

Phone # is Privatefosskbass@gmail.comQuincy

Elizabeth Foulser

(781)979-0861elizabeth.foulser@gmail.comMelrose

James Guttmann

Phone # is Privatejim.guttmann@klezmerconservatory.comWatertown

Susan Hagen

Phone # is Privatesusanphagen@hotmail.comPeabody

Thomas G Haggerty

t-haggerty@alumni.northwestern.edu

Michael Hartt

Phone # is Privatemichaelhartt@hotmail.comJamaica Plain

Mark Henry

(617)332-7541mrmhenry@comcast.netNewton

Joseph Higgins

(617)281-6136joehiggins.bass@gmail.comMilton

Erik Higgins

Phone # is Privateerik.b.higgins@gmail.comJamaica Plain

Nancy Kidd

(978)345-8387kidd_nancy@hotmail.comMiddleboro

Reginald Lamb

Phone # is Privatereginald_lamb@yahoo.comStoughton

Robert Lynam

(978)372-8283boblynam@msn.comHaverhill

Rod McCaulley

(508)367-1397rod@robmccaulley.comSouth Yarmouth

John (Bebo) Shiu

Phone # is Privatebebo@bu.eduBrookline

Stephen Skop

(508)341-7958s.skop@comcast.netMillis

Brian J Thacker

Phone # is Privatebrianjthacker@gmail.comMerrimack

Tatsuya Yoshinaga

(617-304-0000yoshinagamusic@gmail.comBrighton

Randall Zigler

(617)877-8518randallzigler@yahoo.comRoslindale